Eric von Schledorn Ford

W4873 Cty Hwy RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

New 888-258-9104 New 888-258-9104
Used 888-258-5942 Used 888-258-5942
Service 888-381-1652 Service 888-381-1652

Sheboygan County's Largest Ford Dealer


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Geat Experience!!

by from Saukville, WI |

This is my second purchase from EVS-Random Lake and both have been pleasurable. Excellent service from my salesman Steve "Chops" Larkin!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experiences and for being a loyal customer of Eric von Schledorn Ford and Steve "Chops" Larkin! We are happy to hear that you continue to have excellent service. Thanks again from all of us here at Eric von Schledorn Ford!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales man!

by from Random Lake Wisconsin |

John Demaster was awesome! Fact that he has knowledge of vehicles both repair and selling he really knows his stuff well!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Nathan, thanks for this nice review! John truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and friendly, and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Random Lake, WI |

Rob, our sales person, was very friendly and informative. Not pushy in the least and went above and beyond to help us. Service department had car ready to go before our last document was signed. Would definitely recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review, Cory! It is great to know that Rob was able to provide you with friendly, pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Thanks for your recommendations. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Random Lake Wisconsin |

Oil change and tire rotation went good. The jack-wagons at Russ Darrow tightened/stripped my oil drain plug. You guys let me know and replaced it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealer experience I've ever had!

by from Madison, Wisconsin |

Rob. He was awesome. He answered all of my questions and didn't pressure me into anything. I will definitely be recommending EvS to my friends and family because of his wonderful disposition and excellent customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review, Wesley! It is great to know that Rob was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Ralph and Joyce happy Ford owners.

by from Grafton, Wisconsin |

Your team goes deeper into finding things that might be wrong then just the items requested. I have been looking for that kind of service for a long time, as my wife and I travel alot and want our vehicle ready for anything. Hats off to you all at EVS, a job well done. Joyce and I also feel like we are part of the EVS family. We can't say enough.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Ralph, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Random Lake Wisconsin |

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. We worked with Steve "Chops" Larkin and Beth (Financing); their kindness is what sealed the deal. From our initial phone call to our final departure both were amazing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Shannon! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Steve and Beth were helpful during your recent visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities, friendly workers

by from Sheboygan Falls |

Friendliness of manager, care taken with my vehicle to prevent scratches, information including cost on needed work. All this, plus a clean waiting room with hot coffee.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Donnie, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving such kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying experience

by from Random Lake, Wi |

Helpful associates, familiar faces, comfortable surroundings. Very willing to find the car that I wanted. Will continue to do business with this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Sharon, thanks for the fantastic feedback and congratulations on your new car! If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Random lake,Wisconsin |

Rob Bauknecht took the time and listened and payed great Attention to detail in what I was looking for in a f350 truck.I Pick my truck up next week.great Job!!!!! Respectfully, Kyle Becker

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hi Kyle and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Rob took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Here at Eric von Schledorn Ford GM, we always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Steve Meinshock General Manager SMeinschock@theforddealer.com (920) 994-4376


(1-10 of 44 reviews)