Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
292 out of 300 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    171-180 of 299 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

Overall it was a very good experience. I went to this dealership because of an advertised "No Haggle" price listed on their website. Our sales professional, Byron Mendoza was extremely helpful and made sure we had stress free buying experience! The delivery coordinator, Humberto Montemayor was very knowledgeable and provided very helpful information. Would definitely return to this dealership when I am in need of a new vehicle. Many Thanks! Terry, Dawn, and Nicolas R.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is very thankful for your Five Star Review and kind words. Byron and Humberto love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customers! They take pride in their customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to hear that you left our store with a smile on your face. We thank you for your recommendation and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service with no hassle and no pressure.

by from Downers Grove Il |

I went into another dealership in search of a newer vehicle and was completely disappointed there, feeling like they were trying to manipulate me and just give me what they wanted me to have I just walked out. I then went into Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay. After sitting down with Charlie and going over options he showed me my options and recomended what he thought was the better deal. After evaluating everything that he told me and what I saw I knew that he was right. He was very knowledgeable of his inventory and lenders and worked with me to get me an even better deal at an even better rate than I had expected!! I will definately be returning for all future needs and recommending all my family and friends!! Everything was done in an extremely timely manner and I am completely satisfied with my loan, my car, the service received and everything else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 8, 2013

Ria, We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! Charlie is an amazing asset to our team and we are lucky to have him at our store! He is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and he will be excited to hear that he met your needs during your recent purchase. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall Good Experience

by from Woodridge, IL |

Charlie was helpful, and friendly. He understood what I was looking for, and was never pushy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership people I know looking to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Art, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is extremely grateful for your recommendation! Charlie takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to know that you left our store with a smile on your face! We are very appreciative of your amazing review as well! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this stellar feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Girl!

by from Joliet, IL |

I was very happy with the experience I had and working with Andre was awesome! He made the experience painless and I felt comfortable with everything. I love my new car and was able to get a great deal on it! If your looking and are ready, go to Advantage and see Andre. You wont regret it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Monica, Andre will be ecstatic to hear that he met your needs during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! Customer service is his #1 priority and he loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customers. We thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback and for your Five Star Review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Believer

by from Joliet, IL |

I went into the dealership not expecting much. Was not initially blown away by their available stock or vehicle selection on the lot. I was pretty discouraged and then Andre came out. I know its his job to "sell" me but from the start he didnt seem like he was trying to get one over on me. I knew where i needed to be with a new car and what I was looking for and he honestly seemed like he would do whatever he could to get me there. We picked a car out that i loved but i didnt get excited because i knew it was out of my reach. I let Andre go to work but was fully expecting to not leave with the car. The rest of the experience was awesome. Everyone inside was awesome and knowledgeable and didnt treat me different because i was a girl buying alone. Andre helped me transition all my things into my new car and explained how everything worked. He wasnt pushy or anything and really made me feel comfortable with my car before leaving. Overall the best experience especially for being my first car purchase ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Monica, We are ecstatic to hear you had such an amazing experience during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! Andre is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and will be excited to hear of your kind words. We are very appreciative of your amazing review and recommendation. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Hickory Hills, IL |

We were looking for a new truck. Advantage had the Avalanche my husband wanted. The entire buying process was quite painless. The salesman, Freddie, was informative, courteous and quick. He wanted to sell, we wanted to buy; it worked out very well with many laughs on the way. This was the best, least stressful and shortest car purchase process, we have experienced. We highly recommend this dealership and this salesman. I know where I will be going when I need to replace my SUV.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Mia, We are ecstatic to hear that we were able to meet your needs during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! Freddie is an amazing asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. He is a very knowledgeable salesman and loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customers! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you and your husband enjoy your new Avalanche! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to Advantage's John and Walter

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

John Montgomery was great to work with. No pressure, knew the product, and easy to get along with. Once I made my decision John and Walter made delivery go super smooth. Thanks guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! John and Walter love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer! They will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Dont forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our amazing online deals! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satified Customer

by from Naperville, IL |

Excellent service, price and John was very helpful and courtesy and no hard ball sales pitch. They gave me their best price which was $1500 less than the other five dealers I visited. This was by far the best price and service of any of them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Bob, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. John takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be ecstatic when he hear that your needs were met. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy with our purchase

by from Carol Stream, IL |

Very friendly dealership. Everyone asked if they could provide help or answer questions. Brian Stanton was very helpful and we are pleased with our purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Brian will be ecstatic to hear he was able to meet your needs during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet. Customer service is his #1 priority and will love to hear your kind words. We thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new car! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Professional, kind and friendly saleman.

by from Woodridge, IL |

I went to this dealership by recommendation from brother who just bought a Chevy cruze from John and Walter and he highly recommended the dealership and I can see why. The staff was extremely professional, knowledgeable about vehicle. They were also very helpful, kind and friendly NOT PUSHY at all. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know that is interested in buying a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Carmen, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! John and Walter love to work together to meet the needs of each of their customers. They will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything just let us know! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(171-180 of 299 reviews)