Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

New 888-625-9950
Used 888-621-1916
Service 888-627-4406

"We Make It Easy!"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
58 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and professional

by from Bellevue, WA |

Looking for a small used car for my son. I found one at this dealership. The price was very reasonable and they had clearly marked all the faults with the car, on their window sticker. Unfortunately, did not make a deal with them, mainly beacause my son did not care for the car. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

First visit to the great NEW Kia place

by from Shoreline, WA. |

Very friendly receptionists (as in personal, personable). Thorough attention to pre-service details and post-service review of "what we did." Speedy servicing, done in less than an hour, including an unexpected vacuuming job! Appreciated the free car wash coupon, too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Sharon, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Literally the BEST service I've ever had!

by from Seattle, WA |

Everyone was amazing!! This was hands down the best service experience Ive ever had. Rick was very sympathetic to my situation (break in). They called a bunch of shops to try and find my custom lights. They went through the extra effort of undoing my ex's jacked up head light wiring, returning it to stock. They even cut me a spare key when my running car randomly locked itself, with the keys inside, as I was about to leave, 10 mins before closing. And they were happy to do it! I also love that after Rick suggested an oil change and I turned it down, he didn't push it. I've NEVER had a time when the technician didn't really try to push me to have a service like that after I've declined. Couldn't ask for better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for going out of your way to write this great review, Laura! We're thrilled to hear that Rick accommodated your needs and that we provided you with the best service experience you've ever had! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service!

by from Lynnwood, Wa |

The new showroom and service building is really nice. Everyone at the dealership is super friendly and helpful and I never have to wait too long even without an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 22, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Rory! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and helpful service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content.Thanks again. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great servise

by from Shorline WA |

Everyone is very helpful and i never feel any pressure at Chuck Olson....my mother and i have been buying cars there for years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Michelle, thank you for this wonderful feedback and for your continued patronage. It is great to know you and your mother have been doing business with us for years. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, new facility is beautiful

by from Shoreline, WA |

Work was finished in the time I was quoted. They vacuumed my car, which was great. Thank you so much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Tana, thank you for the excellent review. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

QUICK AND EASY!!

by from Seattle WA |

I do not have an ideal situation. Poor credit, no real substantial credit on top of that, and not a whole lot of money just lying around to place as a down payment. I responded to an add for a 2011 Kia Sorento, it was exactly the type of car I had been imagining myself getting. Low mileage, one owner, well taken care of. Not brand new but new to me! I had been to a couple of other large dealerships and we did the normal back and forth and it seemed they really had no interest in what i said i needed and wanted. It was more about the amount that they claimed I would only get approved for. So at the point I contacted Chuck Olson I was fed up. I told them I did not want to do the back n forth. I gave them my info what I wanted to pay monthly, how I didn't want a co-signer, my down payment, my credit situation and what other dealerships told me I could qualify for and simply just said can you get me in that Kia? Yes or No. Simple. Demetre Pagonis responded very quickly and said I am confident we can get you in that car, please fill out an application. A couple a minutes later BAM! He is calling and saying I was approved with everything that I wanted for the car I wanted and on top of that NO CO-SIGNER! I was so amazed and excited! I hadn't looked at the car in person so I sent my father as I was at work still. He went the next day to test drive it and said it was an awesome deal (which was surprising because he is a hard man to impress!). That same night I went down to look and completed the process. The car was BEAUTIFUL and drove great! I am so happy I stumbled upon their website. Everyone there is great, friendly and did not fit the stigma of "cheesy, crooked salesmen". I am even excited to get oil changes at the dealership and continue to build a relationship with a trusted business! I would recommend this place to ANYONE with ANY situation. The worst they can do is say NO, but I do believe that they will do everything in their power to help in some way and genuinely mean it! Also, shout out to Joy! She assisted with all the paperwork and was very pleasant! It was super fast and easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Umieko, we sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to write us this wonderful review! It's a pleasure to learn that Demetre was able to accommodate your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service!

by from Everett, WA |

Loved that Sarah stayed on top of everything even though I was being complicated and indecisive. She's the best, I love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Regeena, thank you for dropping by to share this wonderful review! Sarah is an asset to our team and she will be glad to hear your nice comments. We want to accommodate all of our customers' needs and it is great that she was able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FREINDLY STAFF GREAT WORK

by from SEATTLE,WA |

I was very impressed with the new facility for KIA services. It was fun to actually be able to see what was happening while my Sportage was being worked on The staff was and always has been a happy and friendly group of people that make everyone feel welcome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 19, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Anna. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Thanks again. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service managers and great waiting area

by from Seattle, WA |

I arrived a little early for my appointment, but the service manager greeted me warmly and efficiently completed the paperwork. I waited for my car to be serviced and inspected, and I was able to take care of some work in the waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Kevin, thank you for leaving us this amazing review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly service, Work done on ti,e

by from Shoreline Wa. |

car was ready when I picked up and parts had been order. Daniel was friendly and called me within 2 days to say parts had arrived and got me appointment for Saturday morning.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Kathy, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed and all of their needs are met when it comes to their vehicle. It's a pleasure to hear that Daniel has taken care of you. We are more than happy to accommodate all of our customers who bring their vehicle in for service. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


(1-10 of 60 reviews)