Serra Toyota

Serra Toyota

35200 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

New 888-411-2914
Used 888-698-4581
Service 877-379-6323

~We Make It Easy For You!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
63 out of 74 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 74 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great, they are customer oriented

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

I'm a new resident here in the US and I'm very happy to found this company for the purchase of my new car. Thanks to Don Yu(including Crew), my salesperson for being so accomodating everytime I visit their office and same with Paul Churches, the one who handle the financials. Thank you so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from South Lyon, Michigan |

Had my oil change and tires rotated. Excellent service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Georgia, Thank you for this kind review. We are elated that you are happy with the service that you received and are so glad that we were able to assist you in getting your Tires Rotated and Oil Changed! Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business. - Serra Toyota Scion


1.0 out of 5.0

Test Drive

by from Novi, MI |

I went in for a test drive and it was horrible. They wouldn't even appraise my car unless i was buying something! And The car felt like it was going to die.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We apologize that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. Our end goal is to always make sure our customers are satisfied. Please contact our Sales Manager James Gerrard at (248) 699-7118 if you would like to speak with us directly. We always welcome constructive criticism and we feel that any feedback will help us work towards achieving our goals. We look forward to speaking with you and hopefully earning back your business. - Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Serra Toyota.

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

Everything as expected. I recommend the service. They did it on time and explain all we need to know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Henrique,Thank you for this kind review. We are elated that you are happy with the service that you received. Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business. - Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient, clean; great servie

by from Farmington HIlls, MI |

Oil change Saturday morning was so quick and easy that I will be back on Saturday to have my car tuned up; Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Jeanne, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very pleased to hear that you received great service at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! - Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Livonia, Michigan |

We had to wait over an hour and a half. The last oil change before this one, the wait wasn't too long but the one before that was a wait of over two hours. This is my only complaint about this dealership. We miss Liam in the service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Yvonne, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very pleased that you chose our dealership and we appreciate your business. We apologize for the long wait time you experience during your recent visits. Our end goal is to always make sure our customers are satisfied. Feel free to contact Dave Garr at 248-699-7130 if you wish to discuss your experience further. - Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Always well taken care of

by from South Lyon, Michigan |

Mr. Garr and his staff have always taken good care of my car. I am always kept informed on the progress of my service, the cost and estimated amount of time for service to be completed. I am always greeted by name and everyone is polite and honest about what needs to be done with my car. I very much appreciate the respect I receive at Serra's service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Tamara,Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from Mr. Garr and our Service Department. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Serra Toyota Scion!- Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

Serra Toyota always has the best quality of service with the best price. They have a very good service facility, and I will always take my cars to them. I haven't had a chance to buy cars from Serra Toyota. I would definitely consider them for my next purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Albert,Thank you for choosing our dealership. It makes us so happy to hear that you received excellent service from our Service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you find your next vehicle! We're here for you is you need us. - Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Great Car!

by from Farmington Hills, MI |

I was only looking at cars. Different makes and models. We found the perfect used car with low mileage, luxury features and the right price. Our salesman Calib was so patient and helpful it made it an easy decision to buy our car. Very happy customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Ana, thank you for choosing our dealership. It makes us so happy to hear that you have received great service from Calib, and our sales department. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us.- Serra Toyota Scion


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Farmington, MI |

Good and professional service. Good and professional service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you very much for the review and feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.-Serra Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Kati Beddow Brower

by from West Bloomfield, Michigan |

I brought My DAD's car in for care. It was a good experience. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Serra Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2015

We appreciate your review and feedback. We look forward to serving you again. -Serra Toyota Scion


(1-10 of 74 reviews)