Bloomer Ford

2111 West 20th Ave, Bloomer, WI 54724

New 888-323-9901 New888-323-9901
Used 888-356-2115 Used888-356-2115
Service 888-299-9083 Service 888-299-9083

It's Real Easy!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

purchasing a vehicle

by from bloomer |

we were waited on when we pulled into the dealership. everyone was so friendly and helpful. salesman was so very very nice and knowledgeable. would definitely come back for another vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Terrance, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Craig Toycen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

warrenty work and recall fix

by from bloomer, wi |

The people at Bloomer Ford goes out of their way to help the customer with his needs. The people at bloomer want to help the customer with his car needs and they prove this with their excellent service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Bruce, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well! It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Bloomer Ford Inc. for your vehicle needs. Best regards, Craig Toycen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very personal and professional. You listened!

by from Chippewa Falls, WI |

I think the thing I most appreciated and liked was that you were very professional and patient with me. You listened to what I had to say and truly worked with me on the entire experience. Thank you for how you treated me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Richard, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about your vehicle, please feel free to contact us. Craig Toycen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bloomer, WI |

They picked up my truck at work, serviced it, and returned it before I was due to head home. Personal service like that is hard to find nowadays. Thanks Bloomer Ford

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Gary, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Bloomer Ford Inc. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Craig Toycen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff

by from Bloomer, WI |

We are so awesome and Nate in service is the Bomb would like to see a vending machine with snacks for the kids

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Naomi! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Nate could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!. Craig Toycen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Welcoming dealership, and very clean store.

by from Bloomer, WI |

Our sales rep, Jim Nielsen was knowledgable about the product we were interested in. In negotiating, he seemed to have authority to make decisions. It is impressive to see decision making completed at lower levels. The store was clean and welcoming. And closing the deal was fast and convenient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. We are dedicated to making sure our team does everything they can to make our guests feel welcome and supported during their visits. We look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Craig Toycen | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Favorable Experience

by from Minnesota |

Although financing wasn't able to be completed, the sales associate was prompt at getting back to me and very helpful. I would definitely visit this dealership in the future if I was to find a car that they have in stock.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thanks for the feedback! Have a great day!


4.0 out of 5.0

service was ok

by from jim Falls Wisconsin |

There was a rust spot on the passenger door and he said he would fix it when my son went up to pick it up the salesmen gave him a tube of matching color. Come home and his dad was furious it wasn't done. still have the rust spot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Hi David, Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the vehicle at the time of delivery. Please contact me, and we can get set up with our body shop to get the vehicle fixed right. I want to make sure your son is 100% happy with his new truck. Thanks! Craig Toycen Owner/General Manager Bloomer Ford, Inc www.bloomerford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy with my buying experience.

by from Cornell, WI |

I just purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion through Bloomer Ford. The staff I dealt with was extremely helpful. They were very competative in pricing with other nearby dealers, though I had to do a little haggling on my trade-in after they low-balled me. But that got all sorted out, nothing you wouldn't expect from most other dealers. I will definitely go back for future purchases, and be recommending them to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

May 6, 2014

Thank you for your business, Adam!


5.0 out of 5.0

very low pressure sales people

by from Blooerm, WI |

purchased a used F150 from this dealer - told them what I needed for my trade and they were able to make it happen. Also gave me great financing and a great price on an extended warranty - even better than I was able to find in the internet. Would buy from them again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bloomer Ford responded to this review

February 7, 2012

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make Bloomer Ford a comfortable, low pressure environment. I'm glad you had an enjoyable experience and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again! -Craig Toycen, Owner of Bloomer Ford