Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc.

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc.

746 North Main Street, Central Square, NY 13036

New 866-241-0515
Used 888-479-5249
Service 866-280-9324

You get way more and never pay more at Reymore, your chevy store!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
17 out of 18 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

service

by from central square, ny |

Everything was great but when I left, I couldn't see my car anywhere. I finally found it parked two rows back and had to walk though snow to get to it. I wasn't wearing boots so that was fun! Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

ReymoreChevyNY.com

by from cicero new york |

I have been dealing with this dealership for years -very happy with all services and that is why I keep going back and tell my friends to also thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

check engine

by from Williamstown NY |

I went in for a evap check engine problem. That got fixed as well problems i didn't know I had and fixed them fast. It was under warranty and I had to pay 100$ deductible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Kevin , Thank you so much for the positive feed back. We are pleased you were satisfied with our service. We hope you will consider coming in to see us when you are looking for a new vehicle. Have a wonderful day! Denise Coleman Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great people,finest anywhere,wonderful

by from central sq.NY |

i was treated more like "family"than a customer.more as a person a "human being" with dignity.from everyone from the salesperson to the head manager. sign donald earl 2007 avalanche owner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Donald, We are so glad to hear that you feel like you were treated as family. Our mission statement is all about making our customers feel like they are part of the Reymore family. It is always good to know that we are achieving our goals. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to taking care of your future needs. Denise Coleman Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Painless Recall Service

by from Central Square,NY |

The service staff was very friendly and helpful. The recall work was done quickly and where else can you watch Syracuse U's NCAA tourny game in comfort with free coffee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Daryl, Our goal is to make it as easy as possible when you have to come to our service department for a recall. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Denise Coleman Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and people.

by from Central Square, NY |

My visits to Reymore Chevy are always pleasant. The staff is not only professional, but friendly. The work always seems to be done right the first time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Tom, Thank you for filling out this survey. We are pleased to know that our service department is achieving their goals of satisfying our costumers and properly servicing your vehicles.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Central Square, New York |

My salesman Mark was very accomodating to me, easily reached and went above and beyond to make my buying process easy and enjoyable. I will be returning to Reymore Chevrolet in the future to purchase my vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

We are so pleased that you were satisfied above and beyond with your shopping experience. Also thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Denise Coleman Internet Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

vehicle service

by from Central Square, NY |

I'm very happy with the service department since I bought my Silverado. The people in this department are courteous and professional as well as personable and I've never had an issue with service or repairs done to my vehicle..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your response. I hope you will consider us for a future purchase. Brian House


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service bad warranty

by from Central Square, NY |

Service was excellent. I was just upset that I had to pay for rebeading of a tire. I thought it would be covered under my 30 day warrantee being that I just bought the car 1 week ago.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Tawana, We want to appologize for the inconvienience we caused you by having you pay for a repair that should have been covered under warranty. As soon as we realized our error we reimbursed your repair bill. I hope you will except our appology. Your Friends at Reymore's


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Automotive Buying Experience Ever

by from Central Square, NY |

I especially enjoyed working with Salesman Ken Lance he was a gentleman, very knowledgeable and accommodating. He answered a multitude of questions and made the entire purchase process seamless. I've purchased many new GM products and this has been the best experience to date. The entire staff from finance to service has been awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reymore Chevrolet Sales, Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Gerald, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our review. It is always wonderful to know that our sales staff is performing to their highest abilities to satisfy our customers and make their experience the BEST it can be. Denise Coleman Internet Sales Manager


(1-10 of 18 reviews)