Mike Shaw Buick GMC

Mike Shaw Buick GMC

1313 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

New 877-289-9769
Used 866-525-0069
Service 888-246-8009

Mike Shaw Buick GMC - Your Colorado Springs GMC and Buick Dealer - Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
45 out of 50 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 50 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Review for Mike Shaw Buick

by from Ponca City, Oklahoma |

Mike Smith was my salesman and he and the others (looking up information, checking my trade-in, etc.) did a good, efficient job of taking care of my needs. Drove my new car back to Oklahoma a few days later and had to tell everyone "I bought this car in Colorado Springs! Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and thoughtful. Couldn't ask for anything better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thank you Francis for the opportunity to earn your business.When you are back in the area please stop by to say hello. We look forward to seeing you again. Again Thanks, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations

5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Canon City, CO |

Great buying experience. I liked that we weren't pressured. All staff was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely return when we need another vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Thank you Jerry for your business. We look forward to serve you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Ralph Silva,

by from Pueblo West , Co. 81007 |

I have already proved my commenys concerning the service provided on Sat, Aug 16, 2014 and that should be all thats required. Thank you again. Ralph Silva

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Solid service department

by from Golden, Colorado |

Purchased a Buick from Mike Shaw and take it back there for service. The drive from Denver to Colorado Springs is worth it for the customer service and pricing. The service guys do great work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thank you for being a valued customer and finding our store worthy of your lengthy drive from Denver. We appreciate your business.We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Was given prompt, courteous service at this dealer

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

I stopped into this dealer to view one particular car, they had listed on Cars.com, to replace a personal vehicle, recently totaled in an accident. Sales associate Wil, was attentive, and I had no problem being granted a test drive, in a quick, efficient manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Mizz Lilly, Thank you for visiting our store and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

GM Recall Service Repair

by from Monument, CO |

They scheduled my recall repair over the phone with the first call. I brought my Saturn Aura in first thing in the morning and got it back by lunchtime the same day. No hassle whatsoever and they washed my car too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you Mr Vasquez for visiting our service department. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

N/A

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Both the Service Advisor , Eric Bates and the mechanic, Cliff Goodwin were very helpful and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for using our service department. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new pickup!

by from Lamar, CO |

Our Dealer, Randy was very friendly & helpful. We were very impressed with the process and friendliness of everyone. We drove away in our new pickup very happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Retired Engineer

by from Woodland Park, Colorado |

Since we moved to Colorado in 2004, my wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Mike Shaw Buick GMC and always go there for service. I have been a GM customer since 1958 and have purchased many GM vehicles and used dealership service departments almost exclusively.Out of all the GM dealerships I have dealt with, I rate Mike Shaw #1 and my service rep. Eric Bates is #1 as well. For the record, I have no personal or family connections to Mike Shaw or any of it's employees. My comments are based solely on my experience in dealing with Mike Shaw Buick GMC.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your business Mr Hindley. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Nina Romitti - owner 2011 Buick Regal

by from Colorado Springs CO 80907 |

Srvic was well done. Personnel friendly and courteous. I am very satisfied with Mike Shaw Buick GMC's service department. Good job, crewQ

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Nina, Thank you for your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you soon! Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Glen Thompson

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

Never dealt with Mike Shaw before and will be a repeat customer great service and salesmanship

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you Glen, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serve you in the near future. Thanks Again, Sylvester Hagan Customer Relations


(1-10 of 50 reviews)