AutoSaver Ford

AutoSaver Ford

11125 NY-22, Comstock, NY 12821

New 866-983-9948
Used 866-983-9947
Service 866-983-9949

Home of the BIG deal! Stop by today to let us assist you with your next car purchase!

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
22 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 27 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new 2015 F 250

by from Rutland, Vt. |

The process for me has been fantastic, from starting with an excellent website to the final paperwork, everything has been smooth and complete and accurate. What was depicted on the website is what was found at the dealership. Great friendly service, no pressure, and the service staff was helpful every step of the way. My new vehicle was detailed while the paperwork was processed. I had a trade in vehicle and the staff was very good with my transition to my new vehicle. I would certainly recommend to anyone to check out Autosaver Ford for their vehicle needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Samson, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Real pleasant experience.

by from Hudson Falls NY |

Excellent buying experience. No pressure! They found the truck I was looking for. I would definately recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Ed. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new truck for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see AutoSaver Ford any time! Take care. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Experience

by from Comstock NY |

Autosaver was willing to negotiate to make an agreeable deal. It wasn't an unpleasant experience. They were very fair with my trade in. If thinking about buying a Ford, it's worth a visit to Autosaver.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for your review, James. We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

focos 2014

by from Granville NY |

rides smooth,appearance is great,great on gas,roomy,great compliments

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

July 18, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated, Tina! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Autosaver Ford; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great people and service

by from south glens falls NY |

first time buyer from here and service was great friendly staff and salesmen joe.....great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Jason, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Joe and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Extraordinary!

by from Warrensburg, NY |

Never thought I would be able to get a brand new car... Austin, Joey & Kyle all helped me to get me into a new 2015 Fusion! Always there to help with all my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service! I absolutely recommend coming here to purchase your first vehicle! They make the process easy and stress free!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Austin, Joey, and Kyle were able to meet your needs. At Autosaver Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jodi Sheridan

by from Bolton Landing, NY |

We love Autosaver Ford and Austin Markey and Kyle Swan. I use to be a Subaru owner....6 in fact and then went to Austin and got an escape. The service is outstanding, the people are outstanding and you can tell just when you go here that everyone else feels the same. I would recommend this dealership to all our friends and we do....and even those hours away - its' worth the trip.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Jodi, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Austin and Kyle did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Thanks for your recommendation! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Clifton Park, New York |

I was greeted and recognized by my salesman and the general manager. It's those little things that will keep me going back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Eileen! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great deal! quick service

by from Comstock, NY |

They went out of their way to get me the best ddeal possible. Drove out of the lot with my new focus the same day! Everything taken care of quickly and painlessly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Shelby, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our team went out of their way for you and provided you with a quick and painless experience during your visit. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rosmarie

by from Hague |

Excellent service very happy with the service andthetruckis inexcellentcondition

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Rosemarie, we're completely committed to providing excellent service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Autosaver Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Dealership

by from Comstock , New York |

The individual attention we received !! They went above for what we wanted and made it happen and in a timely fashion ! Great salesmen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSaver Ford responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Kimberly, thank you so much for your terrific review. We're elated to learn that our team went above for what you wanted during your visit. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Ryan Haley - rhaley@autosaverford.com


(1-10 of 27 reviews)