West Kendall Toyota

West Kendall Toyota

13800 SW 137th Ave, Miami, FL 33186

New 888-738-5071
Used 888-730-5136
Service 888-894-8493

Experience the difference!

Average Ratings

3.4 out of 5.0
9 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I got a great deal and awesome service!

by from miami fl |

I recently bought a 2011 toyota camry se from west kendall toyota. I had actually put off trading in my car because i didnt want to deal with pushy sales men/women; i had bad experiences in the past at plenty of dealership. From the moment i walked in to the moment i left i felt like i was treated like a friend and not just a paycheck. if you need a car and you want great service ask for Andy. Im going back there soon to get my wife a car and if that doesnt tell you how satisfied i am i dont know what will.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind words.

3.0 out of 5.0

great scv advisor but way too long on oil change

by from miami fl |

rene chauvet was a great scv advisor BUT my oil change (nothing else was done) took 70 minutes when I was the first in line...that just is not right...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Hello Wander; West Kendall Toyota would like to thank you for your feedback and we would like to hear more from you and your experience at West Kendall Toyota. Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Joaquin T Azar Manager Phone 786 345 2612


3.0 out of 5.0

use tony for service

by from miami fl |

tony is the only service person who does not try to tell you that you need repairs that you do not need

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Hello, West Kendall Toyota would like to thank you for your feedback and we would like to hear more from you and your experience at West Kendall Toyota. Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Joaquin T Azar Manager Phone 786 345 2612


3.0 out of 5.0

service

by from miami fl |

use tony he is the best service person and doe not try to get you to fix things that are not needed like the other service people do

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your feed back. Please contact me directly at 786 345-2600 for any assistance. Joaquin T. Azar


4.0 out of 5.0

on time appointments

by from miami fl |

my car is taken in on time anytime i have gone to this dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Thank you for you note. I am available to assist you at 786-345-2600 Joaquin T.Azar


3.0 out of 5.0

service advisors

by from miami fl |

some of the service advisors try to get you to do repairs that you have already done or are not needed this is why i try to use tony as he does not do this kind of stuff. the general manager is aware of this as we have had to go to him several times but he has corrected the problem each time but we should not have to go to him or be wary of some service advisors

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Joaquin T. Azar 786 345-2600


4.0 out of 5.0

nice review

by from miami fl |

my toyota matrix has been brought into this dealer for 11 yrs and i have always had great service there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for your kind words.


5.0 out of 5.0

new car sales

by from Miami , Florida |

What a great experience , I purchased my new car this past weekend and couldn't be happier . my salesman was extremely kind , helpful and most importantly very knowledgeable, he truly made the process a great one ..he also went out of his way and bought lunch for my family and me , we really felt at home ... we will be definitely be purchasing from west Kendall Toyota again .. thank you for treating us like family ..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for your kind words


1.0 out of 5.0

terrible place

by from miami, fl |

these people have no respect for you, dont buy a car here

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Dear Customer. Thank you for your feedback. Please call us at 786-345-2612. We would be happy to assist you and try to learn from your experience.


1.0 out of 5.0

False publicity

by from Miami, Fl |

I went to this dealer with a print to buy this Toyota Camry and they said there is a mistake in the price, the price of the car is $7000 more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good Service and Buying Experience

by from Miami,FL |

Very proud of my new Toyota Camry, the buying experience was very nice, salesman was very attentive and finance person very helpful with all purchase detail. It was a perfect buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 13 reviews)