Town Ford Lincoln

700 3rd St SE, East Wenatchee, WA 98802

New 888-323-5038 New 888-323-5038
Used 888-669-3218 Used 888-669-3218
Service 888-223-6540 Service 888-223-6540

We are you are Your Town Ford Lincoln store of Central Washington.


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, helpful staff; great service

by from Quincy, WA |

In addition to the service we requested they meet with us and explain the results of other items tested during the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership in Washington!

by from Wenatchee, WA |

The service is second to none. Everyone I've dealt with at Town Ford has been awesome. This last time I worked a lot with Fernando in service. He was excellent! Lastly, Vern in sales is the best! He's who we worked with when we bought our truck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest sales people

by from E Wenatchee, WA |

Sales staff was kind and helped us find what we were looking for in our budget. I thought they were honest with us which is very important to us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Brenda. We are glad to hear that our staff helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

They know there stuff

by from Wenatchee WA |

If the service writer didn't know was more than willing to find out. The service tech who worked on my 2011 SD realy knows his stuff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks for this terrific review, Mark. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

Your service department is as good as your cars.

by from Wenatchee, WA |

on time, quick service and decent place to wait. Excellent customer service. They called me by name and gave me the correct keys back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Deborah. We're glad to hear that our team was on time and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect place and people

by from East Wenatchee, WA |

We couldn't find plans that worked for us at other places but you guys really did your best and found us a wonderful car and a plan that works for us. We are so grateful!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for your review, Brandon. We're glad to know that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Leavenworth |

The agent (Corey?) Was polite honest and efficient. The service was fast and we were kept informed along the way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you Dennis! Service is always our top priority, but the attention to detail is very important as well. Thanks for choosing Town Ford Lincoln! Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Quincy Wa |

Everyone is friendly, Jesus was willing to help any way he could! Got a wonderful deal on a new Mustang.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Mike. We are very happy to hear that Jesus could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Be well, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

FAST FRIENLY SERVICE

by from EAST WENATCHEE, WA |

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE AND QUALITY OF REPAIRS!!! THE STAFF KEPT ME WELL INFORMED AND GOT THE JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thanks for the kudos, Chad. It is gratifying to hear that you received fast and friendly service; and you were kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions. Be well, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service

by from Ephrata, WA |

Todd Lee, salesman, worked with me over a long period of time to find exactly what I wanted and get me into it at the price I could afford. Frank, the finance manager, also sold me gap/warranties at cost so I could continue to stay in my budget and also protect the car at warranty levels I felt comfortable with. Love you guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Town Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Hello Pepper and thank you for your kind words! Todd and Frank are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to assist you again in the future! Be well, Chad Lee - General Sales Manager - chadl@yourtownford.com - (509) 663-2111 Ext. 171


(1-10 of 30 reviews)