Bob Brown Chevrolet

Bob Brown Chevrolet

3600 111th St, Urbandale, IA 50322

New 888-276-2292
Used 877-573-5387
Service 866-913-9568

Where it's all about you!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
727 out of 729 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 729 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Process

by from Iowa |

This was my first time purchasing a "new" vehicle. I was very pleased with the salesman, managers, and the person that set-up on-star and other services and showed me how to work the electronics. The salesman went above and beyond to entertain my 1 and 3 year old boys while we completed the purchase agreement.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership, Dawn. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Brown Chevrolet team and we are glad that we were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


4.0 out of 5.0

Timely

by from Urbandale |

Pop in appointment that was handled timely...more expensive than I would have liked, but the service and timing was very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Kevin. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle. Regards, Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and employees

by from Urbandale, Iowa |

As usual, our experience at Bob Brown's was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everyone from Tim Manning to Art Watson and the mechanic that came out to talk to us (didn't catch his name).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Elizabeth, thank you for providing us with your feedback. I'm happy to hear that we were able to make your experience here at Bob Brown Chevrolet a memorable one. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care! Best, Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and nice

by from Des Moines Iowa |

I brought my car in for an oil change. It was done in a timely manner and the gentleman who handled everything was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Leila. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Regards, Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Des Moines, Iowa |

Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! They made our first ever new car purchase experience awesome! Great job Bob Brown team!! We will definitely be back!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Michael. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Bob Brown Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Great friendly service and clean facilities.

by from Urbandale, Iowa |

Service was friendly, fast, and courtious. No pressure to take or buy any other services or products. Facilities were clean. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Restrooms were clean. Coffee, water, and sodas were available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Fred. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Friendly

by from West Des Moines, Iowa |

They missed a worn wiper blade that I had to ask about. Other than that, they were quick and very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership, Pamela. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Traverse

by from Des Moines, iowa |

Great contact with the Salesman, the transaction was quick and painless and the delivery was to the point. couldn't have asked for anything better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, James. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Take care and happy driving. Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Repair

by from Des Moines, Iowa |

The only issue was at the end. They told me I could go, but then called to have me come back to pay for the air filter. A little more professionalism and organization would have been nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Erin. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


5.0 out of 5.0

Collision Repair

by from Des Moines, iowa |

All work and communication was very well done. Pleased with job. My wife picked up her vehicle and dropped off the rental. She had a toddler and car seat in her hands. It would have been nice if someone offered to help her transfer car seat or pull her car up to the garage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Brown Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Zachary. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Tim Manning | General Manager | 515-278-7825


(41-50 of 729 reviews)