Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

8900 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108

New 877-711-3941
Used 877-222-4407
Service 877-264-4579

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
85 out of 88 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Cay Buying Experience

by from Coraopolis,PA |

I spoke with Salesman Rich "coach" earlier on the phone to see if the online vehicle was still there. Went to dealership an he had the car waiting for me and we took it out for a ride. I was really just starting my looking around for a new car. Toyota camry was my one of three choices that was planning on driving that night. well, he sold us on the car, the manager was more than fair on my trade-in. and the dealership is pretty sweet, too. Thank you very much "Coach"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mckees Rocks PA |

I researched for a while of what car I wanted. I went onto Kennyross.com to look at their inventory. I asked for a price quote online. I recieved an email first thing in the morning from Bob McClain with a price quote and then he called me. I scheduled an appointment for that afternoon for a test drive. He had the car waiting for me when I got there. He explained everything to me in detail. Answered all the questions I had. I bought the car that day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase, Angie. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you. Best regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I would recommend Kenny Ross to anyone. I worked with James Arthur and Steve Bannon to buy a new Prius. The were both easy to work with, down to earth, and made the car buying process as easy as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. James and Steve will be happy to hear you left our dealership satisfied. Congratulations on your new Prius and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind Regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Coraopolis, PA |

Tom Jacoby was extremely professional and kind to us when we were trying to buy a used car. He found us a very nice one and helped us to get financing, which I am sure, wasn't easy at all!!! Tom was so knowledgeable and helpful that it made our buying experience a great one. Thanks for all your help, Tom!!! :D

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Gaetana, thanks for this great review! Tom truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and helpful, and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for special deals. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new Prius

by from McKees Rocks, PA |

This was by far the least stressful experience in purchasing a car I have ever had. Steve Bannon was very knowledgeable, respectful and professional. Although it was necessary to cancel two appointments, Steve handled this very professionally and I did purchase the car I wanted in the color I wanted. Everything was handed so easily and quickly. I would highly recommend Steve to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Mona, thanks for this great review! Steve truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for special deals. Enjoy driving your new Toyota Prius! Sincerely, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from McKees Rocks, PA |

We were shopping for a new car and Les Cruz of Kenny Ross Toyota ran into us on the lot and asked if he could help us. We said we were just looking. He gave us his business card and we continued looking at the vehicles. Afterwards, we went into the showroom and spoke to Les. Les was very helpful and courteous, and never pushy. We took a 2014 Toyota Camry for a ride and then was provided with pricing, which included a trade-in allowance on our current vehicle. Within a few days, we purchased our new Camry. We are very happy with the Camry and the experience we had in purchasing it. We will recommend this salesman and Kenny Ross Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear that Les was very helpful and courteous during your visit to the dealership. We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota Camry! Make sure to come back and see us again in the future. Happy driving. Regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Salesmanship

by from East Liverpool OHIO |

Les Cruz was my salesperson. He was very professional and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted when I arrived so the car was clean and gassed up ready to go!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that Les was very professional and easy to work with. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and care. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest Experience Ive ever Had!!

by from Pittsburgh , PA |

I came across the car online and I called and made an appointment the next day i drove up there told them i was here. They already had it gassed up and washed ready for me to take it home. I took it for a test drive came back signed some papers and I was outta there within 2-3 hours. Best buying experience I've had with any of my cars and i couldn't have done it without Steve Bannon. He's the right man for the job so whenever you go up to Kenny Ross Toyota make sure you ask for Steve.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Grant! I'm pleased to hear that Steve B. provided you with the best car-buying experience you've ever had. We work hard to ensure our customers enjoy their visits to the dealership and are treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great RAV4

by from Rochester,PA |

Les Cruz was my salesperson and he was excellent in helping me with my purchase of a RAV4. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Kenny Ross and am very pleased with how they have treated me and the service they provide

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Chris! It's great to hear that Les was excellent in assisting you with your RAV4 purchase. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Enjoy driving your vehicle! David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Ross Toyota

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Les Cruz at Kenny Ross Toyota has been very professional and helpful through out the car buying process. I highly recommend Les Cruz and Kenny Ross Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear that Les was very professional and helpful throughout your car buying process. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with our team. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! David Baselj, General Manager - dbaselj@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 90 reviews)