Crosstown Motors

Crosstown Motors

650 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 888-690-0605
Used 888-379-0918
Service 866-727-3234

An Automotive Leader

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
119 out of 119 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 119 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service that is personalized.

by from Littleton, NH |

Steve was very friendly and easy to talk to. He seemed to understand exactly where I was coming from and remembered my preferences even a month out. I felt like he definitely took time to get to know me and my needs personally.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Nancy! It is great to know that Steve was able to provide you with pressure-free and personalized service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership vs Chrysler Service Contract people

by from Littleton, NH |

Service person Joe was excellent to deal with, and worked very hard for us when Chrysler Service Contracts failed us so miserably. He was able to get Chrysler to cover an issue that the CSC refused to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Eric, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Joe's efforts have made the difference in your experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


4.0 out of 5.0

My buying experience

by from Littleton, NH |

I liked that one salesman listened to me even though I said that I didn't want to spend very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Hi Christine and thanks for the positive feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


4.0 out of 5.0

clean, honest real good service advisors

by from McEwen, Tenn |

Joe M. is the best service man I have ever had at Crosstown. I have hopes that Joe would be told how I feel how His work ethic is. If it was not for Joe I would not come in for service. The mechanic that worked on My truck was very friendly and did not try to throw bull at Me, another one who should be let known how I feel about His work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Hi William and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Joe as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Keeseville, NY |

My vehicle was suppose to have a tow hitch but did not when it was delivered. I called and it was taken care of immediately through a shop in my town! I am very pleased with the service I received!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your great review, Gayle. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Rochester vt |

Robbie was awesome... he helped me over the phone for two days, and even got the truck delivered to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

August 19, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review, Katelyn! We are pleased to hear that Robbie was of such help to you. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service. Great deals!

by from Lyndonville, VT 05851 |

We loved dealing with Bob Rayburn.He is most helpful in steering us towards any rebates and financing incentives. Loved the 0% financing for 60 monthes. 3rd Grand Caravan we have bought from in last 10 years from Bob. He is the reason we deal with Crosstown. Keep up the excellent work Bob!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

August 11, 2014

All of us at Crosstown appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business, Steven! Bob is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. We would love to work with you again. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car bought in New Hampshire

by from Williamstown, VT |

They helped me save money on my new car; gave me exactly what I wanted (other than color, which wasn't available); showed me everything about the car; and have been VERY helpful. I am extremely pleased with the people I have worked with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Denise! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

highly recommended

by from vermont |

Very pleased with every aspect. Aaron Johnson was terrific, as was Anne Clark for financing. Great price on a quality vehicle, and I feel confident about taking the Jeep for service at Crosstown as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Denise, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Aaron and Anne was a pleasing experience. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service

by from Littleton nh |

Everyone at the dealership was helpful in my decision to buy a new car. I found that even having my daughter with me it wasn't an inconvience the team seemed very friendly. I liked that the was no pressure to make my decision in a hurry. I felt comfortable and would definitely purchase another vehicle at this dealership again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Karen, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. I hope you enjoy your new car! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


(1-10 of 119 reviews)