Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

New 888-525-0592 New 888-525-0592
Used 888-614-5818 Used 888-614-5818
Service 888-526-0416 Service 888-526-0416

Setting a Higher Standard "That's Why We're Here"


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 81 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Highly satisfied customer, thanks Tony Bingham!

by from Bellingham, WA |

I bought my first new vehicle last weekend with the superb assistance of Tony Bingham. He is a true professional and his years of experience and expertise show. He is a very nice guy as well as a good judge of people and their car shopping needs. I came away with a Jeep Patriot Sport and would do it all again in a minute. Ingo in financing is also very knowledgeable and professional and I thank them both for such a positive buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Claire, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Tony Bingham; he is a terrific part of our Sales Team! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything; our door is always open! - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM


3.0 out of 5.0

Don't go to Tacoma Dodge

by from Puyallup wa |

My mom wanted to go to Dodge because she had gone there before . We got a Nessan because they had said they where part of the Tacoma Dodge family . They promised a security system to be installed one week after purchases well it's been almost a month . I get the run around from them when I call .... Don't ever buy from them they know how to tell lies .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Susan, we are having difficulties finding you in our system. Perhaps purchased under another name, Please reach out to me directly and we can see what we can do. Please email me at karenb@tacomanissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Couldn't be happier!

by from Tacoma, WA |

Kathy McCullough did everything to find exactly what I was looking for in a Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was made the whole car searching and buying process very easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Helena, We are delighted that you are so happy about your entire experience with Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. Kathy McCullough is a terrific part of our Sales team; she ensures that she listens to what her customers are really wanting in their next vehicle. She scored 100 again in finding you the right Jeep Grand Cherokee. Have fun with your new Jeep and if you need anything at all with your new ride let us know. - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge purchase

by from Tacoma, WA |

I bought a Dodge 2500 from Kathy McCullough. She was very patient and didn't try to sell us something less or more then we wanted. The dealership was very accommodating.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Lisa, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Kathy McCullough for the customer service she provided you! We are happy to pass along your compliments! We are delighted you are enjoying your new Dodge 2500! I can only imagine it looks great in your driveway! ... Thank you again and We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!-Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

great job.

by from Federal way, Wa |

Had a great experience. I came in not sure if I could make a deal, and ended up making a deal. I was working with Willie Newcomb, he found me a truck that was what I wanted, and worked for my situation, and I'm very happy with the truck I got.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Alexander, Happy we were able to help you find a great truck! I know that Willie Newcomb takes the time to listen to his customers and considers all possibilities! We are glad to have him on our team! Enjoy your new truck; I am sure it looks terrific in your driveway! Have the neighbors come over to take a look yet? - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Casper is a great salesman.

by from Lacey Wa |

Called Casper on the phone and told him what I was looking for and ask him if he had it, He say yes and had four cars lined up for me to look at when I arrived at the dealership. No sales B/S u get at other dealerships. Straightforward and honest. Good man and an asset to Tacoma Dodge. Professional!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Jim,Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to purchase your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! I have to agree Casper does a great job explaining all the features and benefits of a awesome new vehicle! - Your friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Tacoma. Wa |

Great buying experience with Casper, down to earth and not a pressure sale.... Very happy with that and the hands on service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 5, 2015

David,Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to purchase your Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!We have to agree that Caper is awesome to work with! - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience. I dealtg with Asthy McCullough.

by from Olympia, WA |

This was not my first car buying trip. Over the last 45 years I have bought a lot of vehicles. Kathy made the experience of buying a car a pleasant one. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who wanted to buy a car. k

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Richard, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We truly do appreciate you dropping into our Dealership. I have to agree Kathy does a wonderful job in telling people about our product line of vehicles! - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Compass

by from Graham Washington |

I bought my second car from Tacoma Dodge, and I love it. They worked with me on a personal level and met all my needs as a buyer! Thank you Kathy for all of your help and support!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Kamrae, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Kathy M. for the terrific customer service she provided you! We are happy to pass along your compliments! We certainly hope that you are enjoying your new Jeep! I can only imagine that your new Jeep looks fantastic in your driveway! Have the neighbors been over for a peek at your new ride? We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!- Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM


5.0 out of 5.0

We found the truck that we had been looking for!

by from Vashon wa |

The first time we went to Tacoma Dodge and was greeted by Airon Alexander sales consultant who was friendly and helpful but we had to leave because I suddenly go sick, we told him we would come back and we did but it was his day off. When we came back we were greeted by Kathy McCullough she was our sales lady, she was friendly and efficient! She was complete and thorough in showing the complexities of our new beautiful red Dodge Ram Laramie it is so much more than we expected! Thanks again to all of the staff at every level! James and Rosalie Mathews

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 23, 2015

James, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted and very happy for you! Both Airon and Kathy are terrific members of our Sales Team here at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything; our door is always open!Enjoy your new truck and show it off it is one of the best looking Ram Trucks, I am sure the neighbors have noticed it in your drive way! All the best, - Your Friends at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


(1-10 of 81 reviews)