Crosstown Motors

650 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 888-690-0605 New 888-690-0605
Used 888-379-0918 Used 888-379-0918
Service 866-727-3234 Service 866-727-3234


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 205 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Grea Service

by from Littleton, NH |

smooth process-easy check in, quick service, easy payment, check out This was my first visit, so I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased with the service & the treatment from the employees.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Oscar, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you like our page to get all the good service deals! Best, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales department

by from Littleton, NH |

Sales (Bob Rayburn) listened to what we needed and wanted, didn't push us to look at something we didn't want. Treated us with respect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales people and finance

by from East Haven Vermont |

Aarron was a great sales person and was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Anne was also great when it came to the process of the loan and all the little details. I did not feel pressured in any of my experience as I have in past years at other dealerships

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Terry, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Aaron and Anne were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


1.0 out of 5.0

felt bullied and attacked

by from Littleton,NH |

Went in to test drive a car, test drive went great, service was less then impressive. The car had a few things that we tried negotiating on but ended up in pressure and felt bullied and attacked into making a purchase on the spot. The manager didn't leave a good impression either. Nonetheless I left with a subpar experience and will not be purchasing from Crosstown.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Brian, I am sorry to hear that you have been frustrated with your recent car buying experience. It's important that our guests feel at ease during the entire process. I would like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you further and make things right. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding experience!

by from Georgia, Vermont |

Robbie Briggs treated us with respect. He and the dealership worked hard to offer us a fair deal that worked for both of us. Twice now he and the dealership have come through for us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Carl, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Robbie. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care! Best, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesperson

by from North Conway, NH |

The salesperson. Chris Cook was a terrific person to work with. Always timely getting back to us, straight forward and stood by what he said he could do. A real pleasure meeting Chris.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Raymond, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Chris was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Tom Ritchotte ? GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair deal up front!

by from SAINT JOHNSBURY |

Bob made our buying experience so easy, he got the vehicle we wanted when we wanted it and got us where we needed to be without haggling. Best experience we ever had buying a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for your review, Melissa. We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Crosstown Motors

by from Littleton NH |

l went to the dealership, found a vehicle l liked. lt took a very short time to purchase the vehicle and it was excellent service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Sonja! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Take care! Best, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Littleton, NH |

Well so far my car is running fine. When I picked it up their was white stuff all over my wind shield, kinda greasy, someone should have cleaned that off before I took it back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


5.0 out of 5.0

CrossTown

by from Littleton, NH |

Bob Rayburn has always taken consideration with the facts of vehicle, pricing, and ways to get us the vehicle we wanted. Treating us with respect and honest expectations. Ann is thorough with completing the paperwork efficiently with answering any questions we had. A very welcoming atmosphere with great sales & service throughout the dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crosstown Motors responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Simon, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Bob and Ann are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear they were successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Tom Ritchotte GM | TRitchotte@crosstowndcj.com


(1-10 of 205 reviews)