Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion

8900 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108

New 877-711-3941
Used 877-222-4407
Service 877-264-4579

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
133 out of 140 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 140 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I want to trade up from my 2012 Tacoma to a 2015 Tundra, Tom Jacoby worked wonders and got me that exact truck that I wanted! The whole sale process was fast and smooth, I was in and out of the dealer very quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a truck

by from Pgh, Pa. |

We had Jennifer Campbell and she made our experience the best, we had been looking for a truck and no one seemed to care to help my husband get what he wanted. Until I emailed Jennifer about a truck they had on their lot. She emailed me several times and got us the truck and price we wanted!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Cheryl, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Jennifer did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. She is a great asset to our team! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Pittsburgh, Pa |

I just purchased a new 4Runner and Tom Cuteri and the entire staff went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Tom and the rest of our team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I LOVE KENNY ROSS!

by from Wheeling, WV |

Marcus and Marlin were great and very professional. They made me feel like a long time friend, and they didn't pressure me one bit. The facility is spotless and very eco-friendly. I left that night in my brand new 2015 Prius a happy customer! & a returning customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Austin, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Marcus and Marlin. All of the employees are happy that we have gained your loyalty. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rob Clay - Excellent salesman

by from Beaver, PA |

My husband and I would like to thank Rob Clay for his excellent service on our recent purchase of our new Toyota Tacoma. He made us feel comfortable and answered any questions we had on the purchase. The Sales Manager, Rayon Lee, was awesome and was very accommodating to our needs. The Finance Manager, Vega Deleonibus was a delight to work with and went above and beyond to secure us a good finance rate for our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Rob, Rayon and Vega have been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


4.0 out of 5.0

courteous

by from Akron, New York |

I was looking at a used car and live out of town, car was sold before I could get to dealer to see vehicle the sales person called to let me know what was happening with the sale which was decent of the sales person to let me know vehicle was sold befor a 200 mile road trip.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Bill, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Kenny Ross Toyota Scion, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hassle free purchase & excellent customer service

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

A excellent buying experience with Tom Cuteri and everything on my purchase of new car including trade in of old vehicle was very smooth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING, LOVE MY CAR!

by from pittsburgh, pa |

Tom Cuteri was by far the best sales person that me and my mom met with when buying a used Prius. He was fantastic and very knowledgable. The whole staff seemed very lively and enthusiastic. Would buy a car from them in the future! I would absolutely not be as pleased with my vehicle if it weren't for coming to Kenny Ross Toyota. I would regret NOT going there in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Caitlynn, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Kenny Ross Toyota. Toms sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pittsburgh,pa |

Kenny Ross and Jennifer Campbell made my first time purchasing a car easy and stress free! I love my scion xb thank you so much for the great service. I will be coming back for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 9, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A good car buying experience

by from Cranberry Twp, PA |

Buying the car at Kenny Ross Toyota with Greg Casterlow was an easy and satisfying experience. We never felt any pressure. He answered all of our questions and let the car talk for itself. A very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Ed, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Greg could make your visit easy and pressure-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, David Baselj | General Manager | dbaselj@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 140 reviews)