Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

New 888-625-9950
Used 888-621-1916
Service 888-627-4406

"We Make It Easy!"

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
43 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

At new site even better service

by from Seattle, WA |

First visit to the brand new dealer KIA site of Olson. Have been serviced even faster than before. The oil change, full tech inspection and a headlight lamp replacement have taken only 45 minutes. Very impressive. Service manager Rick is effective and polite as usually. Overall expression: excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Seattle, WA |

I am always welcomed and attended to in a gracious manor. Rick has always been wonderful to deal with and I was so happy to see him over in your new showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Cari, thank you for this wonderful feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're thrilled to learn that Rick has always provided you with a positive experience. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is great.

by from Shoreline, wa |

Flexibility with service appointments, friendly staff. I had a billing issue and the tech was able to help me clear it up quickly without having to "get a manager".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Kayla, thank you for this terrific review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the service we provide here. We look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful service

by from Seattle,Wa |

Courtesy. Prompt, great service manager.... Ability to see the car being worked on. Vacume of the car, was a gift. Thank you...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 23, 2014

John, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Change of heart...

by from Seattle, Wa |

A issue that I had been dealing with was brought to Amber's and then Jim's attention, at which point it was rectified immediately. They were great and really restored my faith in the company. I am very appreciative to them both.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Miller, thank you for writing us this wonderful review! I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced but were glad to hear that things have been smoothed over by Amber and Jim. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Thank you again! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Friendly Service - Very pleased

by from Seattle, Washington |

The gentleman at the front desk- Service Advisor, Todd Reynolds, was just great. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The work on my truck took about two hours, less time than I expected, and the cost to me very reasonable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this review, Charles. It's delightful to learn that Todd has been extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly during your visit. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent service

by from Shoreline, WA |

Gina and Rick! :) They are both so friendly and helpful and I always enjoy seeing them! And great service on my car! And John (I think that was his name?) who shuttled me to my work was great too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Tiffany, thank you for this terrific review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. It's a pleasure to learn that Gina and Ricky were there to take care of you and accommodated your needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Seattle |

Courteous staff and special kudos to Esteban for giving my husband and me ride to a restaurant so we could have breakfast even though it wasn't his job and you do not have courtesy shuttle on Saturdays. Many thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Doris, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are pleased to learn that Esteban accommodated your needs; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service-sales, service dept

by from Seattle WA |

Every time I go to Chuck Olson Kia, people seem happy in their jobs and as a result seem to genuinely want to help me solve any issue. They go out of their way to make sure I leave happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Anne, thank you for dropping by to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that our team is always able to go out of their way to make sure you are happy with your experience with us. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Response

by from Seattle, WA |

When I called the dealership regarding an issue directly after my service, the manager and a tech arrived at my house within a half hour to fix the problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Elaine, thank you for dropping by to leave us this terrific feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that our team was able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Greg Olson - Owner greg@chuckolsonchev.com


(1-10 of 28 reviews)