Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

New 888-804-2515
Used 877-525-1203
Service 888-291-1453

There's No Place Like Sloane!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
12 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection!

by from Northeast, Philly |

This place has by far more Camrys then any other dealer. I found the exact red SE with roof and leather I was searching for on cars.com. If you want a deal and dont want to shop 10 different lots, got to Champion!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

buying experience

by from Philadelphia PA |

I continued to be impressed by your sales and service staff. After evaluating my choices I decided to keep my highlander and buy out the lease. All members of the team were point on and made the choice very easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

We appreciate your input, Eugene. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Very clean facility and easily located

by from NJ |

I notice a bumping noise at the rear of my vehicle. I brought it for fixing before the expiry of my warranty, but to my surprise the service told me its nothing to worry about and that if I have to change the shocks and structs, its my responsibility to pay for them. But for your salesman that I had contact with, he is fantastic and friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Isaac, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and it's unfortunate to hear that some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Philadelphia, Pa |

Overall experience went very well. Staff was friendly, and exhibited excellent customer service. I felt that I received a fair and reasonable price on my highlander exchange.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Marie, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. It's a pleasure to hear that our team member has been friendly and that we were able to provide you with an overall excellent experience during your visit. I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Philadelphia, Pa |

They were not just trying to sell a car but catered to what I was looking for in a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Victoria, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff and teriffic bldg.

by from Phila |

Ilya, my salesperson was interested in what I wanted and listened to me. He was a pleasure. I had been dreading buying a car because of past experiences but I was elated that my treatment was so professional and personal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. It's delightful to read that you felt elated with the treatment you received from Ilya. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Philadelphia, PA |

EVERYTHING !!!! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Sloane and Loc Tan. Just a great overall experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Kristin, thank you for your continued patronage and for your terrific review about our dealership. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with an overall positive experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good and reliable place to buy or lease the car.

by from Monmouth Junction, NJ |

Sales associate and sales manager is very straight forward. Within few minutes they give their decision so u can take cotreat decision for purchase or lease. It's fun to have such people around you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Samir, we thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with us has been so efficient. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care and have fun driving! Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my new fj!

by from Philadelphia |

OMG Did I say I love my new FJ cruiser? This is my 3rd new car purchase from them and I find them to be a great bunch of guys! I go in, play hardball and always leave happy. Mike Campisi was my salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. I had done my research and knew what I wanted. The customer service there is excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Maria, Congratulations on your third purchase. It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your business with us. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, convenient and very helpful

by from Philadelphia, PA |

I have leased my last three vehicles from this dealership and I have never had a problem. Will only come here and would recommend to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Terry, we thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are sincerely pleased to know that our sales excellence and great customer service has earned your loyalty. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia to satisfy your automotive needs. We appreciate the recommendations and we look forward to working with you again. Keep up-to-date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Mayfair shopped for used bought new from champio

by from Philadelphia pa |

Very helpful my best option was to buy new. My wife loves the car the process was good they made me comfortable and explained all the options to me. the sales person was very helpful and did explain it was in my best interest to buy new. The store was packed they do need to hire more folks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 13 reviews)