Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693 New 877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532 Used 888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248 Service 877-286-5248

Fast, Fair and Friendly! Up front pricing and non-commission sales staff, here to help you find a vehicle!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 934 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Dave Lueker and all at Rydell Collision

by from Fisher, Minnesota |

Thanks, Dave Lueker and all at Rydell Collision Center, for your very attendant, quality service -- keeping me posted at every new turn of dealing with my insurance company and then doing the repair. My vandelized Ram 1500 is completely restored to the beauty it first had!! The quality of your work is absolutely perfect in my book!! And I knew it would be; that's why I chose Rydell!! Thanks again, Dave and all responsible for this perfection!! Keep up the good work, Robert Sedorook

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks rydell for the great service

by from Grandforks ND |

Thanks to the service department and Gary Ramberg, I brought my car in for new tires and because of their inspection they found a transmission leak which I would have never have noticed which was coverd under the warranty also I thank you Gary for the loaner vehicle and the ride home, I give you a five star plus bob Ashley

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for the feedback, Bob Ashley! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from crookston mn |

brought my pickup in for service. i was not sure what the noise was. gary ramberg helped me out the mechanic diagnosed the problem. it was fixed fast and correctly. i really like rydell's nice care. my wife and i have purchased 5 vehicle's from rydell we are happy and satisfied customer's. good people at rydell thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Bryan, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Gary was able to exceed your expectations and earn your repeat business. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac is all about. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service

by from East Grand Forks, MN |

I had a great experience working with Ken Carlson and Gary Ramberg. I needed an update done to my 2016 Equinox. They said it would take an hour or so. I didn't have the time in my schedule to wait so they scheduled me when it was most convenient for me. These guys really know what it means to deliver quality service! Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us Kaylee! I am happy to hear that Ken and Gary was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Our recent trip to Rydell's was to find and correct a number of fluid leaks. When the diagnostic work was done, fit was followed up by a phone call to us to see if we wanted corrective work done. We were called when the work was completed. All the folks at Rydell's were most helpful in answering any questions we had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

April 1, 2016

We appreciate your kind words, Pat. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service from the Collision Center!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

This is not the first time I've worked with the Collision Center (and David Lueker). As had been my previous experience, the service was exceptional. I appreciate the responsiveness, attention to detail, courtesy, and overall great customer service. David had to have multiple communications with the insurance company of the person who rear ended my vehicle - and I called him several times too. He was always so polite and helpful. The repair looks great - and my vehicle was cleaned from front to back, which was a treat. Thanks again David!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 29, 2016

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rydells a MUST for sales and service!

by from Grand Forks ND |

I went in for a scheduled oil change and in the process they discovered a nail in my tire. Since the service department is separate I thought I would be waiting hours or even a day or two to get it fixed and didn't know what I would do because I live out of town but they got it fixed right away and got me on the road in record time. I moved to Fargo but still return to Rydells for sales and service of my vehicles and this experience is another example of why I keep coming back year after year. Thanks Rydell's!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 18, 2016

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome sales personal, customer service excellent

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Your salesman was very courteous, had very good customer services, kept me informed through e-mails about certain type of vehicle I was looking for to own. Excellent work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Deanna, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I like how friendly the staff was and how easy it was to find a time that works for me

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Justin, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service !

by from west fargo nd |

repair work was done in a timely manner and everything now works the way it should.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 18, 2016

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(1-10 of 934 reviews)