Crosstown Motors

Crosstown Motors

650 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 888-690-0605
Used 888-379-0918
Service 866-727-3234

An Automotive Leader

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
111 out of 111 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 111 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

highly recommended

by from vermont |

Very pleased with every aspect. Aaron Johnson was terrific, as was Anne Clark for financing. Great price on a quality vehicle, and I feel confident about taking the Jeep for service at Crosstown as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from Littleton nh |

Everyone at the dealership was helpful in my decision to buy a new car. I found that even having my daughter with me it wasn't an inconvience the team seemed very friendly. I liked that the was no pressure to make my decision in a hurry. I felt comfortable and would definitely purchase another vehicle at this dealership again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Karen, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. I hope you enjoy your new car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Bloomfield Vt/ |

Steve, Brian and Ann make it a great experience to buy a vehicle from Crosstown motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you for your review, Susan! We're glad to have Steve, Brian and Ann on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, clean store

by from Littleton, N.H. |

I had a great experience leasing a car at crosstown motors. Steve was very helpful. I drove a couple of vehicles and love jeep the best. Ann was also helpful with all the paperwork.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Louise! At Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Steve and Ann were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied

by from St. Johnsbury, VT |

First time at Crosstown Motors in Littleton, NH. Brought the '12 Jeep in for recall work. The service representative was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. The service work was completed quicker than the time frame given.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Bowman

by from Bethlehem, NH |

Bob Rayburn was very helpful and explained everything completely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Rayburn is a low pressure salesman,

by from Lisbon NH |

We had several vehicles on the lot to look at ...... process was simplified by all those involved .....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Steve. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Take care, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from New Hampshire/ Vermont |

Steve Northrop was very informative and knew his product well. Gave comparisons between models, answered questions, was patient and was not pushy that is so typical of auto salespeople. Saw a problem with he brakes and had it fixed immediately. Let the customer decide based on their financial comfort. Excellent experience. Anne Clark was also excellent on the financial side. made buying car seamless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Dennis, thank you for reviewing your time spent at our dealership. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Steve and Anne are dedicated members of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Respectfully, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Salesman! Thanks Rob!

by from Berlin, NH |

Rob Briggs worked very hard to earn my business, and did his best to accommodate all my requests. Very good salesman, and I would recommend him highly to my peers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Luc, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! I am delighted to hear that Rob accommodated all your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Warm regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Keeping my family safe

by from Lebanon NH |

Jo was incredibly nice when making the appointment and the guys there on Sarurday morning were very friendly and helpful. They all relieved our concerns and fears. Making sure my jeep was safe for not only me but my young son. Steve even gave him a balloon from the sales floor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Brandee, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. We're very happy to hear that Jo and the rest of our team were there to provide you with friendly and helpful service. We always look forward to working with you again in the future! Warm regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


(1-10 of 111 reviews)