Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248

To be so effective that we are able to be helpful to others.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
428 out of 431 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 431 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

clean dealership

by from grand forks, nd |

My experince was very good, the thing i hate about surveys there looking for perfct score and as good as rydells was, no one is perfect

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Steven, Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Facilities were great. Works were also great.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

We were there for a tire rotation and oil change. We were in and out in about 25-30 minutes. No hassles. Cordial dealings with Rydell team members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thanks James for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good service

by from Halma, MN |

Brad A. was very helpful and easy to work with when we bought our last vehicle. His sales experience is top notch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Brad could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you trusting us with your automobile needs. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Brad was great!

by from Halma, MN |

Brad in sales was great and went out of his way to find our Yukon Denali.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Bethany, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Brad was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service Dept

by from Hatton, ND |

I appreciate that the PDQ techs caught a possible problem and recommend that I had it checked. I also was very happy with the service scheduling, dropping off and picking up my car. I've had great experiences with the staff at Rydell's

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Debra, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent service experience at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We're glad to hear that the service team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

cadillac service

by from Osnabrock, ND |

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice facility. Great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 13, 2014

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that servicing a vehicle is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on the work done on your vehicle. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rydells Great Experience

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I recently leased a vehicle through Rydells and was very impressed by the process and the great service provided by the salesman Bobby Pearson. Not only was Bobby knowledgeable about the vehicle, he made the transaction effortless. I was able to provide my credit information through a link sent to me and all the paperwork was ready to be signed when we showed up. I appreciate that he listened to what I was looking for, found the perfect vehicle for me and was considerate of my time constraints. I would definitely recommend this dealership and also the salesman Bobby Pearson to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 13, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Employees

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Cory realized I was a student at UND from my email and gave me the student discount when I forgot to tell him I was which was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 14, 2014

Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Cory was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No accidents at the Rydel Collision Center

by from Fisher MN |

David Lueker was very helpful during and throughout the Estimate and repair work. After notifying my insurance company, the rest of the paperwork and workmanship was handled for me. David kept me informed during the appointment and up until the work was completed. Travis & Terry did excellent work and also fixed other minor items such as replacing bulb for right blinker and reset check engine light.They also cleaned inside and out, which made me feel as if I had a new vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service clean facilities

by from Grand Forks North Dakota |

Bryn Seay was the associate that assisted me.Helped me lease a brand new car. Received assistance with all my problems and all questions answered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Creagan, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Bryan did a great job in assisting you in your lease. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(11-20 of 431 reviews)