Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
630 out of 643 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 645 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and easy purchase

by from Monee, il |

My wife and I went in to Advantage Chevy late in the evening to look at a traverse. Brian, the salesman, showed us exactly what we were looking for and gave us a very fair price on the car. We decided to buy the car and Brian got us through the buying process very quickly and without any issues. Not only was everyone very friendly, but they showed a lot of respect for myself and my wife. Will definitely return to this dealer for my next vehicle and will recommend it to all of my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jim! We are very happy to hear that Brian could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. Thanks for the recommendation as well! If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Advantage Chevrolet any time! Take care. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Rochelle, IL |

No pressure, friendly and answered all my questions. Best car buying experience I have had. Byron knew what I was looking for and found it for me. Everyone was so helpful and nice. They went way above what I expected, and in doing so have gained a loyal customer and I will tell everyone to go to Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. Joe and I have each bought a vehicle there in the last month, and we are both very happy. Great Job Byron, Humberto, and Tim.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Byron, Humberto and Tim were able to meet your needs. At Advantage Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Lemont, IL |

I asked for it to be done by noon and they completed the job by 10am. I am very pleased with their service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thanks Tom for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly and we look forward to servicing you again. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Buying Experience

by from Plainfield, IL |

I had stopped by the Advantage Chevrolet dealership to check out a Silverado truck that I had been looking at online. I was greeted by a salesman, Charles Williams, walking thru the parking lot on his way back to the main building. We quickly located the truck and took it out for a test drive. I was immediately impressed with truck and all of it's high tech features, but mostly the comfort of the ride. Charles was very knowledgeable about the truck went thru all of the features as we drove around. I wasn't planning to by a truck that day, but Charles and I sat down and worked out the numbers in less than a half hour. It was truly a pleasant experience working with the Advantage Chevrolet staff from the salesman to the finance dept. I would recommend Advantage Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Mike, thank you so much for leaving this excellent feedback! It's great to hear that Charles and the rest of the team made your purchasing experience so quick and easy. We strive to provide each customer with the best customer service in the business, and it sounds like you experienced this standard during your visit. Congratulations on the truck! Best, John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer!!!

by from Chicago, IL |

Everyone here is really nice. Alvaro is one of the best salesman I've met. He was very friendly and patient when it came to purchasing my first car. Letting me drive the car out of the lot for a bit before i finally made my decision. I would definitely recommend coming here for the best experience in customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 23, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first car buying experience working with Alvaro! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Advantage Chevrolet commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thanks for the recommendation and please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

As usual, everyone was very friendly & helpful. I brought my 2008 HHR in for an oil change & recall fixes. When dealing with a PR nightmare of this magnitude, you really need good staff giving excellent customer service. I felt that the service staff at Advantage represented both their dealership & the Chevy brand well. I didn't buy my car here but the experience I get from the service department makes me wish I did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Kate, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our staff is consistently friendly and helpful during your visits and our great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your service experience from Advantage Chevrolet. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place with great people!

by from Naperville, il |

I went into Advantage Chevrolet to trade in my vehicle for a used Traverse. I worked with Mark and Byron. Both guys answered all my questions and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle that fit my needs and wants. Mark kept in touch with me for several weeks until he found the vehicle I was looking for. He also gave me the best offer for my trade in than any other dealership I had gone to. Byron showed and explained in detail how all the gadgets in the vehicle worked. He also helped entertain my 2 year old while we went through all the documents and paper work. This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership and I would recommend this dealership for those looking to purchase a new or used Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Johnny, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that Mark and Byron provided you the best experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place with great people!

by from Naperville, il |

I went into Advantage Chevrolet to trade in my vehicle for a used Traverse. I worked with Mark and Byron. Both guys answered all my questions and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle that fit my needs and wants. Mark kept in touch with me for several weeks until he found the vehicle I was looking for. He also gave me the best offer for my trade in than any other dealership I had gone to. Byron showed and explained in detail how all the gadgets in the vehicle worked. He also helped entertain my 2 year old while we went through all the documents and paper work. This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership and I would recommend this dealership for those looking to purchase a new or used Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Johnny, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that Mark and Byron provided you the best experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Silverado 1500 double cab Z71.

by from Elburn |

More selection than any other dealer making the buying process more enjoyable by getting exactly what your looking for. Alvi in sales knows his trucks, he is a truck salesman unlike the car sales people that are usually trying to sell trucks.Very pleasant non pushy experience, thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 16, 2014

Mark, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with Alvi and the rest of our team has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. I look forward to working with you again. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from joliet, il |

Great service, feeling of comfort and no pressure. Was given many option to buy. Honest and real conversation with dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 16, 2014

Hello Nathan and thank you for your kind words! We appreciate our team for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you in the future! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(251-260 of 645 reviews)