Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

8900 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108

New 877-711-3941
Used 877-222-4407
Service 877-264-4579

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
153 out of 160 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 160 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend buying a car from Justin Daley

by from Sewickley PA |

Recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Tacoma. This is the four vehicle we have purchased from Kenny Ross in Moon Twp. Justin was our salesperson and we will definitely work with him again when we purchase our next car. Justin made the process so smooth. He was also had a lot of knowledge of the truck and also additional products we wanted to add on. We have been buying cars from Kenny Ross since 2006 and will continue to be loyal customers.They definitely care about their customers. We have also used them for service as well and always very please with the results. I highly recommend both Justin and Kenny Ross in Moon Twp.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy and efficient purchase in hurry

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

My old junker car finally died and I had to get something new and on a budget ASAP. This was my first time buying a car at a dealership Salesperson Brian Matty helped me through the whole process. He showed me two additional vehicles that were within my budget and better quality, and was able to give thorough information about the differences in history and practical details as well as the warrantees between the different options. He was also transparent about the negotiation process and helped us settle on a fair price without difficulty, and guided us through all of the necessary steps courteously and efficiently. He was friendly and personable throughout. Thanks Brian and Kenny Ross!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you, Justin!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

After visiting many of the local Toyota dealers in search of a Tundra, I ended up back at Kenny Ross. I met Justin Daley on my first visit. He was not high-pressure and was a pleasure to deal with. He kept in touch after my first visit, advising me of vehicles they had in inventory and when one came up that fit my search, he let me know. He was professional, courteous and had a pretty easy going sales approach. After many car purchases, I can say that this one was very stress-less. I would highly recommend Justin.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Justin is a key component of our team here at Kenny Ross Toyota and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My salesperson is awesome!

by from Aliquippa, Pa |

Justin and Sam made buying a car so easy and fun. I highly recommend them and the entire Kenny Ross staff for anyone in the car market! This is my second time purchasing a car from Kenny Ross and I know I will be back in the future! Thank you guys so much for the calming atmosphere and easy transition into a new vehicle for me and my growing family! Thanks a ton I love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Krystal, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Justin and Sam could make your visit easy and fun, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Kenny Ross Toyota any time! Take care. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience and Great Deal

by from Johnstown, Pa |

I had been in the market for a new truck. I had visited many dealers and test drove many models. I found the Toyota Tacoma was the perfect fit for me. We searched online and found the vehicle we wanted at Kenny Ross. The buying process at Kenny Ross was a very pleasant experience. Marcus Dominish and Bob McClain were very helpful in our purchase. Marcus worked with us and got us a great deal. Everyone at Kenny Ross was very courteous and friendly. We live 2 hours away and it was worth the trip. When we got there, the truck and paperwork was ready to go. Everything was clear and straight forward. In short, it was a great experience for us and I would definitely deal with Kenny Ross in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Marcus and our team were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Moon Township, PA |

I was looking to buy my first new car and Justin Daley went above and beyond at Kenny Ross Toyota. He was never pushy and I feel like I got a great deal on my 2015 Toyota Corolla. He stayed late on a Friday night and even came to pick me up on the side of the highway when my car broke down on the way to the dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Taylor, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Justin. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Moon Township, PA |

I was looking to buy my first new car and Justin Daley went above and beyond at Kenny Ross Toyota. He was never pushy and I feel like I got a great deal on my 2015 Toyota Corolla. He stayed late on a Friday night and even came to pick me up on the side of the highway when my car broke down on the way to the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Taylor, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Justin. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to Salesman Justin Daley!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Salesman Justin Daley was fantastic! He greeted us after we parked our car, got us drinks, and was very kind to my family. He worked quickly with his sales manager to negotiate pricing. Justin was able to beat the TrueCar certificate price and also able to beat the lowest price I could find among several Pittsburgh area dealers. After getting our new car vacuumed and hand-washed he patiently went through all the features of the car with me. Thank you for such excellent customer service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Jayaram, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Justin is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought an used car

by from Pittsburgh |

My experience of buying my first car was incredible. Tom Jacoby was really a professional and friendly staff member there. The car that I wanted to try was sold, but Tom was able to find/show me a better version of the car I wanted that day. He was very patient in answering all my questions and explaining everything clearly to me. The customer service was amazing. The finance staff (I think his name is Steve. I apologize if that's wrong.) who helped me was very resourceful too. You can feel that they value their customers. If you are getting your first car, you should definitely check out Kenny Ross.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Kalai, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience at Kenny Ross Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Tom was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership for First Time Buyers

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

This is a great dealership that focuses on taking care of the customer over the sale. I was helped by Brian Matty and Steve Bannon and both were helpful, honest and personable. I will tell anyone I know looking for a car to go here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Hey Kathryn! On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team and congratulates you in your new car. Brian and Steve are both great people person and they strive to create a helpful, honest, personable and positive buying experiences for every customer especially those first time buyers. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our fan page for more exclusive superb. Sincerely, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 160 reviews)