Reed Chrysler Sales

Reed Chrysler Sales

1724 N. Spring St., Beaver Dam, WI 53916

New 855-723-2179
Used 877-384-4409
Service 888-687-9365

Let Our Family Take Care Of Your Family!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

You live up to your motto

by from Bartlett, IL |

Thank you for taking care of my daughter when her Jeep broke down on her way home from college reunion! You truly live up to your motto "Let our family take care of your family"!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2012

Thanks for the positive response Teri. I am glad to hear we were able to take care of your daughter.

3.0 out of 5.0

Dropped ball

by from Milwaukee |

These folks were in a rush to get me into their dealership to see the car I inquired about, but then when I didn't go for the heavy sales pressure, they failed to follow up on my questions. I am unimpressed with Reed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Henry, I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves on providing a quality automobile buying experience with no pressure. Our sales staff has a great deal of tenure and is instructed to provide all of the requested information to all perspective customers. If you would like to talk in more detail about your experience or if I can be of assistance in the future, feel free to contact me directly at (920) 887-2300. Brent Reed


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Experience

by from Oconomowoc, WI |

We had a pleasant car buying experience in June 2012. We bought a used minivan. Most of the deal was worked out over the phone before we got there. Scott was great and everything went as he stated once we arrived. They even bought us lunch while we waited!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thank you so much for the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever help out with.


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service

by from Mazomanie WI |

My experience at Reed Chrysler has been excellent over the years. They treat their customers like family. I bought my vehicle from Brent Reed back in 2008 and get my Jeep serviced regularly with Reed's. The sales process of no pressure is ideal. Bob Litterick and Mary Starry are truly all stars with servicing as they provide full transparency with no surprises. This provides piece of mind that make Reed the difference maker in my opinion. I highly recommend Reed to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thanks Drew. We always enjoy catching up when your here for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Reed Sales

by from Wisconsin |

I have purchased three vehicles from Greg A. at Reed. In each case Greg has exceeded our expectations and done whatever necessary to make the buying process convenient for us. I would not hesitate to recommend Greg and Reed to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

We can't tell you how much we appreciate your loyalty and business. Thanks Again!


5.0 out of 5.0

We'll Never Buy Anywhere Else!

by from Beaver Dam, WI |

Our family has purchased numerous vehicles from Reed Chrysler. We also have all our vehicles serviced at Reed Chrysler. The Sales & Service Departments are top notch. They care about the customer and they truthfully put the customer & customer's family first. They are easy to work with and are very respectful. Great place to purchase & service your vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thanks Chris. Hopefully you know how much we value the freindship/business that we have with you and your family. If there is ever anything we can do please let us know. THANKS!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

I won't go anywhere else

by from New Berlin, WI |

I cannot overstate what a pleasure it was to buy vehicles from Chris Kuenzi at Reed. Chris and Reed were recommended to me by a family member who resides in the same town as the dealership. As a result, Chris has made 2 used car buying experiences exceed my expectations. And I am looking forward to a third. I simply will not buy a vehicle from anyone else. Chris found what I was looking for, gave me a great price, made the transaction extremely easy for me, and delivered vehicles that were exactly as he described and detailed to be indistinguishable from new. Honest, thorough, fair, efficient, and willing to go above and beyond to make customers happy. The Reed dealership truly gives you a great customer service experience from people who appreciate your business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Stephen, the feelings are 100% mutual. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and prices

by from Pleasant Prairie, WI |

We just purchased our second Town and Country van from Reed Chrysler and would not going anywhere else. They have outstanding service and great prices. We didn't bother searching other dealerships becasue of our first experience with them. We highly reccommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Thanks Again!!! We value your business and thank you for your loyalty.


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive Service Experience

by from Beaver Dam, WI |

I am pleased with the service that I receive from Reed Chrysler. The service staff does their best to accommodate me whenever my vehicle requires service. The work that will be performed is explained in detail as well as what the anticipated cost will be. Should the cost exceed the amount originally explained, we receive a phone call telling us that. Another great service they provide is delivery of the vehicle to my wife at her place of employment so that she is able to have it at her disposal at the end of work day. I truly appreciate that. The service department of this dealership goes above and beyond what is expected when it comes to customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Our service department prides itself on delivering a positive experience. Thank you for the kind words and continued business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Sales and Srvice

by from Watertown,WI |

Dealing with Chris Kuenzi and the rest of the staff has been Great. They are helpful, honest and caring. When you call about a vehicle and they describe it for you over the phone it's accurate. Many dealers will tell you how nice the vehicle is and when you get there it's nothing like what they described. The service dept. gets the work done right and on time. Top dealer in their brand as far as I'm concerned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed Chrysler Sales responded to this review

October 4, 2012

Geoff, Thank you for your continued support. It has been a pleasure dealing with you.


(1-10 of 10 reviews)