Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
342 out of 351 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 356 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying made easy!

by from Sandwich, IL |

This was my last dealership I visited after researching dealers for 2 months. I was interested in a 2500 HD and I got in touch with my salesman Freddy and he was very helpful in taking in my trade and giving me the best possible price on my new truck. The whole dealer starting at sales all the way back to service was extremely polite and professional. I know now when I need to purchase another vehicle or have anyone interested in a new or used car I'll be sure to send them to Freddy and his staff! A great bunch of people looking to make the car buying experience so easy! Thanks again guys! Steve Arch, Sandwich, IL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly place

by from Darien, Illinois |

The comfortable, friendly, and fair feeling at the dealership was defiantly a 10. Our salesman "Alvi". was excellent at trying to get us a good deal and help to save money. He also was very informative about all issues. We will come back again as we are already repeat buyers, and will recommend Advantage to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Equinox

by from Coal City |

Byron was absolutely fantastic to work with! Very friendly and down to earth. We felt no pressure and felt we got a great deal. We will definitely be back! Tim in financing was great as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Chevy Traverse LT2 Purchase

by from Naperville, IL |

The purchase process at Advantage Chevy was professional and completely friendly. Traded a 2007 model for a new Traverse. Trade was competitively valued and we were comfortable with the offer price. Byron was very easy to work with as we had selected a Traverse, but were unsure of the color and options. He worked multiple scenarios with us until we chose the model that was a perfect match. I would highly recommend purchasing a Chevrolet from Advantage

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that Byron's professionalism and great customer service has earned your trust. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new Traverse. Thanks for the recommendation; we can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Impala Purchase

by from Bolingbrook,il |

2014 Impala Purchase The whole process from the time I walked through the showroom doors to the driving away in my new Impala was the smoothest purchasing of a vehicle I have ever experienced. Thanks to the very professional staff of Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you Chuck for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from bolingbrook, IL |

I wanted to trade in my very old, high-mileage car for a brand new one, but wasn't sure of my options. Byron approached me and got to know me, my interests, my budget, and worked with me to find me the perfect first, big-girl car. I absolutely love my new Sonic and I can't thank the team enough for all they did to help me get my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks Julie for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new Sonic! We are so pleased that Byron and the rest of our staff were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

So helpful!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I got a flat tire on my way to the airport for vacation. Your dealership arranged for me to have everything fixed while I was away and had great communication with me while I was away. Thanks so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Valerie! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service.

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I updated my car into a new lease agreement. The salesman &manager made sure I was in a.better vehicle while maintaining my same payment. They were considerate of my budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Melissa, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Advantage Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Downers Grove, IL |

As usual my visit at Advantage was excellent. Service answered any and all questions that I had complete and polite.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks Viola for writing this great review! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff consistently shows you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Crest Hill, IL |

After owning my 2005 Chevy Equinox for 10 years, it was time to purchase a new car. I had done some homework already and new that I wanted a Chevy Malibu. I was approached in the dealer lot by Bryon Mendoza, who was easy to work with. He explained the different options of the vehicle before and during the test drive. Working with Bryon was a breeze - and I felt like I got a fair price for my new Malibu. Loving the new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Congratulations on your brand new Malibu, Melissa! Bryon is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First New Car

by from Yorkville, IL |

I went in looking for a new car and got a great new 2014 Camaro for a great price. Byron Mendoza was an awesome person to work with. He took such good care of me and made sure that my first buying experience was a great one. They made me really fell special i also loved when i was walking out to my new car everyone was congratulating me on the way out it was really cool.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 1, 2014

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice Byron's efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(1-10 of 356 reviews)