Profile Subaru

1323 Route 16 North, Conway, NH 03818

New 855-225-4138 New 855-225-4138
Used 855-218-4004 Used 855-218-4004
Service 877-352-3710 Service 877-352-3710

We'll give you more than a better deal... we'll give you a better dealer!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Gordon McAllister Delivery on 2015 Subaru Legacy

by from Chatham NH |

Christian Meyer Sales Consultant at Profile Subaru Delivery on 2015 Legacy I was shopping for my first new car at Profile motors in Conway New Hampshire. I was looking at Volvo's as well prior to my visit, though i meant Christian Meyer and we discussed my possibilities driving a brand new Subaru. Before the conversation was over i had already made up my mind to purchase a Subaru product. I was going back and forth between several vehicles here at Profile motors and Christian had patience with me and was never pushy, he always answered my questions about the vehicles. And to sum it up, it was a pleasure to do business here at Profile motors due to his dedication to professionalism and superb customer service. Thanks Christian for making the new car purchase stress free and enjoyable!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Gordon, Christian is always very through when going through the vehicles with customers. I am so Glad you have decided to buy here at Profile Subaru. Welcome to the VIP Club


1.0 out of 5.0

Disappointed

by from Conway,nth |

Let us walk because we caught a mistake on the paper work and refused to admit they were in the wrong. The manager was too busy trying to leave early to catch a party than to catch a number mistake in our paper work. I have also never had a dealership not call our loan companies to confirm our loan amounts. What would of happened if I wouldn't of caught it? Don't be open the day before a holiday if you want to blame the fact that you are busy on not being responsible for your mistakes.o

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

January 11, 2016

While we strive for a high level of excellence we are human and mistakes are made. We apologized for the error and had reached out to you and your mother on the 2nd to try to make things work for you. Please reach out to me so that we can work to help you. Jim Curran 603-447-3845


5.0 out of 5.0

Well Done

by from Wolfeboro, NH |

Very pleased with the above par customer service, facilities, and friendliness of the dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Thank you for the kind words and as always we appreciate your business


5.0 out of 5.0

Christian Meyer delivery 2015 Subaru Outback Wagon

by from North Sandwich NH 03259 |

Overall everything Top Gun Great Job Marguerita T Cannon

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

September 5, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy the New Outback.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 XV Crosstrek

by from Center Conway, NH |

Great Experience, this is my 3rd car I have bought from Profile Subaru and I will buy again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

July 24, 2015

We always appreciate return customers. Thank you for the Kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Marcy Greene new 2015 Subaru delivery Outback

by from Center Sandwich NH |

Christian Meyer Rated at excellant Yop Gun Found the right car for the rightt person Appreciated the Opportunity to work with her again Great Person and Super Intellect

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for your business. Please send your friends and family our way. Welcome to the VIP Club.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful first time buying experience!

by from North Conway, NH |

This was my first time ever stepping foot into a dealership, and Bill Phelan was incredible from the first greeting all the way through driving my new car off the lot. He was super personable, and so helpful in quelling my "first time fear" of buying a car, and walked me through the process step-by-step. He called regularly throughout the last few weeks to guide me through my end of the deal - again, being a first time buyer, I had a learning curve! While he was wonderful in keeping contact, he didn't push it, and I never felt pressured. When the day came, I also worked with Jeremy during the financial aspect, and he was very articulate and easily understood when it came to signing all of the paperwork and going through the policies. I would recommend these two salesmen and this dealership to anyone and everyone - I am ECSTATIC with my new Outback!! Thank you to Bill and Jeremy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Cait, Thank your for coming up here to Profile Bill said it was a pleasure working with you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nathan and Sarah Mccarty delivery 2015 Outback Ltd

by from Plattsburgh NY |

Christian Meyer Sales Consultant at Profile Subaru Delivery 2015 Subaru Outback Ltd Great dleivery on the Outback for Nathan and Sarah and they are going to enjoy the vehicle very Much It will be Sarah's vehicle Nathan is a Great Guy

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thanks for taking the ride from New York to do business with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeffrey& Deborah Sanderson delivery 2015 Forester

by from North Conway NH |

Christian Meyer delivery 2015 Subaru Forester for Deborah and Jeffrey Sanderson salesman was very pleasant it will be my honor to come back Very Knowledgable and Honest

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you We appreciate your Business


5.0 out of 5.0

Christopher Dubey's Delivery on 2015 Legacy Sedan

by from Berln NH |

Christian Meyer Delivery on Christopher Dubey's Legacy. The buyer has no complaints at all, the process was smooth and not unpleasant. Well done, would recommend. Christian is a good sales person.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Profile Subaru responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for Recommending Christian. He is very detailed with his delivery process


(1-10 of 52 reviews)