Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693 New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456 Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521 Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  251-260 of 692 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Service Excellence

by from Plainfield, IL |

Staff at Advantage was friendly, helpful, and efficient. RJ greeted me promptly and was incredibly thoughtful and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate the service provided at Advantage Chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thanks for your nice review! We're glad to hear that RJ and the rest of our team was friendly, efficient, and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Skokie IL |

I purchased a 2013 Town and Country last night and the experience was exceptional. I was greeted at the door by Brian Stanton, who was warm and inviting. He understood why I had come in and was happy to answer any questions I had. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and its history. When it came time to talk numbers, there were no surprises. I was pleasantly surprised that the internet price matched the actual price. Brian and his Business Manager Khaalis Alexander were also incredibly helpful when it came to financing the vehicle. They were able to match my banks APR and made the buying process painless and quick. I would highly recommend buying a car from Brian Stanton and Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Nick, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Brian and Khaalis were able to satisfy that. Thanks for the recommendation and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Skokie IL |

I purchased a 2013 Town and Country last night and the experience was exceptional. I was greeted at the door by Brian Stanton, who was warm and inviting. He understood why I had come in and was happy to answer any questions I had. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and its history. When it came time to talk numbers, there were no surprises. I was pleasantly surprised that the internet price matched the actual price. Brian and his Business Manager Khaalis Alexander were also incredibly helpful when it came to financing the vehicle. They were able to match my banks APR and made the buying process painless and quick. I would highly recommend buying a car from Brian Stanton and Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Nick, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Brian and Khaalis were able to satisfy that. Thanks for the recommendation and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook , il |

I'm so happy I got to drive off in my new 2015 camaro on Saturday. I thought it would be difficult and stressful but thanks 2 John Montgomery for making it easy and fun. Really helpful in informing me on everything I needed to know about my new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Congrats on your new Camaro! We appreciate John for making your buying experience easy and fun. Thank you and if you have any questions about anything, please feel free to contact us. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, No Hassle Purchase

by from Downers Grove, IL |

Freddy Pantoja is awesome to work with when buying a car. Our Chevy Tahoe purchase was easy and hassle free. Thanks!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Carolyn, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Freddy could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and hope to work with you again soon! John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Darien,Il |

Great inventory to choose from. Great sales person who was thoroughly knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I am elated that our staff was able to provide you with the knowledgeable service that Advantage Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service call

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Everyone was so professional and the service was very quick. I am very pleased with the service provided by Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thanks Norma for this nice review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Thank you again for your business. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto Sale with Byron Mendoza

by from Greater Chicagoland Illinois |

On September 29, 2014 when I arrived at Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook I was greeted by Byron Mendoza, after a brief introduction Byron quickly understood what vehicle I was interested. within a couple of minutes he had the keys and we were viewing the vehicle. Prior to the test drive he explained the special features and controls, and advised on additional features available on alternate trim packages. After the test drive my trade in was quickly evaluated and we were discussing cost, with my desired focus being the bottom line. In the end though Byron was diligent with the/his manager in getting the bottom line cost to a number that we could all feel good about. During this time he was very friendly generating a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. Thank you for your assistance with a great buy. Martin W

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! Byron is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Princeton, IL |

The care, concern, and professionalism I experienced at Advantage Chevrolet is second to none. After experiencing a mechanical problem with my vehicle, the service technician was very thorough, honest and helpful in explaining my options. The eventual solution was to purchase a new vehicle. The sales and finance staff were thorough, knowledgeable, and professional in providing the best possible product and finance solutions. It is very evident that Advantage Chevrolet goes far beyond saying the customer is number one. They have successfully created and live a culture of caring for their customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Tom, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest visit at Advantage Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that our staff was able to give you an overall positive experience. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great help with new car

by from Joliet, IL |

Went in to get work done on my truck found out it was going to be to expensive. Was able to trade in on a new 2014 Chevy Cruze.John Montgomery was the salesman that helped us. He did a fantastic job showing me all the features of the car. Will definitely see him when we are ready for next car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Thomas is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your new Cruze! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. John Fischer | General Manager | jfischer@advantagechev.com


(251-260 of 692 reviews)