Eric von Schledorn Ford

W4873 Cty Hwy RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

New 888-258-9104 New 888-258-9104
Used 888-258-5942 Used 888-258-5942
Service 888-381-1652 Service 888-381-1652

Sheboygan County's Largest Ford Dealer


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Geat Experience!!

by from Saukville, WI |

This is my second purchase from EVS-Random Lake and both have been pleasurable. Excellent service from my salesman Steve "Chops" Larkin!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experiences and for being a loyal customer of Eric von Schledorn Ford and Steve "Chops" Larkin! We are happy to hear that you continue to have excellent service. Thanks again from all of us here at Eric von Schledorn Ford!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Beaver Dam, Wisconsin |

We recently bought a 2013 Ford C-Max. We bought the car late in the day, but the friendly people at EVS did a great job of completing the process of buying the car so we could drive it home the same day. They did a thorough job of explaining all the features on the car and of answering our questions. We never felt rushed even though we were there well past closing time. In the end, we got the car that fit our needs for a price we could afford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto Maintenance

by from Random Lale, WI |

They did the job in a timely fashion. Also, let me know that my battery was getting weak. (I have been keeping an eye on it)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Judy, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, the Eric von Schledorn Ford GM team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service great staff

by from Grafton, WI |

Everyone is friendly and the service is wonderful. Mechanics are very knowledgeable. Service is fast and efficient. Great place for having your vehicle serviced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Linda, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing knowledgeable, efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. - the Eric von Schledorn Ford GM team


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast, friendly, and honest.

by from Random Lake, WI |

fast, friendly service. Honesty- not recommending service, repairs when they aren't necessary, this is really important to me and other customers I'm sure. Make sure this continues, this will separate you from others.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Scott, thank you for taking the time to submit this wonderful feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and honest customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Eric von Schledorn Ford GM satisfied. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - the Eric von Schledorn Ford GM team


5.0 out of 5.0

New tires and oil change.

by from random lake, wi |

The staff (Kevin and Marshall) were very helpful and gave me quotes and didn't try to push additional products and unnecessary services on me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hi Angela and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Kevin and Marshall were there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - the Eric von Schledorn Ford GM team


4.0 out of 5.0

Didn't see the place

by from Random Lake, WI |

My sales man is awesome better then robin I beleave that made my mother in law buy one new car and one used SUV from another dealership becouse of her not so niceness!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Nathan, thank you for your feedback and star rating. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! The Eric von Schledorn Ford GM Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great dealer

by from Ishpeming Mi |

straight forward dealing truck was prepped and ready for purchase first thing in am truck was just what we were looking for

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck, Keith! If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time. Take care! Eric von Schledorn Ford GM Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at EVS Ford in Random Lake

by from Kohler, WI |

Sales process very easy - not pushy at all! Gave us plenty of time with the car to drive, inspect etc. Very patient with the whole process

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Matthew! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals! We hope to see you again! Eric von Schledorn Ford GM Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from randomn Lake, wi |

Convenience of being able to come in for oil change when it is convenient for me and knowing there will be someone there after 5 PM

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eric von Schledorn Ford responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Joanne, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Eric von Schledorn Ford GM Team


(1-10 of 29 reviews)