Fuccillo Ford of Adams

Fuccillo Ford of Adams

10409 US Route 11, Adams, NY 13605

New 888-485-3017
Used 888-527-8051
Service 888-439-6085

It's Huge!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
34 out of 39 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo

by from New Hartford, NY |

Nice and easy when I got there - no surprises and the vehicle was ready to drive away in a matter of minutes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

April 3, 2014

Dana, Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope to see you again in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. All the best and take care! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Service vs Sales

by from Auburndale, Fl |

I was able to get my vehicle serviced before a trip to Florida, but , was nearly turned away because I had not made an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for the review, Steven. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Adams New York |

Very professonal and very helpful Thank You very much was very happy to get the new car we needed the sales rep was very good and polite

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Maynard, Your words mean so much to us here at Fuccillo Ford Adams. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Have a great day! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Richard

by from Watertown ny |

Very friendly people who work hard to make the customer happy and make a deal that is great for both customer and dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Richard, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Fuccillo Ford Adams. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

SO GLAD I CHOSE FUCCILLO FORD

by from Lowville,NY |

I bought a brand new F150 in the spring of this year, I was driving to work during our recent snowstorm and the truck started acting funny, I contacted my salesperson Ed Donato and he said to bring it in to Ford service right then. When I arrived Ed Donato and Fred Currier General Manager at Fuccillo Ford gave me another 4wd to drive home (since the weather was still bad) and checked my truck out the next day and called me when it was done. Not only did I get a good deal when I bought my truck, Ed and Fred take all the stress out of having your vehicle serviced. VERY happy I bought from Fuccillo Ford and thanks Ed for your recommendation of Fuccillo Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fucillo Ford

by from Adams NY 13605 |

Fred and Huck go out of their way to help you. I would like to compliment Huck on his great customer care. I am very impressed with his customer service skills. His customer service is just as good after a sale as it is before. This type of service will continue to keep us as loyal customers for years to come.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, David! It makes us very happy to hear that Huck took good care of you. We strive to make sure everyone drives away satisfied with the level of customer service they received. We truly appreciate your continued service. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from Watertown NY |

Sales rep brought out 3 different vehicles for me to try and didn't bring what i said i didn't want.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Kathleen. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Fuccillo Ford Adams any time! Take care. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Adams,NY |

Kevin was AWESOME!! Explained everything and really cared about what i wanted and expected out of a vehicle very gifted salesman deserves a raise

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Robert. It is great to know that Kevin was able to provide you with an awesome and informative service. We are proud of his dedication to outstanding customer service. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant, helpful service.

by from Watertown, NY |

The service we received from Huck Barry was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and more than eager to help us with any questions we had. It was a pleasure doing business with Fuccillo Ford Adams.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Kathleen, we thank you for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had such excellent experience with us! I am certain that Huck will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Also, do not forget to visit our website and check out our Google+ page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Adams, NY |

Very easy to make my appointment; got me in the next day- quick service! Very reasonable cost for my oil changes- I love this!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Scott, we thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad we could get your car all set up and back on the road again. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Utica, NY |

The sales reps were not pushy. They were helpful and truly wanted me in the car I wanted. They were understanding of my situation. They answered every question I had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Adams responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Jennifer, you truly made our day with this amazing feedback. We are glad that your experience at our dealership with our Sales Representative went so well. We are so happy to hear that our staff could make you feel so comfortable and satisfied with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Fred Currier - General Manager


(1-10 of 39 reviews)