Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99501

New 866-702-4183
Used 866-702-4226
Service 888-376-9687

Celebrating over 50 years in Alaska with the Best Price Guarantee on any new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
20 out of 23 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 23 reviews
2.0 out of 5.0

No Return Policy

by from Anchorage, AK |

It's unfortunately that your dealership does not offer any type of Return Policy on vehicles. Especially a brand new vehicle. I purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee and after 2 days of driving it found that the seat put too much pressure under my knee and would make my left foot go numb. We tried to return the vehicle after the 2 days but we were told that we couldn't. We were given the option to trade it in at USED rate which at that point after 2 days we would be upside down $10K and would have to come up with more money just to TRADE it in. I now have a vehicle that is terribly uncomfortable to commute in and so far no easy fix to the seat problem. What ever happened to REAL Customer Service!?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Overall

by from Anchorage, Alaska |

I only trust y'all. I have since moved away and I hate taking my Jeep anywhere else. Your employee Jonathan Schmidt was absolutely the best. I'll miss the whole team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Thank you for this great review, Nicole! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Jonathan and the rest of the team will be thrilled to hear how their efforts have produced another satisfied customer. Wish you all the best! Warm regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Ram pickup

by from Anchorage |

Mike H was my sales person and he did a great job. He was knowledgable, low pressure, sincere and was concerned about my satisfaction. The buying experience went easily and smoothly. I would highly recommend any friend see Mike and I would recommend your dealership highly to my friends as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 23, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car! Mike is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We appreciate your recommendations, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Got me a Vette

by from Fairbanks |

Every body was friendly, finance guy was a hoot!!!! Glad i got the newest sales man that you had, been there before, he done good!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, John! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your car! We appreciate your business, and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Fairbanks, Alaska |

Attention given to us and our needs. We had visited several dealerships trying to decide what to buy. We here not pressured. that is big with us. but our questions were all answered. once deciding to buy, everyone was very attentive and helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Rose, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At the dealership, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Sales Woman (Lori)

by from anchorage, AK |

Lori was amazing. We are brand new to the area, and on top of getting us the best deal for the car she listed places for my husband and I to shop for things we need while our goods are in transit, and some of the best restaurants in town.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review, Elise! I'm so happy to hear that you and your husband received top-notch service from Lori. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again and wish you both all the best! Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING SERVICE WRITER

by from ANCHORAGE, AK |

I walked in about 8 AM on 8/11 & described my problem, the lift-gate window on my jeep liberty would not latch. I asked my Service Writer, KEVIN GARZA, if he could have someone look at it to determine if we need to order parts. We are from Florida & we did not want to spend a lot of time waiting for parts. An hour later KEVIN said the latch needed replacing. He did not have one but located one at another dealer and had made arrangements for delivery to him & that it will be installed before noon. KEVIN went out way to make me a happy customer. He made it happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Roger! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center and it's great to hear of your continued business. Kevin is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Anchorage, Alaska |

They were timely doing what I requested to be done and honest about the cost of repairs. They also gave me options on my repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Pamela, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter between visits. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Diane Bachman

by from Anchorage, Alaska |

All the staff at Anchorage Chrysler are wonderful. From the salesman, Logan, to the finance people and everyone in between, they were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Diane! Logan and our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman, great price.

by from Anchorage AK |

Great salesman, Elvis was knowledgeable of the trucks, with what each model carried. Great test drive experience. I would rate him a huge 5 star. The price was bottom line up front with no room for haggling. I could see that up front.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 23, 2014

John, congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is great to know that Elvis was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com


(1-10 of 23 reviews)