Sheboygan Chevrolet

Sheboygan Chevrolet

3400 S Business Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081

New 888-316-4748
Used 866-691-5099
Service 888-272-0106

"Three Dealerships, with Two Location and One Goal...to be Your Dealer"

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
216 out of 222 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 222 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

So excited for my new car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by from Sheboygan WI |

Andrew Marks is a must seeeee sales person! Made the experience very enjoyable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Soiree Salon, We are so excited that your Scion is working out great for you! It is terrific when we get a review that is so upbeat and fun! Remember if Andrew Marks is not available you can always call on his team members at Sheboygan Chrysler to help you as well. We are here to make your experience GREAT all the way through. Tina Lammers Management Team

5.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Sheboygan,Wi. |

Everything went well. Recall repair was done quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

October 20, 2014

TJ, We are so glad to hear that we were able to correct the recall on your vehicle quickly and get you back on the road. Thank you for taking a moment to leave this review. Jeff Brill Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Cleveland, WI |

Thanks Steve Dewey! You always take the pressure out of car shopping. I appreciate that you are always looking out for me and know when and what will work well for me. I have never had a bad experience when working with Steve and will continue to recommend him to all of my friends. Thank you again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Mary, What a terrific recommendation and review this is. Steve Dewey is a terrific sales consultant and it shows when customers like you are able to tell others about their experience they have with him and the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything you need along the way. We look forward to being your dealership for life. Thank You, Adam Voss General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

went smoothly and hassle free

by from SHEBOYGAN FALLS WI |

Smooth transaction, hassle free. Dan was a pleasant buying experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Jim, What a great review, simple and to the point. We work hard to make transactions smooth and hassle free. Thank You, Tina Lammers Management Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a truely awesome experience

by from Sheboygan WI |

Needing to purchase a vehicle with a challenging budget and credit history this dealership made it easy and pain free! I new my credit situation would be a challenge and was treated like I had the plague at other dealers! I never thought I could be driving a brand new car but I am and so pleased!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Lori, Every customer deserves to be treated with respect. It is our goal here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler to ensure this happens. We are so glad that you found us and we were able to find a vehicle for you. Please do not hesitate to call on us in the future as we want to be with you through out your whole ownership process. Thank You Tina Lammers Management Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my little "Dragon Green Metallic" Chevy Sonic

by from Sheboygan, Wisc. |

I don't think I ever had a "smoother" transition from old car to new car. Everything was so easy to understand and do. Test drove the Sonic, bought it, and came back later the same day to drive it home!! Thanks, Andrew Marks for keeping me interested in getting a new car! And helping me with the transition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Dave, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other shoppers. It is terrific to hear your experience was smooth and that you found a vehicle fitting for you. The Chevy Sonic is a great vehicle and fuel efficient. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Tina Lammers Management Team


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding customer service

by from Sheboygan,Wi. |

This is the third vehicle our family have bought from Sheboygan Chrysler. We keep coming back to this dealership because of the exceptional customer service, polite and knowledgeable sales staff and pressure free buying. Thank you John Granacker and Timothy Hill for helping us get into our new 2014 dodge dart.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

August 11, 2014

George & Jackie, Congratulations on your Dodge Dart! We hope that you are loving the drive. John Granacker and the entire team at Sheboygan Chrysler Center want to say thank you for your continued business and awesome review. It is great to know we are able to help people over and over to get the vehicle they want and one that fits their needs as well. We will be here for you during your entire ownership process. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you soon! Randy Swihart General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Like Family

by from Sheboygan, WI |

I had some warranty work done and EVERYONE from Jeremy and Angie to Bob treated me like I was family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Christina, We strive to make everyone feel like family! What an awesome review! We are so glad your warranty repair was handled in a friendly fashion. Thank you for sharing your experience. Tina Lammers Marketing Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Sheboygan Falls, WI |

I have bought every one of my vehicles at Sheboygan Chevrolet for at least 25 yrs. I had never met Jerry, but he was so polite, helpful, never pressured me in any way. As always, I was extremely satisfied, and I love my new Cruze!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2014

Richard, Thank you for being such a terrific customer over the years Richard! We hope that you love your Cruze and look forward to being here for you for any questions you may have. Adam Voss General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful.

by from Sheboygan,WI |

Had run over a screw in my 2013 Camaro and the service and parts dept. were stellar in helping to both get me the new Pirelli tire and plugging the damaged tire on a Saturday morning with no appointment. Great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2014

David, We want to thank you for leaving this review on your experience with our Service and Parts Department. We hope you are enjoying your Camaro and this great Summer Weather! Thank you, Jeff Brill


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Customer Service

by from sheboygan, wi |

I am glad I used this Chevy dealer to plead my car through. They are nothing but understanding, nice and time proficient. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sheboygan Chevrolet responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Mikayla We know that it is important to have an understanding and proficient adviser when you are getting your vehicle fixed. Having your vehicle out of commission is stressful because life is busy. Please let us know if you need anything in the future and thank you for taking a moment to complete this survey. Jeff Brill Service Manager


(1-10 of 222 reviews)