Car Pros KIA Tacoma

7230 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
81 out of 84 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 84 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service nice staff

by from Tacoma |

Fast service nice and helpful employees nice clean facility just a little small though staff was very knowledgeable about the card and services

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept.

by from Tacoma, WA |

Some how the Service Dept. seem very different and unfriendly environment. Service dept has two glass doors and one door locked and one accessible door only. Customer Service area don't feel welcoming. Waiting room is the same way unfriendly environment. Sorry!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Hi Ramon, Thank you far taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the feedback and will see what we can do to resolve your concerns.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Pros

by from Tacoma, Wa |

Had a warning light go on in my car. Also had a reminder call for my regular oil change. Good timing. Got in right away when I called. Funny staff by the way. Good sense of humor despite a busy waiting room. And now all is ship shape. No warning light on (just air in my tires...Yeah!)...my car got and oil change and a bath! Thanks KIA!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 22, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Jain. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Car Pros Kia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Roger Johnson GSM rogerj@carpros.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to get a car!

by from Tacoma, wa |

I got the car i wanted at a reasonable price. Got alot of help picking a car but didnt feel pressured.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Alicia. We are glad that you were able to get the right car for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Roger Johnson GSM rogerj@carpros.com


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance service and repair, customer services.

by from Tacoma wa |

Always great customer service, service is done quickly and accurate, clean and organized seating area. Kia car pros is excellent place to visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Denise. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional customer service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Roger Johnson GSM rogerj@carpros.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Why do You Sell Used and not stand by it?

by from Tacoma,wa |

They don't stand by the use cars they sell,! They don't care if you buy a Used car,for once they leave the lot it no longer thier problem!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Hi Andy, I'm sorry to hear of your experience. Please reach out the either the GM Jim Bringman or the GSM Ryan Reid at (253) 671-2400 so we can work toward a resolution.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from James huff

by from Car pros Tacoma |

James huff did a great job showing us our options and if I were to buy another car I would go through him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'll pass along the kind words to James.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Agent and Customer Service.

by from Tacoma, WA |

Fantastic Customer Service Agent. Great smile and confident of her answers. I would Definitely Would Recommend TO same Customer Service Agent Helen Kashay. I hope you retain more like her. It makes up for the moments of your vehicle breaking down and feeling down and out. She knows how to lift your Spirits up and make you feel warm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Cristina, Thanks for the kind words for Helen. I'll be sure to pass them along.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exc. customer service

by from tacoma, WA |

I got my oil change thru Express, not knowing they only change your oil. My last appnt which was scheduled, I was told I needed my A/C worked on. I told them I would have it next time I brought my car in, which was on 8/8/15 they Express. I told them about my last visit re: A/C and they accommated me, A/C fixed. Happy customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Ellen, Good to hear you have your AC fixed with the weather were having now. Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from Tacoma, Washington |

Always friendly service. A nice greeting when arriving. They let you know as soon as possible what maintenance needs to be done on my vehicle. They always give you an estimated time it will take to accomplish the task at hand!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Carl, Good to hear we are meeting your expectations for service and repairs. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback.


(1-10 of 84 reviews)