AutoSaver Ford

AutoSaver Ford

11125 NY-22, Comstock, NY 12821

New 866-983-9948
Used 866-983-9947
Service 866-983-9949

Home of the BIG deal!

Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0
10 out of 15 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

new 2014 ford focus

by from Ticonderoga N.Y. |

We went to look at a new leftover 2014 ford focus. Bought the car & drove it home the same day. Mike, Joe, & Joey were all great to work with. Price was right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Pat and Judy. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike, Joe and Joey were able to meet your needs. At Autosaver Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Nice and friendly atmosphere

by from Comstock, NY |

Great Service all around. Very quick to get me into the truck I wanted at a payment could manage. Would Highly recommend and have..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback, Robert. We are glad that we could make you feel happy and satisfied with your recent purchase and the service you have received. We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy driving your new car! Sincerely, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly, professional, clean dealership

by from Comstock New York |

There was nothing I didn't like... Everyone was so nice, very friendly not only to me ,but toward each, the fellow employes seemed as if they were family not co- workers, that made a very homey and welcoming atmosphere. Mike was my sales agent and he was wonderful, took me out to the vehicle, and went over every option with me to make sure I knew how everything worked, before I drove off in it! I've never had a car dealership do that before. Everyone had a smile on there face and greeted me with a hello.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Connie. At Autosaver Ford, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that Mike was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

a game of give and take

by from hudson falls ny |

Brian my salesman was good to work with, everyone pretty much ended up with what they were looking for. Its always a game of give and take, but all worked out for the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you for your review, Steven. We're glad to have Brian on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

found our car online but autosaver treated great!!

by from blue mt. lake N.Y. |

couldn't have been treated any better , very good experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Chris and Pam, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Autosaver Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

good job

by from Comstock ny |

Very easy, finding and getting the truck to the dealership was very good. Mike has been excellent about doing as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, John. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Autosaver Ford. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best

by from Orwell, VT |

Had a wonderful experience buying my new truck with Austin. Will buy again from here!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Congratulations to your new truc. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff, friendly enviroment

by from Proctor, VT |

I thought the staff was very helpful, The prices were by far the best, and I got a free T.V.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Shaina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Autosaver Ford team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new truck buyer

by from Gansvoort Ny |

evrything that was discussed was followed through on and then some

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Hi John and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again soon! Best regards, Austin Markey - amarkey@autosaverford.com


1.0 out of 5.0

money hungry!!!!!!!!!!

by from Comstock ny |

They are there to make money.As Steve gettey stated we Dont do caratiy work.If a person brings a car in for repair they will pay.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

not even a "hi"

by from NY/VT Border |

I'm shopping for a used vehicle & stopped by the dealership under new ownership to see what they had to offer. I walked around the parking lot with my daughter for a good half hour or more and no one ever came out to say Hi and ask what I was looking for. I ran into a salesperson in the parking lot but he was obviously too busy to even say "as soon as someone is available they'll be right out" I walked the entire parking lot, looked into a lot of different cars that caught my interest. Maybe a team that needs to multi-task or hire more weekend help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 15 reviews)