Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-756-7604 New 888-756-7604
Used 888-217-1129 Used 888-217-1129
Service 888-543-3310 Service 888-543-3310

WHERE CUSTOMERS GET HAPPY AND OUR COMPETITION GETS JEALOUS...


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 150 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

DALTON GRUE BEST SALESMAN EVER!

by from Woodbridge,VA |

Dalton Grue is the most knowledgeable, professional, and courteous sales person I have ever dealt with. If you want to deal with someone that treats you as a person and not just another sell then he is your guy! I will always buy my vehicles from this gentleman. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Brand new car making noise

by from Woodbridge va |

I only had my charger 3 months and it's making noise.I took it in covered by warranty they could not fix it 2 times and it took them 1 week to tell me they have no idea .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Dumfries Virginia |

I am a first time car buyer and let me just say I had an amazing experience at Lustine Dodge. My salesman Marcel Mosley, was very nice and wanted to make sure the Jeep was exactly what I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Ryan, I'd like to thank you for choosing Lustine to purchase your first vehicle and would also like to congratulate you on the purchase! If you should need anything else for your Jeep, please give me a call and we can take care of it for you! Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommended

by from Alexandria Virginia |

Highly Recommended! Don't bother with any other dealership! Lustine has a great selection, great prices and great employees! Ask for Marcel, highly knowledgable and easy to work with!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Nick, I'd like to thank you for trusting Lustine with your car buying experience and I am happy to hear that you were satisfied by all levels of our dealership. Next time you need something, give us a call! Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Stress Free Experience

by from Alexandria Virginia |

Buying a used car can be stressful but Marcel made it easy with stress. Kept his word on everything that was promised as far as warranty, price of vehicle, and a great service plan. If you go to Lustine look up Marcel Mosley...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Rico, at Lustine we understand that buying a used car can be a difficult and stressful process. That is why we are dedicated to making it as easy as possible for you the customer. Thank you for your recommendation, Marcel will appreciate the compliments! If there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better next time, give us a call and we would be more than happy to accommodate you. Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Woodbridge Virginia |

I had the best experience at Lustine! My salesperson was Marcel Mosley and he did an awesome job! I had been in the market for a used car for quite a while, so I've dealt with many dealerships and salesmen, but none compare to the professionalism, price, and extra effort that Lustine put forth.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Thank you for your review Marcus! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Marcel and the rest of the team receive a great deal of compliments, so it comes as no surprise to me that they were able to deliver a five star experience to you. If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future I encourage you to reach out to us! Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommended

by from Alexandria VA |

I had purchased a 2016 dodge dart with the help of Marcel Mosley. Extremely friendly and helpful. Easy 5 star service and I love the car. I would recommend to anyone to do your car or truck shopping here!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Walter, thank you for recommending us! I am thrilled to hear that the entire process was a great experience for you. If you need anything else for your new Dart, feel free to give us a call. Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and Professional

by from Stafford virginia |

Great experience buying a truck from Marcel. He was very helpful and professional, he answered all my questions, it was a very pleasurable experience. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Tim, thank you for coming to us to purchase your new truck. Marcel is extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to helping customers and receives a great number of compliments. Please let us know next time you need anything for your truck! Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Arlington VA |

Fabulous experience with salesman, Marcel mosley! He was knowledgeable, accomodating & great with customer service. We negotiated for a better price than any Virginia dealerships.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Laura, we are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Marcel and were able to get the best possible price for you! We hope that you will choose to come back and see us next time you need something for your vehicle! Congratulations and Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ask for Marcel

by from Alexandria Virginia |

I would HIGHLY recommend to any and every individual looking for a new or used vehicle. ASK FOR MARCEL!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lustine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

David - thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your business! Next time you need something make sure to give us a call! Best Regards, Jason Dill, General Manager


(1-10 of 150 reviews)