Graff Chevrolet

3636 E. Wilder, Bay City, MI 48706

Used 989-684-4411

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
96 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 97 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Graff Chevrolet Bay City

by from Bay City, MI. |

We had excellent sales rep. experience in buying our new car at Graff. The care and knowledge by our rep. was outstanding. I highly recommend going there to buy a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

July 8, 2014

We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Graff Chevrolet Bay City. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change and tire rotation

by from Bay CIty, MI |

Staff very friendly - everyone said hi asked how my day was going - Tyler from fast oil change went out of his way to talk with me while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Margaret, our team will be so happy to read your great review. Thank you for your kind comment. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service good people

by from Bay City Michigan |

Suspension problems with my Avalance are expensive to repair I never realized till problems arise. One shock absorber and connector 711.00 .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Bob, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We appreciate your great review. We will contact you directly to discuss your comment in greater detail. Graff Bay City looks forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great people, very clean.

by from Bay City Mi. |

My experience wasn't great, and my problem wasn't really solved, but the staff bent over backwards to try and make me happy. For this I gave them an excellent rateing!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

We sincerely appreciate the feedback. We will be contact you directly to discuss your comment in greater detail. Thank you again. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff, clean facility.

by from Bay County, MI |

I found Tom R. To be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond my expectations for a sales person!!! I am very pleased with my buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to share your kind comments with Tom. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Staff

by from Bay City Michigan |

Tom was an excellent salesperson and though I hope I do not need a 3rd car in 1 year, if I do I will buy from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bay city. Michigan |

Very courteous. There were quite a few cars ahead of me and the wait was not long at all. I was very impressed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

vehicle recall

by from bay city, mi |

I was there for a recall on my 2012 Traverse. The estimate of the time required to repair my vehicle was accurate. I appreciated knowing how long it would take. The service personnel were courteous and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 5, 2014

We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesperson!!! Dealership was very nice.

by from Bay City MI |

Becky was an awesome salesperson. She took the time and showed me several different options that I was looking at and went with me on test drives. She definitely went above and beyond.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


5.0 out of 5.0

knowledgeable staff, clean facility

by from Bay City, Michigan |

Janet Shipman was a knowledgeable, friendly, upbeat person to work with. She explained well the process of solving the issues with my Equinox.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Graff Chevrolet responded to this review

May 30, 2014

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department. We thank you very much for this feedback. Sincerely, Maryelle Miller


(1-10 of 97 reviews)