Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2700 S Washington St, Grand Forks, ND 58201

New 877-286-1693
Used 888-897-8532
Service 877-286-5248

To be so effective that we are able to be helpful to others.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
746 out of 751 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 751 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service, Quality Craftsmanship

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I have been doing business with Rydell for years now, and they have always gone above and beyond to help me. The folks over at the Collision Center especially. They have helped me track down seemingly impossible to find parts, and taken care of all my vehicles dents and dings. They will work with your schedule and are very professional and polite. Anne in the office is great, she has always helped me with whatever problem I have, and Brian in the shop has always done great quality work. I would highly recommend them, from a simple door ding to significant body work they will take care of you. The best body shop experience in Grand Forks, and they top off that experience with top quality craftsmanship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

At Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go above and beyond; and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

tires

by from Grand Forks, ND |

I was very happy with the professionalism, clarity and friendliness of Kevin Hanson - as well as how he communicated the specifics of my transaction to Zach so I didn't have to restate and re-explain my transaction at one point when he (Kevin) wasn't available. Very easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Todd, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Kevin and Zach pride themselves on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

With my oil change I also received a free car wash. They take the time to do the job right and they tell you if you have an issue with your car or truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Hi Jon and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean place, fast, courteous, thorough service.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Clean place, fast, thorough, courteous, service. Did what was necessary and did not try to over sell on anything. Would recommend their service to a friend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Rick. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rydell Cars

by from Grand Forks, ND |

The guys did a great job at telling me what they were doing to my car and explaining everything after they were done. Very friendly service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Jessica, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service you received from Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good job.

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Everything went well. However, missed my damaged rear wiper blade during inspection. Was told that all my blades are good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Donald, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Salesman

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Craig Croaker assisted me with my recent purchase of a 2015 Malibu. I was on the fence prior to this as I had a Ford Fusion in my sights. After test driving the Malibu and visiting with Craig I was sold! He was very knowledgeable about all of the features the Malibu had to offer, he worked hard to make sure the amount they were willing to give for my trade-in was fair and acceptable to me, and he listed all the wonderful things that Rydells' does to take care of their customers after the purchase. He was very professional, respectful, and understanding of this customer and my needs. I will definitely recommend him to any of my family or friends looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks Craig - I love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Craig did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Congratulations on your new 2015 Malibu! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service

by from Grand Forks, ND |

Fred was very friendly and so knowledgable, he really explained how safe and efficient the vehicle is, going over new technology and how Honda has made improvements .He also went through all the electronics and showed us how to use everything, we felt great after leaving the dealership because he took the time to set up and show us the Bluetooth, satellite, and run through the panel and make sure we knew how to do everything. He got us set up with an appointment to have car starter installed. He also made sure to let us know we can call him anytime with questions or concerns- that we will be taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Sondra! Congratulations on your Ford Fusion Hybrid. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that Matt, Kyle, Bill, Joseph, and Danny provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and knowledgeable customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Mike Reichenbach Ford. Before your next servicing appointment, please find us on Facebook and Twitter. You'll be pleased to find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers and followers! John Burke General Manager 843-664-4141 johnb@toughnameeasydeal.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service, friendly personnel

by from Grand Forks North Dakota |

My oil change was done quickly and on time. My technician reported back to me on the service he did and that everything was okay with my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Judy! I'm very happy to hear that our technician was of such great help to you. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know what's going on. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience from a true professional.

by from Grand Forks |

Purchase a certified GMC truck several weeks ago from Craig Croaker. No pressure and treated me more than fair. Wasn't happy with offer on my trade in and politely left. Called me back on Monday morning to have sales manager re-evaluate the offer. They came up to price I wanted and got me financing below 2.5%. Such a great overall experience my wife went back in today and bought herself a car from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Wayne, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Craig and the rest of our team take customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your purchase. If you have any other questions about pricing, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again and hope that you'll find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate outstanding specials from our service department. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


(41-50 of 751 reviews)