Fuccillo Ford of Adams

Fuccillo Ford of Adams

10409 US Route 11, Adams, NY 13605

New 888-485-3017
Used 888-527-8051
Service 888-439-6085

It's Huge!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
14 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo

by from New Hartford, NY |

Nice and easy when I got there - no surprises and the vehicle was ready to drive away in a matter of minutes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Dana, Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope to see you again in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. All the best and take care! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I recieved great service at a very fair price.

by from Adams, NY |

My repair needs were well explained along with the costs and then done within the time period indicated by the service department reps. I left completely satisfied with the work done and by how well I was treated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

April 4, 2014

George, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a good experience. Customer satisfaction is very important to our team members and we will always look to provide you with the best. Let us know when it comes time for your next service appointment and we will be here to lend a hand. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service and day well spent!!

by from Potsdam NY |

Dave Biggs from Fuccillo Ford is the BEST! If you are looking for a vehicle he will get you the best financing as well as exactly what you are looking for. He listens to his customers and gets the job done! We have purchased three vehicles from Fuccillo and will return again and again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Congratulations on your new car and we are glad to have had the opportunity to help you find one that fit your needs! Dave definitely works hard to ensure that our customers get the most of their experience at the dealership, and we are pleased to have him as a member of our team. Continue to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Be well and all the best! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy and service your vehichle

by from Alexandria Bay N Y |

quick easy and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want!! special thanks to Jason Drake, this is the 3rd time we have purchased a car in six years and will definitely again!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Scott, Congratulations on your new car! We hope you enjoy all that it has to offer and that you already notice an improvement in your driving experience. Our staff is here to help with any questions you may have and we look forward to lending a hand when needed. Be well and enjoy the open road as the weather begins to warm up a bit. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence

by from Adams, New York |

Customer service is excellent and prices are exceptional! They take the time to make sure you understand the needs of your particular vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Scott, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is important to us that all of our customers are satisfied with the level of service they receive and we work hard to ensure that this is the case. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Fuccillo Ford!

by from Adams, New York |

We are always treated very courteously. Our vehicle is in and out as quickly as possible. When the mechanics are finished with the job, a supervisor always comes out and explains all that has been done to our car. Very nice team at Fuccillo Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Marry, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review! We are happy to hear that you have had good experiences with our Team in the past, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Let us know if you ever have questions about a vehicle, as we are here and happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

good experence buying my vehicle

by from Sandy Creek, NY |

I have used the same sales man for our last 3 vehicles. Would buy from him and this dealership again in the future Very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Edith, thank you for taking the time to leave such kind remarks about our dealership! We care about each and every one of our customers that walk through our doors. We understand purchasing a car is a big investment; we want to make sure we find a vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, and lifestyle. Please don't hesitate to call or stop by in the future, we look forward to your continued loyalty! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Adams, NY |

The ease and convenience of making an appointment, plus very reasonable prices. I appreciate the effort that they put forth to provide great service. Especially being a working mother, I don't think they know how grateful I am for their effort that they make to provide convenient appointments and speedy service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Thank you for leaving such a great review about your recent experience with us! Customer service is without a doubt our number one priority here at Fuccillo Ford Adams and I am delighted to hear my staff provided the service you deserve. We look forward to helping you and anyone you send our way in the future. Please let us know if we can be of any other service! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from adams, ny |

They go above and beyond customers expectations. I dropped off my car that I didn't even buy from fuccillo. They treated me as though I did. Outstanding service and communication between the service advisor and I. I would recommend their service dept to anyone, whether you bought from them or not.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Leah, thank you for this review and the outstanding recommendation for our service department! Our customers are our number one priority here at Fuccillo Ford Adams and I'm glad to hear you received the service you deserve! Your loyalty is the best compliment we could possibly receive. Please let us know if we may be of any future service. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick professional service

by from Adams, NY |

The work on my car was completed quickly. The staff was professional and friendly. I have always had excellent service and will continue to bring all my vehicles here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Terri, thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review. We most certainly take pride in our work, but above all, our customers are our most important priority. It is very rewarding to know that our commitment to customer satisfaction is not going unnoticed. We appreciate your recommendation and your continued loyalty. Please let us know if we can be of any future service. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


(1-10 of 17 reviews)