Gold Coast Cadillac

2123 State Route 35, Oakhurst, NJ 07755

New 888-819-3904 New 888-819-3904
Used 888-833-8970 Used 888-833-8970
Service 877-753-6123 Service 877-753-6123

Every customer first, every moment of every day..WITHOUT EXCEPTION!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 248 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant car dealership

by from Farmingdale, New Jersey |

Been going to Gold Coast for over 5 years purchasing multi cars during this period. All are responsive, professional and knowledgeable, would not hesitate continuing my relationship and recommend to others

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Hey Barrett and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last five years and we look forward to the next more years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Best regards, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service--Fair Pricing!

by from Easy Brunswick. NJ |

Bought new car and replacment tires. Great dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service by Mr. Foster

by from Weehawken, NJ |

My salesman, Mr. Foster, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The entire purchase process was easy and pleasant. I would recommend your dealership to anyone who is looking for a great deal on Cadillac.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Oakhurst NJ |

Great service only issues was pricing. Was charged for syn oil instead of regular oil. Bill was fixed w/o issue after I pointed it out.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Hi Martin and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Bill took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

Warm welcome, in and out in about 1 hour

by from Bayville, NJ |

Warm welcome, in and out in about 1 hour. All employee's are friendly and helpful, workmanship was good and its just a great place to do business.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Joseph! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

Stress Free Purchase

by from Oakhurst, NJ |

Dealing with George Zeigler was a good experience. He worked my deal through email and the phone. I did not have to spend hours at the dealership. When I made the purchase I was done quickly. Thanks Gold Coast!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Joseph, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with George was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service no hassle

by from West Orange NJ |

No hassle it was a pleasure. This was my second experience and I will be back for a third. Jerry and George where excellent people to deal with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Donald, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Gold Coast Cadillac. It's delightful to know that Jerry and George were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

came w/ a question, left w/ service

by from new jersey |

I stopped in to ask a question, and left with an oil change AND my windshield wiper fluid hose was fixed, too!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Cynthia, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gold Coast Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Respectfully, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Hassle free, and in a timely manner

by from Old Bridge, NJ |

I was very pleased with the service I received. Especially, how everything was handled hassle free and in a timely manner. Thank you for the great service and support.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Efrein! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Ocean, NJ |

Every single interaction I've had since purchasing my car has been positive. It's truly been a pleasure. Thank you so much!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gold Coast Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Stephanie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Regards, Steve Stigliano - General Manager - (888) 610-1841


(1-10 of 248 reviews)