Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

New 888-625-9950
Used 888-621-1916
Service 888-627-4406

"We Make It Easy!"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
67 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and professional

by from Bellevue, WA |

Looking for a small used car for my son. I found one at this dealership. The price was very reasonable and they had clearly marked all the faults with the car, on their window sticker. Unfortunately, did not make a deal with them, mainly beacause my son did not care for the car. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Kia Service

by from Shoreline, Washington |

Gina was extremely personable and helpful. She kept me informed about the progress of the service and when the work on the car was completed, explained everything I needed to know very thoroughly. Good job Gina!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Speedy and thorough service. Friendly staff

by from Seattle, WA |

I was checked in quickly and the customer service rep was very friendly and professional. The routine maintenance was performed quickly and everything was explained in detail when service was complete.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service; nice amenities

by from Seattle, WA |

Everyone is so nice and friendly, they make me feel very comfortable. The new place is kept very clean and neat; nice coffee/tea/water service offerings.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Patricia, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about our dealership. We plan to continue giving nice and friendly customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Where awesome deals happen

by from Everett, WA |

Staff was knowledgeable and and willing to help. None pushy sales reps that were honest and down to earth, funny too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Jose, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. It's delightful to know that our staff has been knowledgeable and provided you with a non-pushy and honest service during your visit. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia Soul first purchase

by from Seattle, WA |

Jerry showed me exactly what I wanted and helped me expedite the process of purchasing what I wanted. Mark in finance made that process as quick and seamless as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Joel, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Chuck Olson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Thanks again! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great srevive and facility

by from shoreline, WA |

They made it easy, didn't get tricked, overcharged, or lied too. Perfect. Demetre was amazing, I could not ask for a better person to help. That guy should be in charge of training salesman period, a stud

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Brandon, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We're ecstatic to read that Demetre provided you with an amazing experience and he is a valuable team member, indeed. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sevice and location

by from Seattle, WA |

Professional and Friendly service at counter with Rick and of course you can't beat the waiting room with the window overlooking the guys working on your car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Robin, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Chuck Olson Chevrolet KIA. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, personable staff, clean facilities

by from Seattle, WA |

I was greeted immediately upon entering; I hadn't made an appointment but I was treated as though I had. From the moment I walked in I was given complete time and attention as a serious buyer; my goals and concerns were always considered. My salesperson, William Kinney, was thoroughly professional and friendly; he made the experience very human, not the usual tussle that car-buying can be. Joy Edwards, the finance officer, was clear in her explanations and extremely personable. Plus, you have a real asset in your building: It's clean, bright, not overpowered by sports on a big-screen TV. It's by far the classiest dealership I've been in of late, and I've been in many.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for sharing this terrific review with us, Robyne. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. We're thrilled to hear that William was able to accommodate your needs. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

State of the Art Facility

by from Shoreline, WA |

They got me in and out relatively quickly. The price was very reasonable for a dealership. The staff was very friendly. Great idea on the window to the garage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

February 7, 2015

Brandon, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Chuck Olson Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First visit to the great NEW Kia place

by from Shoreline, WA. |

Very friendly receptionists (as in personal, personable). Thorough attention to pre-service details and post-service review of "what we did." Speedy servicing, done in less than an hour, including an unexpected vacuuming job! Appreciated the free car wash coupon, too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Sharon, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


(1-10 of 69 reviews)