West Kendall Toyota

13800 SW 137th Ave, Miami, FL 33186

New 888-738-5071 New888-738-5071
Used 888-730-5136 Used888-730-5136
Service 888-894-8493 Service 888-894-8493

Call 786-345-2650 and experience the difference!


Average Ratings

3.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

new car sales

by from Miami , Florida |

What a great experience , I purchased my new car this past weekend and couldn't be happier . my salesman was extremely kind , helpful and most importantly very knowledgeable, he truly made the process a great one ..he also went out of his way and bought lunch for my family and me , we really felt at home ... we will be definitely be purchasing from west Kendall Toyota again .. thank you for treating us like family ..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for your kind words


1.0 out of 5.0

No Response

by from Miami |

I sent an email inquiry regarding a used civic they had for sale and they never responded.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thanks for the feedback Dan. We were informed that a manager sent you an email replying to yours within minutes of you sending it. Make sure to check your spam folder in case it was accidentally placed there. Sorry for any inconveniences.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Miami,Fl |

Fidel Galiano, Gilberto Becerill,and Tonson great people they give us a wonderful attention and they did a very good jod

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for the nice review! We're very glad you enjoyed your experience here.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Kendall FL |

Very good service,made the deal on the phone and through internet sales and got what was promised and no hassle, left the dealership with the new car within 3 hrs from reaching there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for your kind review.


3.0 out of 5.0

great scv advisor but way too long on oil change

by from miami fl |

rene chauvet was a great scv advisor BUT my oil change (nothing else was done) took 70 minutes when I was the first in line...that just is not right...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Hello Wander; West Kendall Toyota would like to thank you for your feedback and we would like to hear more from you and your experience at West Kendall Toyota. Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Joaquin T Azar Manager Phone 786 345 2612


3.0 out of 5.0

use tony for service

by from miami fl |

tony is the only service person who does not try to tell you that you need repairs that you do not need

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Hello, West Kendall Toyota would like to thank you for your feedback and we would like to hear more from you and your experience at West Kendall Toyota. Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Joaquin T Azar Manager Phone 786 345 2612


3.0 out of 5.0

service

by from miami fl |

use tony he is the best service person and doe not try to get you to fix things that are not needed like the other service people do

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your feed back. Please contact me directly at 786 345-2600 for any assistance. Joaquin T. Azar


4.0 out of 5.0

on time appointments

by from miami fl |

my car is taken in on time anytime i have gone to this dealer

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Thank you for you note. I am available to assist you at 786-345-2600 Joaquin T.Azar


3.0 out of 5.0

service advisors

by from miami fl |

some of the service advisors try to get you to do repairs that you have already done or are not needed this is why i try to use tony as he does not do this kind of stuff. the general manager is aware of this as we have had to go to him several times but he has corrected the problem each time but we should not have to go to him or be wary of some service advisors

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Joaquin T. Azar 786 345-2600


4.0 out of 5.0

nice review

by from miami fl |

my toyota matrix has been brought into this dealer for 11 yrs and i have always had great service there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

West Kendall Toyota responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for your kind words.


(1-10 of 16 reviews)