Littleton Chevrolet Buick

Littleton Chevrolet Buick

851 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 877-285-3267
Used 888-706-0859
Service 866-990-2062

December 4 U SALES EVENT GOING ON NOW!!! 4 GIFTS FOR YOU ON ANY PURCHASE...SEE DEALER FOR DETAILS

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
259 out of 265 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 265 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

recalls and complete service

by from Littleton, NH |

They were right on top of everything including having a vehicle for us to use. Everything was explained very well to us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Brian! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Littleton NH |

Friendly professionals. Sales person was very Knowledgeable regarding the autos we were looking at. Helped us make a great final decision

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, David. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Littleton Chevrolet any time! Take care. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chev Eqx.

by from Montpelier, VT |

No pressure what-so -ever. Rob is best sales consultant. Thank you to Ron and Rob for getting me a spectacular Rig. Will highly recommend. Very, very happy!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Karen. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Ron and Rob were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful care at Littleton Chevrolet

by from Littleton, NH |

As always, the best possible service and the best possible advice. The work was done efficently and correctly and I was back on the road in no time. Thank you Littleton Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Margaret, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Littleton Chevrolet special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Appreciate all they did...

by from Lyndonville, VT |

Appreciated the dealerships willingness to help me find better insurance rates despite my rude demeanor, which I sincerely apologize for. I was continuously treated with res[pect and was give multiple suggestions for insurance companies to find me a rate that best sutied my needs/financial situation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Michael, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Got the truck I wanted.

by from Columbia, NH |

The truck that I wanted was not available at Littleton Chevy, but the salesman found one at at another dealership and acquired it for me. I appreciated that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Daniel! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Littleton Chevrolet commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service clean facility

by from littleton New Hampshire |

Travis Lewis was awesome in the assistance he provided me with purchasing my new ride!! He listen to what my wants and needs were and was able to get me into a vehicle I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Congratulations on your new ride, Kristy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Littleton Chevrolet, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that Travis was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Kind regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and attention & facilities.

by from LIttleton, NH |

The sales person was Joe Currier, who was very well informed and very courteous. He displayed far more than adequate knowledge and was, in every possible way, an asset to Littleton Chevrolet. When we recommend this dealership, we will also refer interested people to ask for Joe Currier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your review, Armand. Joe is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to work with you again. Kind regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer, great service.

by from littleton,n.h. |

Tom in service was great, went out of his way to get a loaner vehicle for me to uses while my service work was being performed. thanks for the great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Douglas, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from Tom. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rob helps me everytime

by from North Woodstock, NH |

Rob Randall is the GREATEST, seriously. He helps me everytime I call him with an issue. He even goes out of his way to help me. Thanks Rob

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

November 1, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Penny! I'm very happy to hear that Rob was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy!

by from Lunenburg, VT |

I feel like I'm one of the family when I enter the Littleton Dealership. Charlie, Duane, Joe, Sarah, and Tyler all seem to be happy to see me and are quick to offer a cup of coffee or a bottle of water. Thanks, guys, for making me feel at home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Lorna, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 265 reviews)