Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams

10329 US Rt 11, Adams, NY 13605

New 888-459-5189
Used 866-861-9330
Service 866-784-4966

It's Huge!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
54 out of 54 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 54 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent salesmanship

by from Adams, NY |

Sales people greeted you at the door. No waiting around like at other dealerships. The staff went above and beyond to help make the deal go through from the salesman to the GM to the finance people. Everyone was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Eileen, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come and visit us. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase experience buying RAM 1500 4x4

by from Belleville, NY |

T R as always took very good care of me regarding my needs to purchase a new vehicle. Another great job by TR , Art and the entire RAM team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

September 23, 2014

We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your car shopping visit went so well. Thank you for coming in to see us, we are glad to hear that our customer service has left you highly satisfied. Enjoy your new purchase and let us know if there's anything else we can do! Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the pickup service!

by from Altmar, NY |

I love the service dept. Fran is very friendly and helpful and Scott is a great technician. I recommend him to all my friends who own Dodges. The excellence of the service dept is what helped me make my decision on purchasing a new vehicle recently. I was contemplating a Chevy/GMC SUV, but I stopped in to Fuccillo and ended up leasing a Dodge Journey instead. The best part about the service dept is the drivers. They offer to pick my vehicle up at work, take it back to the shop, do what they need to do and drop it back off to me so I don't have to miss time. I have not seen any other service dept EVER offer this service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Erika, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Fuccillo Dodge Adams special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the needs of our guests, and we are glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit, especially with Fran and Scott. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Sincerely, Rob Drumm - Service Manager - RDrumm@fuccillo.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Fucillo Chevrolet

by from Rochester, NY |

Ryan Coon is very knowledgable and super helpful! I enjoyed my time spent there and felt very comfortable and not pressured.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Valerie, thank you so much for this great review! Ryan is a great member of our team and we are glad to know that he made sure your time with us was well spent. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and we encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, Rob Drumm - Service Manager - RDrumm@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Watertown NY |

Everyone did what they could to help us, they went above and beyond. Our salesman Sam stedman did an awesome job, he kept us up to date on every step and was so willing to answer every question.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you so much, Russell for this review and for sharing your great experience! Here at Fuccillo Dodge Adams, we strive to offer the best customer service and we are thrilled to hear that our goal was reflected in your most recent experience working with Sam. Please remember that we are always willing to help in any way we can so if you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Going Above and Beyond

by from Oswego NY |

Ed Donato gave us a very fair price and really stands behind his sales . He made an hour long trip from Adams to Oswego due to Issues I was having with the truck , on my first night of the sale that was 100% operator error (my bad) . Ed was at my house at 915PM that evening , he went above and beyond anything I would imagine . He Took the truck back with him as we had another small issue taken care of (there was an alarm saying the Air bag needed service ) and we picked up the truck the next day. His commitment to the sale , service and customer blew me away. The mans sold us 7 vehicle's and God willing he will sell us 7 more. Ed's Highly Recommended !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Sam, we thank you for sharing your kind opinion toward our dealership and staff. At Fuccillo Dodge Adams, our dedicated team is readily available to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Ed definitely makes all the effort in the world to provide the best; he was able to achieve this with you, and this pleases us immensely! Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online specials. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommadating and quick!

by from Adams, NY |

T.R Fulkerson was our salesman and I cannot express how wonderful he was. He was so accommodating to our schedules and made it so easy and fast for us to get our new truck! T.R was hands down the most professional and helpful saleman we have ever dealt with. Fuccillo's is very fortunate to have him on their team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Andrea, we thank you for this great review and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. At Fuccillo Dodge Adams, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction; I am glad that our knowledgeable team member was so accommodating to you and made your car shopping experience so easy and pleasurable. If there is anything we can do to help you, just let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

None

by from Potsdam ny |

I have vary little time. I did the hole deal on line and on the phone. Anthony was great to deal with and got me the price I wanted to pay thanks agen Anthony

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Mark, we thank you for sharing your feedback. At Fuccillo Dodge Adams, we strive to offer efficient and personalized customer service. Anthony took excellent care of your car-shopping needs, and this pleases us immensely. Let us know if you need further assistance. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Adams NY |

I really liked the fact that Richard Loomis was kind enough to keep me updated as often as I liked. He would even text me pics of cars available so I didn't have to drive the extra miles. Please recognize his "going the extra mile" for customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Vicky, we thank you for writing such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience working with Richard. We will surely pass along your compliments to him. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from NY |

I sent an email and the car I was most interested in was sitting by the door all ready for me and it was cleaned and ready to take home

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

June 18, 2014

David, we thank you for the excellent review. We're happy that we were able to satisfy your visit with your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We also encourage you to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jill Fraser - jfraser@fuccillo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Adams, NY |

I like that my vehicle can be picked up and dropped off and with Fran as my Point of Contact I am not worried about my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Adams responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience with us and we are glad you are one of them. We make sure that all of our customers receive 100 percent satisfaction, and we're glad to hear we were able to show you that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. We love to work with you again. Sincerely, Rob Drumm - Service Manager


(1-10 of 54 reviews)