Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks

3220 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 888-675-9258 New 888-675-9258
Used 888-619-8324 Used 888-619-8324
Service 866-876-0052 Service 866-876-0052

Fast, Fair and Friendly! Up front pricing and non-commission sales staff, here to help you find a vehicle!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  131-140 of 298 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Tell All Of Your Friends - 5 Star Service

by from Minot, ND |

Corey was very patient and explained the entire process from beginning to end and explained the steps that would take place from walking in the door to servicing the vehicle after purchase. It was painless. And the dealership looked awesome! Cleanest showroom I've been in.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Dear Derek, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope your are enjoying the new driving experience. Corey is definitely a valuable employee, as his efforts continually make the difference for our customers. We are lucky to have him as a team member. Continue to keep us informed of how we are doing, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Fred Spencer is a great salesman. He's a stand up guy and doesn't have that typical salesman attitude. Not pushy, attentive, knowledgeable, etc.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Gregory, Fred is highly regarded by our customers, and your testimonial proves why that is the case. It is great to hear that his efforts made a difference once again! We sill always go above and beyond for our customers and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. Thank you! Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from East Grand Forks , MN |

My Salesman Fred did great job finding me the I needed!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Dear Schu,Thank you so much for trusting Rydell Honda-Nissan with the purchase of your new vehicle! Fred is a valuable member of our team and always has the customers best interest in mind when helping them find the right car. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it is great to know your recent visit reflected this. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way in the future. Regards, Kathy lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

honda nissan

by from grand forks, nd |

when I bought the car I didn't see an oil change sticker on it and my wipers didn't look to be in good shape. it took a matter of 10 minutes and everything I asked for was done and at no charge.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Dear Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and we are happy to hear that everything worked out with during your recent search for a new vehicle. Continue to let us know how your future experiences turn out, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

buying a car

by from grand forks, nd |

Thanks to Corey Wilde for helping me find the right car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Dear Jadedoa, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to mention Corey's efforts during your visits, as he is a valuable team member and his efforts are always customer focused. We hope all is well and know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Sincerely, Kathy Lind,Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Airbag recall

by from Grand Forks, ND |

There was a car ready to drop me off back at home and picked me up later when my car was ready for pick-up

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Arinola, Thank you for your review on our service department. Customer service is important to all of us, and making sure we meet the needs of our customers is what we strive to do. We are here to help and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! Regards, Kathy Lind Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The way busness should be

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Quick, clean, efficient, also gave a good once over check. Replaced the parts that needed replacing and the employees were cheerful and courteous.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Dear Clayton,Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and we are happy that all worked out during your recent visit to our service department. We will always go above and beyond for our customers, doing so with a cheerful attitude and a smile. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you in the future. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cory Wilde is a great salesman

by from Grand Forks,ND |

Cory Wilde was a great salesman to work with. He helped us buy 1 Honda Pilot and 1 used vehicle. He's very knowledgable and very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who's shopping for a vehicle there!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Dear Honda Fan, Congratulations on your new vehicles! We hope you are enjoying all that they have to offer. Thank you for taking the time to mention Cory's efforts during your visits, as he is a valuable team member and his efforts are always customer focused. We hope all is well and know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Concern for the customer's wallet

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Service tech did NOT try to sell me something I didn't need, i.e. balance, rotate and wheel alignment. He explained that my 12,000 mile check up would be done along with the oil and filter change. Just what I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with our service department. Our goal is to provide accurate, timely, and professional service for each customer. Definitely let us know if you have questions or concerns about your vehicle and we will be here to lend a hand. Be well and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Immediate attention to my concerns while traveling

by from Grand a Forks , ND |

I was out of town and walked into the service department in Grand Forks, ND with a question about my Honda CRV. I received immediate attention, was given a ride while my car was serviced, and received a timely call back when my car was ready to drive again. Once again, outstanding service from Honda!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we are very pleased to have had the opportunity to help get your CRV back to its old self. It is very important to us that each customer has a professional, accurate and timely experience at our dealership. Be well and we look forward to to your next visit. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(131-140 of 298 reviews)