Acura of Brookfield

19180 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

New 866-413-9831 New866-413-9831
Used 888-254-2062 Used888-254-2062
Service 877-204-0152 Service 877-204-0152

Southeastern Wisconsin's Exclusive Acura Dealer


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 214 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch dealer with excellent customer service

by from Dousman, WI |

It is a great pleasure visiting their showroom and having my car serviced by Acura of Brookfield. Everyone treats you as a "special guest", the service department is clean, well organized, thorough and they get you in and out in a timely fashion. It is wonderful working with a team of QUALIFIED individuals who know their product well. The staff has been working their for years so it is always a familiar face you'll see when visiting. This is my first Acura but I will remain a loyal customer for life due to the tremendous quality of service and care from this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

November 22, 2014

We appreciate your comments, thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car purchase

by from milwaukee wi |

The dealer made things very simple, no hassles, good price. Purchased MDX

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Evaluation of Sales Effort: Bob Cassetti

by from Milwaukee |

BOB helped us purchase a vehicle a few years earlier. During this effort his presentation and abilities, gained our trust. His information was true and proved to by fully trustworthy. Bob put forth great efforts to point out beneficial facts and features that work together for my family'so health and safety. He treated both us like our opinion mattered. Pointing out daily use cost and pleasing to the eye apply. I'm really proud of this vehicle and my confidence has received a true boost.Communications was evenly balanced and direct. Bob provided valuable information when needed, then researched and provide good quality answers to many difficult questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Jackson, WI |

Great service when I brought my car in for an oil change. It turned out that my car "signaled" that other service needed to be done. The amount of time for the service was longer than expected. I was offered another car while mine was in "the shop". Plus they delivered my car to my house when it was convenient to me! I have never experienced this type of service! Thank you, Acura Brookfield!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

May 14, 2016

Hearing that you had an "excellent" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Never disappointed!!

by from Nashotah, WI |

The level of service and personalized approach is amazing. I am on to my 5th vehicle from Acura and have yet to be disappointed. Everything about the experience keeps me coming back. Richard Bravata has been great as my "salesman" for each of my MDX purchases and really has become a friend. I always trust that he will come to me with the best deal and keep me informed of my options. They take you thru every detail of the car to make sure you know all the new options in the car and are fully comfortable with your purchase. My great experience does not stop there as I continue to have great interactions with everyone in the business offices as well as the service team. They all are extremely good at communicating every step along the way. Having a great car such as the MDX which by far is superior to any comparable vehicle in the same category is part of the equation but having a team that fully supports and anticipates their customers needs makes them exceptional. Keep up the excellent work Acura of Brookfield team!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

May 6, 2016

On behalf us all of us at Acura of Brookfield, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rich, our office staff, and service team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Tony Glavan was fantastic

by from Racine, Wisconsin |

Tony Glavan was s,o very professional, engaging and fun to work with on the purchase of a new MDX.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about the purchase of your Acura MDX. It's so nice to hear that Tony made your experience such a positive one. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer Experience

by from Twin Lakes, WI |

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Acura TLX from Acura of Brookfield. We have purchased and leased many vehicles from different brands and dealers and none can compare to the service we received at Acura of Brookfield. From the moment we walked into the showroom, to the point of taking delivery days later, we were treated like family and as if we had purchased dozens of vehicle from the dealership. Tony was our sales representative and his focus to our needs and attention to details were top notch. To be fare, every employee we meet were friendly and gave us all the time needed to understand what they were there to serve the needs of the customer. The dealership was neat organized and felt comfortable to be in. They are planning a complete overhaul of the structure and I can't even imagine what they could improve upon, but we are excited to find out.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

April 8, 2016

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Acura of Brookfield with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Tony made your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Acura! Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Appreciate the professionalism of the staff

by from Wauwatosa WI |

Dealerships have come a long way in my time in the degree of professionalism and understanding of customers. Appreciated Keith's matter of fact style, providing facts when asked for information, and opinion when asked for his opinion. Great person to work with in sorting through the many choices involved in purchasing a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Maxima! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Keith was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Acura Brookfield

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I had to get a wheel bearing replaced at this Acura dealership. After waiting longer than expected, Stewart, who I assume is an excellent salesman and employee of Acura Brookfield, was able to help me out. I will be back to purchase a car from Stewart in the future. He was very friendly and realized the importance of respecting a customer's time. Thank you, Stewart!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that Stuart was available to assist you and that you will be returning to visit Acura of Brookfield in the future. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Muskego, WI |

We are first time Acura buyers. Terri Truttschel, Keith Cohen, and Peter Magyar all made our buying experience fantastic!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Brookfield responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hearing that you had "Fantastic" experience is the best thing we could hope for! It's so nice to hear that Terry, Keith and Peter helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Acura. Annie Kawczynski Business Development Manager


(1-10 of 214 reviews)