Mike Shaw Buick GMC

Mike Shaw Buick GMC

1313 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

New 877-289-9769
Used 866-525-0069
Service 888-246-8009

Mike Shaw Buick GMC - Your Colorado Springs GMC and Buick Dealer - Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
40 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Retired Engineer

by from Woodland Park, Colorado |

Since we moved to Colorado in 2004, my wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Mike Shaw Buick GMC and always go there for service. I have been a GM customer since 1958 and have purchased many GM vehicles and used dealership service departments almost exclusively.Out of all the GM dealerships I have dealt with, I rate Mike Shaw #1 and my service rep. Eric Bates is #1 as well. For the record, I have no personal or family connections to Mike Shaw or any of it's employees. My comments are based solely on my experience in dealing with Mike Shaw Buick GMC.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you for your business Mr Hindley. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations

5.0 out of 5.0

GM Recall Service Repair

by from Monument, CO |

They scheduled my recall repair over the phone with the first call. I brought my Saturn Aura in first thing in the morning and got it back by lunchtime the same day. No hassle whatsoever and they washed my car too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you Mr Vasquez for visiting our service department. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

N/A

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Both the Service Advisor , Eric Bates and the mechanic, Cliff Goodwin were very helpful and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for using our service department. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new pickup!

by from Lamar, CO |

Our Dealer, Randy was very friendly & helpful. We were very impressed with the process and friendliness of everyone. We drove away in our new pickup very happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Nina Romitti - owner 2011 Buick Regal

by from Colorado Springs CO 80907 |

Srvic was well done. Personnel friendly and courteous. I am very satisfied with Mike Shaw Buick GMC's service department. Good job, crewQ

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Nina, Thank you for your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you soon! Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Glen Thompson

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Never dealt with Mike Shaw before and will be a repeat customer great service and salesmanship

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Glen, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serve you in the near future. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Acadia

by from Colorado springs Co. |

Always quick service.They never try to over sell.Have only gone there since we bought the car from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Frank, We pride ourselves on giving our customers great service with honesty and integrity. We appreciate your business. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Shaw

by from Lakewood, CO |

All of the people at Mike Shaw were respectful and great to work with. I will buy my next car at Mike Shaw.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Wade, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto repair

by from Placentia, CA |

Great facility for handling repairs on short notice for a holiday weekend. Receive the vehicle clean and washed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you Vince, We appreciate your business and we look forward to earning your business in the future. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Chris

by from Colorado Springs |

Best GMC dealer in town!!!! Edward Day and Rob are great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Buick Enclave

by from Woodland Park, CO |

Just leased a 2014 Buick Enclave. Had a great experience with Mike Smith and are certainly looking forward to purchasing and/or leasing vehicles with him in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 45 reviews)