Walker's Renton Mazda

Walker's Renton Mazda

720 Rainier Ave S, Renton, WA 98057

New 866-369-5827
Used 888-294-3783
Service 888-593-9047

Welcome to Walker's Renton Mazda!

Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0
5 out of 8 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

amazing staff

by from kent,wa |

staff was very friendly, would buy again. made me feel very comfortable, no pressure on buying cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 5, 2014

Thank you for YOUR business :)

1.0 out of 5.0

Beware

by from Belleville, Michigan |

Worst dealership I ever dealt with. Unprofessional and high pressure. Took 4-sales people to try high pressure sale. Lost trade-in keys and kept Registration and didn't tell us, which required a return round trip to retrieve our registration with no apology or fuel reimbursement. Bought at "stress free" dealership, Subaru of Puyallup!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hello Jim, I like to apologies on behalf of Walkers Renton Mazda. Please come down anytime for fill-up and wash& vacuum. Please ask for Jan sales manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience purchasing pre-owned Mazda3.

by from Bellevue, WA |

I bought a certified pre-owned Mazda3 there. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Not much pressure. No pressure to buy extras. Very accommodating with payment options. Vehicle is excellent!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for YOUR business :)


2.0 out of 5.0

Annoying and unprofessional

by from Seattle, WA |

Stopped by there to look at their stock of cars. The salesman was ridiculous: tried to argue with us about a model, asked us about the financing BEFORE we actually had a chance to look at the cars, would not stop talking as we were test driving ("Nice car! Clean car! Must be one owner! Ready to buy today? Give you a deal?" - as I was trying to listen to the engine). The salesman did not know the price of the vehicle we were interested in, or expected gas mileage, or how many owners ... Finally went into the office to print out the info - and that's when it came out the car was in an accident. Stay away. There are better dealerships in town.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Hello Alex, please accept my personal apologies as well as from Walkers Renton Mazda. We have made serious changes in that department. Please stop by any-time for wash and vacuum.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful sales person!!

by from akron OH |

Wonderful sales person, I have never ever had it so easy. I'll be back for all my future car needs! I think Honda engines are superior to other car manufacturers. I know the service department personnel and know they always do good work as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for YOUR business :)


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Helpful!

by from Seattle, WA |

They will work with you day in and day out until you find the car that you want at the absolute best price!! The finance department has to be some of the nicest people in washington, thank you for helping me find the perfect car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 5, 2014

Thank you for YOUR business :)


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible

by from chicago, IL |

Terrible experience, do not purchase a car here. Umazda is miles ahead of this heap.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 10, 2014

I'm sorry about YOUR experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very smooth buying process

by from Puyallup, WA |

Overall process was smooth and honest. I was very pleased and purchased a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walker's Renton Mazda responded to this review

September 5, 2014

Thank you for YOUR business :)


(1-8 of 8 reviews)