Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

8900 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108

New 877-711-3941
Used 877-222-4407
Service 877-264-4579

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
138 out of 145 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 145 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Keith Walker - Fantastic !!

by from Coraopolis, PA |

My husband and I went to Kenny Ross because my Toyota Matrix had over 200,000 miles on it, literally, and I wanted to start looking around for another Toyota. We had the pleasure of speaking with Agent, Keith Walker. I told him we were just looking around. He introduced himself and left us alone to look around. No pressure whatsoever. When we had questions; we asked, and he knew the answers immediately. He is extremely knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles. We ended up buying a Toyota Highlander; but thru the paperwork and financial process, I told them what I did not want my monthly payment to be more than. They worked with us until they met our standards. I love my Toyota Highlander and so appreciative of Keith Walker and his professionalism and knowledge of Toyota. *** FYI: I asked Keith how long he's been with Toyota. He told me how many years and then said he was in sales for a different car dealership prior to Toyota but said "I feel like I should have been here the whole time though, I really believe in Toyota !"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that Keith was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that he will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tom Cuteri = Awesome

by from Moon Township, PA |

I recently went to Kenny Ross Toyota in Moon TWP, PA to search for a new vehicle. Tom was the first person to greet me when I walked in the door and I couldn't be more grateful. My husband and I are not car people and know little about them. We explained our situation to Tom and our need for an SUV because we wanted to start a family but we also needed a specific monthly payment. It was not an easy task but Tom made it happen! He explained everything to us and made sure that we would be in a safe family friendly SUV. We love our new car and we love Tom! If you go to Kenny Ross, you must ask for Tom Cuteri! Also get him to tell you about some of his war stories during his time of service!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Tom was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we are glad that you love your new car. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Internet Sale

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Jennifer Campbell the internet sales manager was very personable and easy to deal with. I found the car online and took care of most of the transaction over the phone. Just had to show up and sign the papers and leave. It was a smooth easy process and we were able to come to a reasonable agreement. Will definitely come back to Jennifer next time I am looking for a used Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you, Scott, for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Jennifer was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Philadelphia, PA |

Tom Jacoby was extremely knowledgeable through every phase of the car buying experience - he was even able to put me in contact with a new insurance company who cut my previous bill in half. Tom's knowledge combined with his professionalism and friendliness resulted in a seamless and hassle free car buying experience...especially for a first time buyer. Thank you Tom!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Tom was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Brian M!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

This is my 4th vehicle from Brian Matty and Kenny Ross Toyota! He is always knowledgable and professional. Cant wait to buy my next vehicle from Brian !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Alan, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Brian is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. He will be pleased to hear about your positive buying experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I want to trade up from my 2012 Tacoma to a 2015 Tundra, Tom Jacoby worked wonders and got me that exact truck that I wanted! The whole sale process was fast and smooth, I was in and out of the dealer very quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, Brian. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Kenny Ross Toyota and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive concerns quickly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a truck

by from Pgh, Pa. |

We had Jennifer Campbell and she made our experience the best, we had been looking for a truck and no one seemed to care to help my husband get what he wanted. Until I emailed Jennifer about a truck they had on their lot. She emailed me several times and got us the truck and price we wanted!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Cheryl, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Jennifer did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. She is a great asset to our team! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Pittsburgh, Pa |

I just purchased a new 4Runner and Tom Cuteri and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Tom and the rest of our team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I LOVE KENNY ROSS!

by from Wheeling, WV |

Marcus and Marlin were great and very professional. They made me feel like a long time friend, and they didn't pressure me one bit. The facility is spotless and very eco-friendly. I left that night in my brand new 2015 Prius a happy customer! & a returning customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Austin, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Marcus and Marlin. All of the employees are happy that we have gained your loyalty. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rob Clay - Excellent salesman

by from Beaver, PA |

My husband and I would like to thank Rob Clay for his excellent service on our recent purchase of our new Toyota Tacoma. He made us feel comfortable and answered any questions we had on the purchase. The Sales Manager, Rayon Lee, was awesome and was very accommodating to our needs. The Finance Manager, Vega Deleonibus was a delight to work with and went above and beyond to secure us a good finance rate for our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Rob, Rayon and Vega have been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 145 reviews)