Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks

3220 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 888-675-9258
Used 888-619-8324
Service 866-876-0052

We're committed to meeting your highest expectations!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
186 out of 187 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 187 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best mechanics and service I've found.

by from Hudson Bay, SK, Canada |

Honest, efficient, professional service. To find honest and capable mechanics and service like GF Honda has is a real treat. Hard to find these days. I drove over 1000 miles to get this great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Dear Tom, Wow you made quite the drive and we are glad to hear the journey was worthwhile. Our goal is to provide accurate timely and professional service for each customer. Your feedback is appreciated and look forward to the opportunity to do business with you in the future. Definitely let us know if you have questions or other concerns about your vehicle and we will be here to lend a hand. Regards, Kathy Linds, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

It doesn't get any easier than this.

by from Grand forks, Nd |

The whole experience was very professional and complimentary to my many questions and needs getting me into a 370z I've always wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Dear Robin, Congratulations on your new 370Z! We are glad we have had the opportunity to work with you and hope that you enjoy all your new car has to offer. Our staff is always here for you and we look forward to hearing how the 370Z is working out. Be well and enjoy the open road as the weather begins to move towards Spring. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales person

by from Grand Forks, North Dakota |

We appreciate dealing with the same sales person, Larry Stadstad has earned his reputation as a dependable and knowledgeable guy. He is a great asset to your company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Karen, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying all that it has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to mention Larry Stadstad's efforts during your visit, as he is a valuable team member and his efforts are always customer focused. We hope all is well and know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Chris Neilson was easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions. He didn't pressure is into doing anything. I would recommend him and Honda Nissan to all of my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Dear Brett, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope you are enjoying the new driving experience. Chris is definitely a valuable employee, as his efforts continually make the difference for our customers. We are lucky to have him as a team member. Continue to keep us informed of how we are doing, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experinece I Have Had at a Dealership

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Working with Corey Wilde was the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. He had a genuine interest in helping my wife and I find the right vehicle (new Honda Pilot) for us in our own timeframe and making sure we were completely satisfied (including after the sale) with not only our purchase but our entire experience. He was very knowledgeable with the product lines, was very responsive to all of my inquiries, and was very open about the process while at the same time making sure the experience was low pressure and hassle free. I usually disdain working with auto salesmen when purchasing a vehicle but working with Mr. Wilde was a refreshing change, so much so that a few months later I specifically sought out Mr. Wilde to purchase a second new vehicle (new Chevy Silverado). Thank you for the great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 17, 2014

John, Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot and Silverado, and we hope it is working our well! Your continued business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you in the years to come. Corey definitely works hard for our customers and we appreciate you mentioning his efforts as well. We are lucky to have him in our ranks, and do not hesitate to send people his way. Be well and let us know how the vehicles are working out. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Service! Awesome Staff!!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

The service department at Honda Grand Forks is over and above!! Joel Dangerfield in the service department is prompt, very helpful, and explains everything so there are NO questions. Great People :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Dear Julie,Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we are very pleased to have had the opportunity to get your vehicle back on the road for you! It is important to us that each customer has a professional, accurate and timely experience at our dealership. Deifnitely let us know if you ever have questions or other concerns about your vehicle and we will be here to lend a hand. Be well and we looked forward to your next visit. Sincerely Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Minnesota |

We are in the process of looking for a used vehicle, primarily connecting with Chris. He has been able to quickly recognize what we are searching for, responds in a timely basis, and keeps in regular touch without being overbearing. I'd feel confident purchasing a vehicle from Rydell.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Minnesota, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we are pleased to have had the opportunity to help find the right vehicle for you. Chris is a valuable team member, as his efforts continually make the difference for our customers. We are lucky to have him as a team member. We are here to help and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast, courteous, competent service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Fast, courteous, and COMPETENT diagnosis of my Accord's electrical system; also, no one tried to "sell" additional services to me . . . which I greatly appreciated!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Deare Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about our service department. Our goal is to provide accurate timely, and professional service for each customer that comes into our dealership. If you ever have questions down the road or need some help with your vehicle, do not hesitate to let us know. We are here to help and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! Sincerely Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Made us feel like family

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Mr. Wilde was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, nice, and even stayed late to make sure everything was the way we wanted it. The "Team" was fantastic!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Corey Wilde is a valuable employee, as his efforts cpntinually make the difference for our customers. We are lucky to have him as a team member. Continue to keep us informed of how we are doing and we look forward to seeing you agin in the future. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy Vehicle Purchase

by from Grand Forks ND |

I liked the clean open showroom. I liked that Kali Jopp did not pressure us in this purchase. But I also liked the Kali kept in touch from the first time I entered the showroom (months before when I was having my oil changed), until the time of purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Dear Collette, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying all that it has to offer and that your driving experience is great! Thank you for taking the time to mention our facility and Kallit Jopp. Kallie is an excellent team member and her efforts are always customer focused. We hope all is well and know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(41-50 of 187 reviews)