Fox Honda

Fox Honda

3050 Broadmoor SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

New 877-643-7126
Used 866-407-9944
Service 888-691-2793

Proud member of the Fox Motor Group

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
91 out of 93 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 93 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Tire rotation

by from Grand Rapids MI |

I stopped in for tire rotation and oil change. The mechanic determined that only the rotation was necessary at this time. The mechanic adjusted the service to meet the needs of car and customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Fox Honda! Have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Fox Honda!

by from Grand Rapids, MI |

Even though we were there for service; Bonnie W. took the time out to speak to us and even ask about our children. Love Bonnie as our Honda sales-woman!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Fox Honda! I will make sure to give Bonnie an extra pat on the back. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Grand rapids, MI |

Appreciate so much the helpfulness shown by Jesse, Ken, and Pat. It ia so good to have Jesse back at Fox Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Fox Honda! Have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

Slow tire leak

by from Lowell MI |

Mechanic checked right front tire for leak.Found none,it continued to have slow leak. Was at tire dealership.They found tire had stem leak, had to replace entire sensor as stem valve couldn't be replaced(on too tight to remove)Replaced sensor unit also at lower price than one replaced by your center on driver side tire. I have always had good service from Fox but wish this issue was taken care of by your center.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Thank you for your response. I will have our Service Manager check into that. Enjoy your day!


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change, tire rotation

by from St. Joseph, MI |

Excellent service, friendly staff, timely and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Fox Honda! Have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

recall

by from Grand Rapids, MI |

Got the letter, called, set up the appt., went in, took the time they said, got out with no cost, everything went just right. Even got to work at the business station.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate our customers, and we are very proud of our staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Honda Accord

by from grand rapids |

Excellent option improvements since my 2011 Accord

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate our customers, and we are very proud of our staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

Pat Campbell Is TOPS!

by from Lowell, MI |

Pat Campbell is a wonderful Service Rep. She has always listened and understood the issues I've brought to her. This time was a simple recall item. I'm pleased Honda works to be proactive on any potential issues. Pat works to schedule service as conveniently and quickly as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate our customers, and we are very proud of our staff. Thanks again for letting us know what remarkable service Pat has provided for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

I always have my Honda serviced at Fox Honda

by from Wayland, MI |

Great customer service, they call me if they find anything that has wear so I can get it fixed before it becomes a problem. I have 205,000 miles on my 2000 Accord and the only thing thing other than maintenance that has worn out was a wheel bearing at 21,000 miles which was under warranty and an upper rocker arm at 203,000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate our customers, and we are very proud of our staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Grand Rapids, MI |

We had a great experience at Fox in buying our Elantra. They had just the car we were looking for and worked with us so that both parties were happy in the end. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came down to figuring out if this was the car for us. We purchased two vehicles from this same dealership back in 2007. We are as satisfied now as we were then.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Honda responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate our customers, and we are very proud of our staff.


(61-70 of 93 reviews)