Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams

10329 US Rt 11, Adams, NY 13605

New 888-459-5189 New 888-459-5189
Used 866-861-9330 Used 866-861-9330
Service 866-784-4966 Service 866-784-4966

It's Huge!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 115 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent salesmanship

by from Adams, NY |

Sales people greeted you at the door. No waiting around like at other dealerships. The staff went above and beyond to help make the deal go through from the salesman to the GM to the finance people. Everyone was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Eileen, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come and visit us. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Went back for my NYS inspection.

by from Fucillo Chrysler adams NY |

I always get professional honest service. You get treated more like family than just a customer. Service with a smile!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great saless experience

by from Dexter, N.Y. |

A very informative, non-pressuring experience from all of the staff that we were involved with while purchasing our new vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new car, Dale! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that our sales staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Fuccillo Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook followers. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


4.0 out of 5.0

Sales man was Great

by from Adams NY |

My sales man was very Friendly and help me out a lot,very friendly credit manger just all round Great and Friendly people who did all they could to help out and get us into a vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Carol, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and exceptional customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Fuccillo Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


5.0 out of 5.0

fast and friendly great service

by from clay new york |

fast and friendly very upfront told me what needed to be done and got it fixed promptly and got my car back to me as needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Jamie, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and friendly service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


4.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Theresa, NY |

The girls in service are always so pleasant and sweet. Dan always asks how the truck is and my wife.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Hi Milton and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Dan as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience overall

by from Watertown NY |

Our salesman Ed Donato was awesome and the whole transaction was smooth as always. We look forward to doing business again in the future

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Connie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Ed made it a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


5.0 out of 5.0

First car purchase for my daughter

by from Oswego, NY |

Sales person Ed Donato was extremely helpful with the purchase of a vehicle for my daughter who recently turned 16. Ed searched several cars in a two week period until we committed to a 2014 Mazda 3i. A perfect vehicle for someone learning how to drive. The closing of the purchase took less than 10 minutes once we arrived at the dealership. I will be recommending this dealership to family and friends when they are in the car buying time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ed was able to meet your needs and helped you with your purchase. At Fuccillo Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Adams ny |

I loved everything about my experience. I will recommend my sales man Corey for sure he was great. I love my jeep completely 100% happy with my overall experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Hannah, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. It is fantastic that Corey was able to provide you with a great experience and we thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, pleasant atmosphere

by from Adams, Ny |

RE: Express Oil Change -prompt; thorough check on routine maintainance items; friendly, cooperative, informed staff who are willing to explain stuff clearly. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Paul - Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams, we are determined to deliver prompt, friendly and well-informed customer service. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com (800) 235-8037


(1-10 of 115 reviews)