AutoSaver Ford

11125 NY-22, Comstock, NY 12821

New 866-983-9948 New 866-983-9948
Used 866-983-9947 Used 866-983-9947
Service 866-983-9949 Service 866-983-9949

Home of the BIG deal! Stop by today to let us assist you with your next car purchase!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new 2015 F 250

by from Rutland, Vt. |

The process for me has been fantastic, from starting with an excellent website to the final paperwork, everything has been smooth and complete and accurate. What was depicted on the website is what was found at the dealership. Great friendly service, no pressure, and the service staff was helpful every step of the way. My new vehicle was detailed while the paperwork was processed. I had a trade in vehicle and the staff was very good with my transition to my new vehicle. I would certainly recommend to anyone to check out Autosaver Ford for their vehicle needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Samson, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying experience - smooth and honest

by from Comstock, NY |

Had the perfect vehicle for me - process was the smoothest of any new car I have ever bought - full disclosure was greatly appreciated - service area is state of the art

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Anthony, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great people

by from lake luzerne ny |

sales people and gave you a price could afford and helped me get to that without all kinds of negotiating

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Suzanne, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I was nervous but they were great!

by from Granville |

I was worried about buying a used car because I know very little about cars but the salesman Mr. Tony Grimaldi took time to see what I could afford, what was best for my driving needs, he made a great deal on my trade-in and he made me feel like the car I bought came with a team at the dealership who would take good care of my in the future. I love my new car!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review and recommendation, AC! Being a first-time car buyer can be very nerve-wrecking, so we are quite pleased to hear Tony provided you with a wonderful and stress-free car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best deal around by far.

by from Comstock NY |

Painless. No drama. I asked questions, they answered them. I liked the answers, they got my business. I will call them first next time I need a new truck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Steven! The goal of the Autosaver Ford team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on our page for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer care

by from hudson falls, ny |

Steve was very good with handling my problem with the ford f150, seeing it happened on weds. 12/30 coming into the holiday. your customer service is outstanding. he took care of a loaner witch was very important seeing my wife and I work in opposite ends of each other and transportation is very important.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Steven, thank you for leaving us your positive review! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from Steve and us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

F-150 Tremmer

by from Whitehall, NY |

Scoonie made my buying experience like no other. Very friendly, funny and honest.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Penny, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Scoonie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing & service

by from Saratoga Springs, NY |

Austin is excellent to work with. Gives a honest deal beneficial to both. Staff I've dealt with in service (before this new purchase) have been also very helpful & knowledgeable. Been trying to get my other FORD buddies to buy there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Frank, thank you for putting your trust in Autosaver Ford! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Austin and the rest of the team will be delighted with your feedback. We appreciate your business and be sure to like our page to catch great service specials! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership

by from Comstock NY |

Fast and easy most of the work was done over the phone, The General Sales Manager Austin Markey is one of the Best.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Scott. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Austin was able to meet your needs. At Autosaver Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experince!

by from Corinth NY |

Another great experience with Autosaver Ford! so happy with the staff and the service they provide each and every time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

November 28, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Hilary! We work hard to make sure our guests have a great experience. We will share your comments with our team and we always look forward to working with you. Take care! Best, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com"


(1-10 of 58 reviews)