Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248

To be so effective that we are able to be helpful to others.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
743 out of 747 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 748 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Came in about 15 min. before closing time for an oil change in the quick lube last week. Even though I'm sure that they would have preferred to get going with their clean up, they were very nice, and did not make me feel that I was wrecking their nights! The person who gives you the report on your car was extremely thorough and pleasant. You could tell that he loved his job. Thank you for taking me even though I was so close to closing as I would not have had any other time in my week to get the work done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 8, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service team, Scott. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Place for service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Pleased with how helpful the Rydell staff is! Waiting area is neat and clean, and the coffee and cookies were appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Duane. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Facility was very clean and orderly.

by from Grand Forks, North Dakota |

They were very efficient and very pleasant and easy to work with and did not seem to mind answering my women questions... Very pleased....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 8, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service team, Sylvia. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service, professional.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Nick was very courteous, everything happened in a timely manner, he kept me up to the minute on what to expect next. Excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 8, 2015

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with Nick reflected this dedication, Vicki. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Service advisor was extremely helpful and knew exactly what to do. repair was done works great. always a pleasure to bring my car in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Hello Lynn and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our service team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Smell

by from Grand Forks, ND |

A.J. and Ben were extremely helpful and talked me through each step making sure I understood what was being done and why. Each time Ben came down the stairs, ha had found more rebate or a better interest rate! Both are great assets to your team!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Kathleen, it's humbling to know we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it's important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that A.J. and Ben went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such great assets to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North Dakota |

Jesse Chavez did an exceptional job and helping me. He was patient and very helpful. He knew his job very well. He made my overall experience excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Teaunna. We are very happy to hear that Jesse could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service, Quality Craftsmanship

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I have been doing business with Rydell for years now, and they have always gone above and beyond to help me. The folks over at the Collision Center especially. They have helped me track down seemingly impossible to find parts, and taken care of all my vehicles dents and dings. They will work with your schedule and are very professional and polite. Anne in the office is great, she has always helped me with whatever problem I have, and Brian in the shop has always done great quality work. I would highly recommend them, from a simple door ding to significant body work they will take care of you. The best body shop experience in Grand Forks, and they top off that experience with top quality craftsmanship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

At Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go above and beyond; and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

tires

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I was very happy with the professionalism, clarity and friendliness of Kevin Hanson - as well as how he communicated the specifics of my transaction to Zach so I didn't have to restate and re-explain my transaction at one point when he (Kevin) wasn't available. Very easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Todd, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Kevin and Zach pride themselves on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

With my oil change I also received a free car wash. They take the time to do the job right and they tell you if you have an issue with your car or truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Hi Jon and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(31-40 of 748 reviews)