Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
283 out of 291 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    151-160 of 290 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Romeoville, IL |

Jason was our salesman and was very helpful. He listened to what we wanted in our "used" car purchase and found the right car for us. He was extremely knowledgeable about every detail in the car when we took it for a test drive and explained all of the features that we had no clue about. He worked with us to get an affordable price. Very patient and caring gentleman. Khaalis checked us out at the very end having us sign each document. When signing each document, he explained thoroughly what it was we were signing. Made the purchase of the vehicle less stressful with his kind manner. Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook gets an A+ from us!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 8, 2013

Amanda, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! Jason and Khaalis love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer! They are very knowledgeable and love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for your excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction Guaranteed

by from Downers Grove, IL |

As always, the pro's at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook did an outstanding job on my car. I had the 100,000 mile service package done to my 2009 Malibu and it runs as good as when I drove it off the lot the very first time. I will continue to bring my family's cars to Advantage as I know they are being well maintained by a super group of professionals at a very competitive price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 8, 2013

James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback! Our service team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service! They love to hear when their customers leave satisfied and will overjoyed to hear your amazing feedback! We thank you for trusting us with your service needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful buying experience

by from Plainfield, IL |

Great place to buy a car. Such friendly staff. Very happy with our buying experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 7, 2013

Mary, We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience during you recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! Our team takes pride in their customer service and will love to hear of your amazing feedback! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Yorkville, IL |

When I called the dealership Jim listened to what I wanted to buy. He gave me some options and then when I selected one of them he did everything to make it easy to buy the SUV. I told them I didn't have a lot of time to get all the paper work done and they helped me get it all done in less then 1 hours. The whole experience couldn't have gone any better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 6, 2013

We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at our store! Jim, and the rest of our team, love to make the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable! Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a Vehicle from Advantage Chevrolet

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

The staff members were friendly and helpful making the car purchasing experience simple and expedient. I will continue to utilize the services provided by the Advantage Dealership in Bolingbrook.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 29, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your amazing review and recommendation! We are ecstatic to hear that your needs were met during your recent visit to our store and our team will love to hear your kind words! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Elburn, IL |

First, I dread the car buying process, however, going to Advantage changed all that for us. We found the car we wanted on Cars.com. We called the dealer to verify if it was in stock. We worked with Chuck Williams. He went right out and verified that it was in stock and said he would get it ready for us to come look at it that evening. When we arrived that evening, the car we were interested in was right there in front. Chuck was busy with another customer when we arrived, but another salesman stepped right in and started showing us the vehicle until Chuck was available. We took the car for a test drive and started the buying process. It went so smooth! We were very pleased. We didn't arrive to the dealership until a little after 6PM and was able to complete everything that evening. Even though Advantage closes at 9, Chuck stayed late to go over all the features of our new vehicle. It was much appreciated! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 29, 2013

We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience with Chuck during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! He works hard for his customers and always makes their needs his #1 priority! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Used Car Deal

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I chose this dealership because they gave me the best deal I could get with the amount of money I came with. I could not have asked for a better salesman than Charlie Watson! Thanks for all the help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback. Charlie's #1 priority is customer service and he will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of his abilities. We are very appreciative of your awesome review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

by from Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook |

Excellent service provided by Charlie Watson. He made things very simple, quick, and understandable. I am a first time car buyer and was very satisfied in the whole process. It feels great waking up to a brand new ride in the drive way. No more dealing with other dealer ships that just want your money

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! Charlie takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customers and will be ecstatic to hear of your kind words! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Once again a great experience

by from Mount Orab, OH |

Once again I had a great experience. This is my second truck purchased a Advantage. They must be doing something right if I have to drive 300 miles one way to make a purchase. Jim Galbraith and Andre Thomas did a fine job getting me in and out. The vehicle was ready when I got there as promised. The price was what they said it would be. No hassle. I also had a oil change on the vehicle I had purchased previously and had no problems even though I was very early for my appointment. Thanks. Tom D

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Tom, We are ecstatic to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales and service teams! Both will be overjoyed to hear of your amazing feedback. Jim and Andre love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer and love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We are very thankful for you trusting us with your car buying needs for a second time. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Sales experiance. Good deal!

by from St Charles Il. |

Called them about a Chevy that I saw on Cars.com. I made them a deal over the phone, providing I like the test drive. They OK's the deal. When I arrived for the test drive it was everthing they said it was and we made the deal. Very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Philip, Advantage Chevrolet thanks your for your Five Star Review and kind words. Customer service is our #1 priority and we love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Our team will be ecstatic to hear of your amazing feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new Chevy! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our amazing online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(151-160 of 290 reviews)