Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

New 888-625-9950
Used 888-621-1916
Service 888-627-4406

"We Make It Easy!"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
126 out of 128 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 128 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and professional

by from Bellevue, WA |

Looking for a small used car for my son. I found one at this dealership. The price was very reasonable and they had clearly marked all the faults with the car, on their window sticker. Unfortunately, did not make a deal with them, mainly beacause my son did not care for the car. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 corvette

by from Seattle wa |

They did a good job Bill Koch handled everything and it all turned out the way he said it would, he did an excellent job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, David! I'm very happy to hear that Bill was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great people but not a heavy duty truck place

by from Seattle, Wa |

Working with Anthony, Carlos and finance was all very positive. The finance department was actually the fastest and best experience I have ever had. I was also impressed that Carlos got me setup with a comparable loaner truck then what I purchased. Tom in service doesn't seem to know Duramax trucks very well or truck in general and never called to give me updates when my truck was in for repairs for a week. I ended up talking to a tech to get the answers I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Shoreline wa |

I have purchase 2 cars from chuck Olson and I would like to say that mike is a awesome salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Donna, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Mike could provide great service to you and your vehicle. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fantastic service from service advisor Daniels

by from Seattle, WA |

the sales dept won't appreciate this but selling is not that hard but keeping the car on the road takes a different set of skills and talents. Daniels in service deserves an A+++ as he is always supportive, helpful, and informative about the issues I've had to face. He is dedicated to his job over the top with excellence. Of course when James did 'real work' when he was in service he too had a report card from me at the A+++ level, but now he's in a nice office with his feet up on a desk with a cold beer and should he ever return to the floor for real work... he too will once again receive the same rating I gave Daniels ::):):)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Stephen, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Daniel and James were able to take care of you. They are great assets to our team and we appreciate them providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and job done well

by from Seattle Wa. |

Service was fast and nice wax job. Also appreciate the ride home and back to pick up the truck when it was done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Albert, it is wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Gerat place to buy a new car

by from Seattle, WA |

Friendly and nice people. A very good place to buy new KIA. ... $ 25 for oil change is another plus..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Tung, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care! Best, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Edmonds, WA |

No hassles. Professional and polite personnel. It was a painless and pleasant experience. All questions were answered. Went very smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Patricia, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. I look forward to working with you again. Take care! Best, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Seattle, Washington |

I deeply appreciate the way the entire dealership stands behind its products. The personnel are terrific, too. Naturally, people have asked me: Did they get you a new transmission? It is so wonderful being able to say yes without hesitation, as I just did minutes ago. In that case, my friend is thinking about buying a new car, but is also worried because he is about to retire. I told him simply to buy the extended warranty and forget about worrying. And Chuck Olson is the place to go.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Alfred! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chuck Olson Service Excellence

by from Shoreline Washington |

The Service Manager was delightful. Straight-forward, honest, and was very willing to share information and answer a myriad of questions regarding the issue. My thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Leslie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast, professional and satisfying

by from Seattle, WA |

Everyone was very helpful and professional. It took no time to check my car in and the service performed was faster than I anticipated. Excellent job all around by all involved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Blair, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


(1-10 of 128 reviews)