Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

New 888-525-0592
Used 888-614-5818
Service 888-526-0416

Setting a Higher Standard "That's Why We're Here"

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
52 out of 55 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 55 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful customer service

by from Tacoma, WA |

Sean Drowatzky's customer service is one of the best I have dealt with at a dealership. He was polite and had the knowledge for each vehicle. I did not purchase a car yet, but when I do Sean will be the man I go to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Hi Carl, Thank you for your review; we always value the voice of the customer. It was very nice of you to mention Sean Drowatzky in your review; we are very lucky to have him on our team at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Regards, Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5.0 out of 5.0

Went in looking for a truck. Matt W is the best!

by from Tacoma, WA |

I went in looking for a truck, talked to Matt W. He was very helpful and knew everything there was to know about the ram heavy duty trucks. I was just looking at the time but am defiantly going back to purchase my truck from Matt when I get back in town.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new car thanks to this guy!

by from Everett, WA |

I came in not knowing whether I could even buy a new car. I had just moved up from California and needed a vehicle badly. My cousin who had a great car buying experience with Russ Coffey at Tacoma Dodge about 6 months ago referred me to see him. I came all the way down from Everett, and within a matter of minutes, Russ was able find the SUV with all my needs and wants. After that it was a simple process. Russ went out of his way to drive up the next day to have me complete all my paperwork. I am truly impressed. All thanks to this guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

good services

by from mountlak terrace |

Best deal i have ever got on a new 2015car thanks ROBERT FLORES.MAN WHAT DEAL NEXT ONE 2025. I WILL BE BACK.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Portland, OR |

Willie Newcomb and the team here at Tacoma Dodge made my experience absolutely incredible. Thanks Willie Ivan Payne

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and facilities

by from Tacoma, WA |

On Friday May 22, 2015. I visited Tacoma Dodge where I was in the market for purchasing a new vehicle. Shortly after arriving I was greeted by a sales associate by the name of Matt. He was very polite and professional. I informed him I was interested in purchasing a new vehicle and wanted to test drive a few different ones that I was interested in. I had come across the one that I had been eyeing. It was a 2015 SRT Dodge Challenger 392. Black in color. unfortunately it was blocked in by other vehicles. Matt said it wouldn't be a problem and soon went about moving cars. It wasn't long before he was pulling out the one I wanted to drive and we were on the road. During the test drive he was very informative and helpful in showing me all the cars functions and had me feeling at ease while on our treat drive. Upon finishing our test drive I was called away and had to leave due to personal reasons. Matt was very understanding and courteous. Even though I was unable to purchase the vehicle at that time. I know as soon as the time comes where I am I will be going straight to Tacoma Dodge and asking specifically for Matt and noone else. Thank you Matt for my wonderful experience at Tacoma Dodge. I will be recommending to all my friends and colleagues that they should go see Matt at Tacoma Dodge. Thanks again, sincerely THE CAPTAIN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Captain, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Matt Witzenburger and his wonderful customer service skills along with his great knowledge about the vehicle. We agree with you, he truly is a wonderful asset to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are truly happy to have him on the team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you and when you are ready to purchase we will be ready to go to work for you! Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Flores

by from Auburn Wa 98001 |

It was a pleasure to work with Robert. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about the various vehicles. He made it easy for us to come to a final decision and feel good about that decision. Will definitely refer him to any friends or family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Hi Norman and Eva, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and purchase! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and love having you as a part of the family! We absolutely agree with you about Robert Flores, he is a great member of our team and we are lucky to have him. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything; our door is always open! Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

great guy and great service!!!!

by from renton,wa |

Awesome service from matt w... answerd all my questions the guy knows his stuff . I recommend asking for him!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you so much for such a great review; we value Matt Witzenburger as a part of our team as well! We do value the voice of the customer and your recommendations for Matt. Thanks - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Matt W.

by from Tacoma Washington |

I went in to purchase a car and Matt W had good knowledge of how it worked and all of its uses. I thank you so much Matt for helping me get what I needed in my life. Great prices and fantastic service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Marie, Thank you for your review and for your recent purchase from Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Welcome to our Dealership family! We agree with you, Matt Witzenburger is truly is a wonderful asset to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are truly happy to have him on the team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful car service

by from Tacoma Washington |

Matt W, you had fantastic friendly service and i am extremely happy about my purchase. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know Thank you for the helping me find exactly what I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Hi Libby, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Dealership and for your recent purchase! Welcome to our Dealership family. We hope you are having a great time with your new vehicle! Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Matt Witzenburger and his wonderful customer service skills along with is knowledge about the vehicle. We agree with you, he truly is a wonderful asset to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are truly happy to have him on the team. Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

great service couldn't ask for more

by from Colorado springs Co |

Matt Witzenburger has the best and friendliest service I have ever seen I would recommend this dealer in my home state if he was closer I would get my kids vehicles thru him too his passion for selling cars is the American way and I will drive to taco me again to get my next one we will be rooting for you Matt thanks for all ur hard work and service to your company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Hi Ty, Thanks for your terrific review and for the recognition of Matt Witzenburger as your Sales Representative at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We just really want to welcome you to our Dealership family! Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


(1-10 of 55 reviews)