Crosstown Motors

Crosstown Motors

650 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 888-690-0605
Used 888-379-0918
Service 866-727-3234

DECEMBER 4 U SALES EVENT...GOING ON NOW!!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
132 out of 132 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 132 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase

by from Littleton, NH |

Salesman Bob was great showed us what we could afford and could get into didn't give us run around. Great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE

by from LITTLETON, NH |

THE SALESMAN ROB BRIGGS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SO WAS THE F&I PEOPLE..THE REST OF CROSSTOWN WAS SO FRIENDLY IT MAKES YOU FEEL VERY GOOD

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sherry. We are very happy to hear that Rob and the rest of the team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent sales approach - great service

by from littleton, nh |

This is a long range buying experience. Crosstown will keep you safe and solvent for your entire car buying life. They are also very friendly to my dog who has the final say.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lincoln NH |

From the moment we had contact with the dealership the team at Crosstown Motors helped us with exceptional professionalism. Our contact, Steve Northrop, was absolutely one of the best people we have met in the car buying business. Never any pressure, just a true willing to assist us with our needs, and to provide us with the needed feedback as we made our decision to buy. We did not buy a new vehicle ( and weren't looking to buy new) and he treated us as if we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. Well done Steve Northrop - well done!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Thomas. Steve is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality makes him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Lancaster, NH |

Everyone is a friendly familiar face. I'm amazed at how many individuals from my hometown are employed there. Such a good thing to see.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Jessica, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service dept

by from Littleton, NH |

The two guys that run the service department at the Littleton office, Brent and Joe, are always very helpful and go above and beyond. My fiancÚ lives in Vermont, but I have had her bring her car to the Littleton dealership because of the level of service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

November 8, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Sara! I am happy to hear that Brent and Joe was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Sales Team

by from Vermont |

Sale was very quick. in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes. Bob Rayburn is very professional and an exceptional sales person. I have created a great relationship with this dealership and usually return every 2 to 3 years for a new vehicle. Thank You

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thanks for the awesome review, Andrew! I am happy to hear that your time spent with Bob was a professional and an exceptional experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our customer service excellence. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Congratulations on your new car! Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Colebrook, NH |

The courtesy and willingness to help. Provide transportation knowing the fact that the repair will take few days. I deeply appreciate the service provided by your representative service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Warm regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Hebron, New Hampshire |

A Friendly atmosphere and I never felt pressured or like I was being "sales pitched". The transaction and experience of buying a vehicle went smooth and straight to the point. I'm glad I responded to their mail flyer advertisement.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Kathy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awsome Service Department.

by from Littleton N.H. |

As always, Joe in the service Department was a great help. Joe got my jeep done on time. he is the best. Thank you Deb Lehmann

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Deborah, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with Joe. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Kind regards, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


(1-10 of 132 reviews)