Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693 New877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532 Used888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248 Service 877-286-5248

Fast, Fair and Friendly! Up front pricing and non-commission sales staff, here to help you find a vehicle!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 938 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I have never had a negative experience with Rydell's. If a problem arises, they are right there, ready and available to fix it! Thank you so much for your service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied Rydell customer!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, prompt, or helpful team than Rydell's body shop! They got my car looking awesome again! Rydell sure is the place to go. Thanks a bunch!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change, but much more!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Rod Troftgruben did a great job of getting my wife's car in for her appointment (oil change), and getting me a ride to work. He called (and I received an email) when the car was ready and what was done to it. Rod also explained again what the technicians had found (leaking seals) when I came to pick up the vehicle, and said it was under warranty so no cost to me!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Keith! I am happy to hear that Rod was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on vehicle was great

by from Grand forks nd |

Great quick thorough service from friendly people today.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

May 6, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Sharon! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Dave Lueker and all at Rydell Collision

by from Fisher, Minnesota |

Thanks, Dave Lueker and all at Rydell Collision Center, for your very attendant, quality service -- keeping me posted at every new turn of dealing with my insurance company and then doing the repair. My vandelized Ram 1500 is completely restored to the beauty it first had!! The quality of your work is absolutely perfect in my book!! And I knew it would be; that's why I chose Rydell!! Thanks again, Dave and all responsible for this perfection!! Keep up the good work, Robert Sedorook

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thanks for your awesome review, Robert! I'm very happy to hear that Dave was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks rydell for the great service

by from Grandforks ND |

Thanks to the service department and Gary Ramberg, I brought my car in for new tires and because of their inspection they found a transmission leak which I would have never have noticed which was coverd under the warranty also I thank you Gary for the loaner vehicle and the ride home, I give you a five star plus bob Ashley

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for the feedback, Bob Ashley! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from crookston mn |

brought my pickup in for service. i was not sure what the noise was. gary ramberg helped me out the mechanic diagnosed the problem. it was fixed fast and correctly. i really like rydell's nice care. my wife and i have purchased 5 vehicle's from rydell we are happy and satisfied customer's. good people at rydell thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Bryan, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Gary was able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac is all about. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service

by from East Grand Forks, MN |

I had a great experience working with Ken Carlson and Gary Ramberg. I needed an update done to my 2016 Equinox. They said it would take an hour or so. I didn't have the time in my schedule to wait so they scheduled me when it was most convenient for me. These guys really know what it means to deliver quality service! Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us Kaylee! I am happy to hear that Ken and Gary was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Our recent trip to Rydell's was to find and correct a number of fluid leaks. When the diagnostic work was done, fit was followed up by a phone call to us to see if we wanted corrective work done. We were called when the work was completed. All the folks at Rydell's were most helpful in answering any questions we had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 1, 2016

We appreciate your kind words, Pat. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service from the Collision Center!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

This is not the first time I've worked with the Collision Center (and David Lueker). As had been my previous experience, the service was exceptional. I appreciate the responsiveness, attention to detail, courtesy, and overall great customer service. David had to have multiple communications with the insurance company of the person who rear ended my vehicle - and I called him several times too. He was always so polite and helpful. The repair looks great - and my vehicle was cleaned from front to back, which was a treat. Thanks again David!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 29, 2016

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(1-10 of 938 reviews)