Vera Cadillac Buick GMC

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC

300 S. University Drive, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

New 855-702-1115
Used 855-694-8394
Service 855-706-5552

Experience "THE VERA DIFFERENCE"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
194 out of 196 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 196 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Vera Cadillac is a great dealer

by from Hollywood, Fl |

Best dealer I have had despite having leased/owned many cars over the years. Great service and outstandingly attentive personnel who put their customers first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

April 26, 2014

Thank you Steven for the kind words. We do strive to be the BEST in sales and most of all service. Enjoy your vehicle and the next time you nare for service, please feel free to ask for me so that I can say hello. Best Regards, Doug DeSloover Internet Sales Manager Vera Cadillac Buick GMC dougd@veramotors.com 305-587-3991

5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Hollywood, Florida |

the best, fastest and most courteous...the best auto service I ever had

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Buying Experience

by from Atlanta, GA |

Outstanding Car Buying Experience !!! my Salesman, Gabino, was a true professional, patient, and his customer service was excellent !!! I would highly recommend Gabino for your next car buying experience. The finance team is top notch, excellent; it was great working with Javier. For your next car buying experience seek these professionals at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC (Fred - 28-May-2015)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pembroke Pines, fl |

Customer service was great! Will come back again for maintenance

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Hi Marcella - thanks so much, and have a great weekend!


5.0 out of 5.0

great personnel, great facilities

by from Sunny Isles Beach, FL |

Very helpful and kind personnel. I really appreciate the attention and the kindness.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Hi Solange, we appreciate your note. Thanks for stopping by!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from Wilton Manors, FL |

It was a great experience all around and all the employees are kind and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Hi Neal - thank you so much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Retired Army pilot

by from Pembroke Pines, FL |

I had the "Gold Service" clean-up service performed. The SRX is beautiful, like brand new and even goes faster! Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Goes faster! Thanks Carter, we appreciate your business and the review!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Pembroke Pines, FL |

At first I was upset because when I called on the phone, they said they had an appointment available within the hour. My car did not get looked at until 3 days later. I was given a rental car in the meantime that was covered since my repair was under warranty. Other than that everything was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Carla, thanks for the feedback. We will pass it on to our service director for follow up. Thank you for your business and your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent services, clean facilities, great staff

by from Miramar, Florida |

My experience was excellent. When I went to the dealership, everything was taken care of, while every detail was explained to me. And I was very satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Marie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we will see you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience

by from Miami,fl |

Friendly advisor,fast excellent service,treated very well -would recommend to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Robert, we appreciate your review and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Inside Sales

by from miami,fl |

we are very please with the car, also guys should be very proud to have a sales consultant like Mr. Elhaddad. we were very please with service, I will give him a 100 not a 10. thank you very much. Antonio Garcia please change my Emai addres>

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Vera Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hi Antonio, thank you so much for telling others about THE VERA DIFFERENCE!


(1-10 of 196 reviews)