Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac

800 Auto Park Place, Newburgh, NY 12550

New 877-477-8018
Used 888-866-4129
Service 888-209-8622

UNDER THE FLAG IN THE NEWBURGH AUTO PARK

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
106 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 108 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer!

by from Wappingers falls, ny |

My husband and I weren't planning on buying a car just yet. But we found one we fell in love with and our sales rep Blake made the process fun and painless! It was a great experience and I highly recommend anyone looking to buy to go see him. A very warm and friendly atmosphere overall at Barton Birks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words...it is a great achievement for us when a customer is compelled to comment on our service...Jay Barton

5.0 out of 5.0

knowledgeable salesman, excellent service dept

by from Newburgh New York |

I have been a Chevy customer since 1972 and have purchased most of those vehicles from your dealership. In addition I have probably purchased the last 5 vehicles from Anthony. I would recommend both your dealership and Anthony highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Barton Birks chevolet

by from newburgh ,new york |

Randy & Paul made the purchase of our Malibu as smooth as it could possibly be. Barton Birks should be proud of the job they do. I would and will recommend your dealership to every one

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Lawrence, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Randy and Paul. We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Thanks for the recommendations and congratulations on your new Malibu! We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Jason Barton, Sales Manager, jbarton@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Tahoe

by from MIDDLETOWN |

Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the Sales to the Finance Team !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with very helpful and friendly customer service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Jason Barton, Sales Manager, jbarton@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Services,Highly recommend....

by from Cold spring, New York |

Randy did an excellent job, and defintely would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a Caddy or Chevy...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, Cary! Randy is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your excellent experience. Thank you for the recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Jason Barton, Sales Manager, jbarton@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Couldn't expect more

by from Monroe NY |

Friendly service, clean waiting area, service was done in a timely fashion. A great bunch of people working there. Thanks for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 3, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Michael! It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer friendly and very professional

by from Newburgh New York |

It was a great experience. This dealship knows how to treat their customers. They were accommodating, professional and treated me as if I was their top priority.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Joseph, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Delivered better than expected service!

by from Newburgh, NY |

My appointment was for recall repairs. The work was complete within an hour, the car was washed (wasn't expecting that!) and there are no problems with the work that was performed. Hard to top that!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Arthur, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that the Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac service team were able to repair your car to your standards. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Kind regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service in a timely manner. Nice waiting area

by from Accord N.Y. |

From the time i walked in the front door looking for a new truck to the time i walked out the service door for first oil change i have been treated with respect and friendly people in each department. Oil change was done quickly and effecently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 2, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Ralph. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that the team assisted you with respect and friendly manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Newburgh, NY |

They expertly rigged up a piece of equipment to fix the part that fell off because of the aerodynamic piece in the front. I was extremely pleased at the personal care that both Dennis and the owner took for my safety.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

September 30, 2014

We appreciate your kind words, Elizabeth. We are glad that Dennis could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Newburgh. new York |

Phillip was by far the most pleasant sales person I have dealt with in a long time. I walked in knew what I wanted and he delivered in record time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barton Birks Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Vicki! I'm very happy to hear that Phillip was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Shane Garzione, Asst. Service Manager, sgarzione@bartonbirks.com


(1-10 of 108 reviews)