Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen

N88 W14167 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

New 888-229-0848 New 888-229-0848
Used 888-231-8988 Used 888-231-8988
Service 888-754-1393 Service 888-754-1393

Who do you know..... wants to buy a car?


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 85 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great New Car Prices & Great Service

by from Menomonee Falls, WI |

My husband and I have purchased several cars from EVS and they have been servicing our vehicles for over 10 years. We've gotten good deals when we purchased our cars, and we know we can count on them for fair and honest work and a job well done when servicing them!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Thanks for the review! I'm thrilled to hear that you've established such a great rapport with our team over the years! We appreciate your repeated business and we are, as always, looking forward to working with you again! See you next time! Sincerely, April Liberski aliberski@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and knowledgable staff!

by from Fond du Lac. WI |

Purchased a VW Jetta in 2004 and have it serviced every 3 months. It is well worth the 45 min. drive down from Fond du Lac. The service department is top notch and Angie Carr goes above and beyond to get the job done! Recently needed a transmission overhauled and EvS provided me with a vehicle for a week while the parts were delivered. Hard to give up my 2004 Jetta, since it still looks like new and runs great with 136 K miles on it. Purchasing a new car is a great experience at EvS, having purchased two Brand new Jetta's in 1999 and 2004. Joey Elbiadi is also great to deal with. Wanted to get into a new 2015 Eos but currently are difficult to find. I will keep driving my 2004 1.8 T Jetta until the wheels fall off. I will definitely purchase my next new VW at EvS!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

January 3, 2016

We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Our teams from both the sales and service departments always had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I came in because my key was not working to open my trunk. The service guy was real apologetic for my having to wait because the key did not come in. I had to make another trip to EVS in the afternoon after the key arrived. Service was quick in cutting and programming the key for me, as I was now running behind for a Road trip I had planned up to ElkHart Lake.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Glenda. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from West bend,WI |

They are a great organization! They always kept me informed and offered me a vehicle to drive while mine was in for service.I Would recommend them for any service and sales needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Andy! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Berlin,WI |

Very pleased when they gave me a loaner to use even know it was only there for one night,they did a excellent job Thanks Pete Radakovich

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

November 22, 2015

Hi Peter! Thank you for leaving us your nice review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Menomonee Falls, WI |

Was first oil change included in purchase of vehicle. It was very easy and was a smooth process. Just a little long for an oil change, but I had no appt.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank you for your feedback, James! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Deanne Emanuele Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful people!!! That's the difference!

by from Joliet, IL |

Everybody we dealt with at your dealership was great. John Kemmer, Randy, Lydia, Brian, and whoever prepped our truck for delivery. We already sent a thank you card to John and all. How often do people do that? This is our first time. Normally it's a pain to deal with buying a new car. This was a pleasant surprise. A memorable one also. Definitely coming back for the next vehicle. Hopefully all our good people will still be there!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Thanks for this wonderful review, Lawrence! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you! Deanne Emanuele Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great services

by from main street in menonenee fall |

I really thank Ernie Von Schledorn for doing such a great job, everybody was very nice and explained everything well. thanks a lot and good job

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

exceptional

by from menomonee falls, wi |

mr smith was extremely professional yet friendly. He described and demonstrated all features of my new vehicle and ensured i understood.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Teri! Our sales staff is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise us that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving us this 5-star review. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Milwauikee WI |

The moment I drove my car into the shop I was greeted with a high level of professionalism from every staff person in EVS. Great service! Continue the great work! Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ernie von Schledorn Buick GMC Volkswagen responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Antonio, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we are extremely happy to know that our service team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Deanne Emanuele, Customer Relations Manager 262-253-8802 demanuele@evsauto.com


(1-10 of 85 reviews)