Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha

1901 E Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186

New 866-296-3008 New 866-296-3008
Used 866-984-3913 Used 866-984-3913
Service 888-234-4392 Service 888-234-4392

Fields Matters - Because You Matter!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience - excellent service

by from Shorewood WI |

Was dreading the process of buying/ negotiating trade in and purchase of a car. I was looking for a certified preowned volvo and John Busse went the extra mile to find one for me. My initial visit was on a Saturday and by the following Friday I was a happy owner. John facilitated the entire process of negotiation, financing and service in a really relaxed way, I appreciated his up front approach. I'm looking forward to working with them - best experience I've had with a car purchase!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buy from John Busse

by from Brookfield, WI |

If you are looking to buy a new or used car, I recommend you ask for John Busse. We purchased our latest Volvo from John. He handled everything. He responded promptly to our initial email inquiry. We then met with him, and began negotiations on the car. He took our offer and presented it to management. We never met the sales manager because John handled the whole process. John paid attention to every detail, making certain the cargo cover and floor mats were in the car when we accepted delivery. He even programmed the radio to recognize my cell phone. If you want to deal with an honest man, who will never pressure you into a decision (that's just not his style), then go talk with John Busse. The next time I need a car, you know I will go to John.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for feedback, we'll let John know you appreciate his service.


5.0 out of 5.0

PHENOMENAL! Car buying experience at its BEST!

by from Chicago, IL |

One word PHENOMENAL! The entire car buying experience should be like this. Jim our initial salesperson worked out all the details over email/phone, including trade-in pricing and even going above and beyond to get an accessory for the car! Alexis, the finance manager, worked out all the special financing we requested and had all the paperwork ready to go and we were sitting in our 2013 CPO Range Rover sport within 15 minutes of walking into the dealership! No pressure about extra warranty, key warranty, paint protection---just simple "no" and we moved on! Even better, was our walk through of the car details with Tom. After buying 7 cars within the past 4 years, it finally felt like we were customers who were wanted and not just another sale! Great job Fields Land Rover Waukesha--you have won yourself loyal buyers for as long as we are living in the area (maybe even come back just for this kind of service)!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Appreciate kind words and thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Elm Grove, WI |

Great experience. Quick service and friendly staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

September 11, 2015

Thanks so much for the review


4.0 out of 5.0

Retired da

by from Gurnee, IL |

They were professional and accommodating in getting my car in for service despite the holiday weekend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

September 11, 2015

Thanks so much for the feedback


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Tom McClusky gets all the points for this rating. He is truly a great salesman.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please feel free to contact me if there is ever anything I can do to enhance your ownership experience. Sincerely, Derek Stackhouse General Sales Manager dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tire repair and new tires for a Volvo: well done

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Easy to make an appointment online On-time start and diagnosis Quick to provide a loaner car Car was ready promptly the following morning

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Appreciate you feedback, Carol. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on an urgent basis

by from Waukesha Wisconsin |

I had an urgent need for a repair on my Land Rover right before leaving for vacation, and Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo of Waukesha was able to take care of things quickly, efficiently, and for less money than they quoted me. An outstanding example of customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Glad we were able to help. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 volvo s60 2.4 purchase

by from crested butte co |

salesperson was great. manager was not to friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we really appreciate your kind words and feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly if there is ever anything that I can help with. Sincerely, Derek Stackhouse General Sales Manager dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good follow up

by from Fremont, WI |

Car was sold when I called. So, the site did not remove the vehicle promptly. Not the dealer's fault.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Waukesha responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for your post, please feel free to contact me directly if there is anyway that we can help in the future. Regards, Derek Stackhouse General Sales Manager dstackhouse@fieldsauto.com


(1-10 of 48 reviews)