Littleton Chevrolet Buick

Littleton Chevrolet Buick

851 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561

New 877-285-3267
Used 888-706-0859
Service 866-990-2062

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
301 out of 307 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 307 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Did what they said they would!

by from Littleton, NH |

Littleton Chevrolet did what they said they would do and the cost was close to their estimate. My wife having a loaner car allowed her to do what she needed to do without interruptions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Kenneth, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that your wife was satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you guys received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

friendly service not that uneasy pressure

by from Littleton, NH |

salesman friendly fair without that high pressure to buy made deal that made sense for both parties wide selection of vehicles nice new clean showroom

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Littleton, N.H. |

Always helpful and polite. If there is a long wait, they will shuttle you to where you would like to go,whether out to shop or eat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Patricia, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

car detail

by from Dalton.NH |

They did a excellent job on the car looks like new This is the sec.year they did it good job both years

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Service experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Littleton, NH |

Service personal was polite,professional and one time. I highly recommend Littleton Chevrolet Buick to all of my friends. Great North Country people to deal with. Joe

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Joseph, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Littleton Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Littleton N.H. |

Brad Gillman was very friendly, he new the answers to my questions before I even asked, I would recommend him to anyone looking for an automobile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Bradley! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Orford, NH |

Thanks Tim Chapman, the truck looks great. I wanted to thank you for a great buying experience. Having the truck delivered (full of gas) and super clean was appreciated. I will certainly recommend you to friends and family in the future. Take care, Nate Gould

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Nate. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. Enjoy your truck! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great group of people

by from Campton, NH |

Everyone there was extremely professional and very helpful, it made the car buying experience awesome. Charlie was our sales person and he was excellent to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, William. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

clean,kind,,explains,,no complaints on my part....

by from Lincoln,NH |

what I like,is that u r fast,and kind,and u listen.I ask u to clean the inside of my car,when I ask u to. Next time I would like u to wash my car,and clean inside without me asking u. I like that there is coffee available. I have never been disappointed.Thats it . Thank u Marion Cloutier

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Marion, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Friendly Service

by from Littleton,NH |

I appreciated that when the job took longer than expected, that the Service Manager kept me appraised and asked what my desires were regarding any additional repairs/services. I fully enjoyed the shuttle service. The driver was very personable. Furthermore, when I picked up my car, it was washed! Bonus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Eleonore, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Every Visit

by from Lincoln NH |

Always very very satisfied with everything and everyone. . On a side note Travis Lewis is outstanding. ..He will go out of his way to help me with anything. ..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Littleton Chevrolet Buick responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Tracy, thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific review. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers satisfied and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Travis and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Duane Coute - General Sales Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 307 reviews)