Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99515

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
59 out of 63 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Anchorage, AK |

Problem solved. No additional charges. Happy with service center

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto service

by from Anchorage |

Waiting area & restrooms could be better, all else great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

January 25, 2015

Gail, Thank you for taking time to post about us on Cars.com - will you call me at 907-868-9363 I would like to ask about how we can improve the customer facilities at the store. Thank you Much.


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall for tow bar hitch

by from Anchorage |

I was fully satisfied. I was greeted immediately on entry. The work done was prompt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

January 25, 2015

Shawn, Thank you for posting a great review for us on Cars.com we appreciate your business. Best wishes from all of us here.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Anchorage AK |

Good job The 90000 mile service required by my vehicle was done in a timely and professional manner. Warranty repairs were done to keep my vehicle in top running condition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Ken Hausinger

by from Anchorage, Alaska |

Ken Hausinger is terrific He always speaks to me in an intelligent manor, he anticipates my needs as a customer, and he responds quickly. He cares about YOU and that shows in person as well as on the phone. You can tell he is a proud employee and that he enjoys his position. It is a pleasure to have such wonderful customer service and attention; these days, that is hard to find. He follows up and follows through. You have a very valuable employee in Ken. Everyone at this location has a smile on their face and seems to have a great attitude. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Victoria, Thank you so much for coming to Cars.com and posting your review of Ken. We appreciate your business and are glad you are enjoying our service department. Thank you from the entire store!


4.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Chitina,Alaska |

Not everything was accomplished that was requested.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Allen, Please phone me at 907-868-9363 so I can help you get this resolved. Thank you for your time.


3.0 out of 5.0

Car detailing

by from Anchorage, AK |

I brought the car in for an interior detailing. It appears the technician didn't read the work order correctly and ended up doing the full, "gold" level interior and exterior detailing. I appreciated the Christmas present from you guys, since I was only going to pay for the service I asked for. The technician did a phenomenal job on the car, too bad he did too much. The interior was covered in dog hair from my 2 german shepherds. When he was done detailing it, the car looked brand new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

December 30, 2014

David, Thank you for your review. From your comments it looks like you are 100% happy with our service. If this is not the case please phone me at 907-868-9363 so we can resolve anything and earn a full 5 stars from you. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

My Lithia Experience

by from Anchorage Alaska |

They had my truck ready and done the same day. I was also informed of a CV joint malfunction and that was also fixed the same day. Under warranty. No questions asked.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

December 28, 2014

Justin, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Cars.com readers. We ALL appreciate your business at Lithia Dodge South Anchorage!!!


3.0 out of 5.0

Too expensive parts & labors charges

by from Anchorage, AK |

had to change fluids but it was too expensive compare to other service center. I hope parts & labor charges lower so other customers will not be surprised when they have to do this service because most people not knowing about vehicle problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

December 24, 2014

We would like to contact you about your experience. Please phone me at 907-868-9363


5.0 out of 5.0

Jim McMcihael

by from Anchorage |

I was and am totally satisfied with the service I receive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Jim, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience!


(1-10 of 63 reviews)