Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248

To be so effective that we are able to be helpful to others.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
265 out of 269 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 269 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great, Friendly Staff

by from Grand Forks, ND |

When I arrived, Steve was busy with another customer. Another sales rep. stepped in and answered any initial questions I had while I looked at some of the SUVs I was interested in. Once Steve was available, he was very helpful. He had the equinox I wanted to see all ready for me to test drive. He made the buying process painless and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Thomas, Congratulations on your new Equinox! We hope you enjoy all that the new ride has to offer, and know that we are here to answer any questions that may arise. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and for highlighting Steve's efforts in your purchase process. Be well and stop by soon! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, fast, and friendly service as always!

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Excellent, fast, and friendly service as always! The entire staff is top notch, and the facilities are second to none!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Alan, Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to be here for you with the best in professional and courteous customer services. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience, great service, great people!!

by from Langdon, ND |

We recently had to visit Rydell's service department for some recall updates on our 2014 GMC. I called to make an appointment talked to Rod. I Told him we would be in town for another appointment, he was able to squeeze us in. I Was unable to go, so my wife and mother-in-law took it in. Rod said it could take three or four hours to complete. They mentioned they had a doctors appointment in a couple hours. He was able to arrange for a loaner car. Not some old beater off the lot, but a brand new Chevy Equinox. Thank you for the "STAR" treatment Rod!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 20, 2014

We are happy to provide you and your family with, star treatment as we sincerely value having you as customers. Our staff is dedicated to providing only the best in customer service and we appreciate your feedback. Do not hesitate to contact us directly in the future and we will be more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and very helpful employees.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I was a very good experience I went on 2/7/14. I lost a glove and I asked if they had a lost and found and the glove wasn't there. then on 2/9/14 I checked the lost and found at the quick and the glove wasn't there. There was a very nice employee-she asked are you sure you lost it in the quick lube are- an she walked back and asked the mechanics an the glove was at the station-the glove was there- It is nice when you have employee who will go the extra mile to help you- and she was so helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Gary, We appreciate your feedback and are glad that we were able to help you locate your glove. Especially given the weather recently, that glove is a top priority! It's too cold to go without them. Stop by soon and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Grand Forks, ND |

The service department took my vehicle in on time and changed the parts from my traded in vehicle to the new pickup quickly and were very courteous to work with

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Kermit, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is a pleasure to have been able to work with you and we hope to see you again in the future. Let us know if you ever have questions or need some help with a vehicle, as we are here and happy to help. Be well and enjoy the upcoming long weekend! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Rydell has handled all my car maintenance since I bought it in 2012. You offer excellent service and your employees are helpful and friendly. More than happy to continue giving you my business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Janet, We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review. It has been a pleasure to work with you over the past couple years and we look forward to the future. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or service concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great personal service, Excellent

by from Grand Forks, ND |

The Quick Lube staff in Grand Forks was excellent and provided service in a timely manner. I would like to recognize Rudy for his 'Outstanding' customer service. He made me feel like I was dropping my car off at 'Daycare'.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Judith, Thank you for taking the time to point out Rudy's ongoing effort, and we know that he is a very valuable member of our team. Continue to provide your feedback in the future and we look forward to your next visit. Should you ever have questions do not hesitate to contact Rudy or one of our other team members and we will be happy to help. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, friendly staff

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Your staff communicated with me promptly. Great service. Extremely appreciative of the replacement vehicle provided and the ease of pick up and drop off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Ronald, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to have been able to help with your vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. We understand the inconvenience of being without one's vehicle for any stretch of time, and we are glad that you find our loaner vehicle program to be beneficial. Continue to provide us with your feedback in the future and let us know if you ever have questions or need some help with your vehicle. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and personnel have always been great.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

the dealership's building was clean and professional looking. The salesman was friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone we talked to was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

John, We are glad to hear that you had a good experience at the dealership. Our staff is dedicated to providing only the best in professional and courteous service to every customer. It is important to us that our customers are getting the most out of their visit to the dealership, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Let us know if we can ever be of service! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Spectacular services

by from Mcville ND |

Always friendly, helpful, HONEST, and fast! The guy who runs the oil change area is ALWAYS so friendly, nice, and informative, hes great!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Heidi, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this kind review. It is great to know that you are pleased with your past experiences and that our staff is always there for you. We seek to create lasting relationships with our customers through professional and courteous help. Let us know if you ever have questions and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(181-190 of 269 reviews)