Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
543 out of 558 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 558 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Chevy Cruze, first time buyer

by from Plainfield |

This was my first time buying a car, ever. After arriving John pulled up with a very nice 2011 Chevy Cruze, and it was not hard at all to know it was the first car I wanted to purchase. He showed us the car, and allowed me to take it for a test drive, and it drove great. The experience was great as a first time buyer, very quick and simple, and before I knew it it was mine. Salesman: John Montgomery Buyer: John Shragal Car: 2011 Chevy Cruze

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

John, thank you for taking the time to write about your first car buying experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that John was able to exceed your expectations. Congratulations on your new Cruze! Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service and really dedicated

by from Aurora, il |

John Montgomery was my salesman and he is really dedicated to helping his customers out in any way he can to purchase a new car. I really appreciate all his hard work and all the information he provided to me about my new car. Wonderful salesman and wonderful dealership, would recommend to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Monica, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new car! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. John is an asset to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service at advantage chevrolet in boling

by from Aurora, il |

Salesman John Montgomery was a knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He really took the time to help me out with getting the payments to where they needed to be. He also took the time to explain everything and show me how it allots on the car. Great salesman and great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read, Garett! It is reassuring to know that John provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Im happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Dont hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook. Il. |

I like the way the people at Advantage treat me like a friend .The service is quick and good. I will be back. Ed Schuch

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Edward, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left our dealership satisfied. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your vehicle needs. Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Corvette Stingray

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

As per usual, Alvarro Bello was outstanding and the whole purchase of our new vehicle went without a hitch! Mark McAllister is a welcome addition to the Advantage Bolingbrook family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Jean, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Alvi and Mark are valued members of our team and its a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your vehicle purchase. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible used car staff

by from Bolingbrook Native |

I originally went in to get my Escalade repaired since it is the only general motors dealer in bolingbrook, and i was looking at new Tahoes. The salesmen answered my questions and were nothing but polite. i went to browse the used cars, and a tall man walked up that worked for that department but i dont recall his name, asked where i was going to find the money to buy a car from his lot. HIS LOT? I asked if he was the owner and he said he should be and asked what i needed from him.. Sorry advantage but i will be taking my business else where if i need a pre owned car. I do like to be treated with respect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Jay, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Car Purchase

by from Naperville |

My husband and I just purchased a new Corvette Stingray at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and had a fabulous experience with Alvarro Bello, Mark McAllister and all of the employees who interacted with us during this transaction. We have purchased cars previously from this dealership and heartily recommend buying new or used vehicles through Advantage of Bolingbrook. Quality salesmen, a knowledgeable Service Department and multiple financing options presented, make this dealership the one to choose when purchasing cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Corvette Stingray! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Alvaro and Mark are assets to our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A++++++

by from North Aurora, IL |

Advantage Chevy is a great place to purchase. The sales staff is very friendly and helpful. They will definitely do everything they can to get you the best deal. Prices can't be beat. Highly recommended. Thanks Charlie Watson for working with me on my trade in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Jason, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Charlie was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!!

by from Shorewood, Il |

Great Experience !! Thanks to Alvaro (Alvi) I found a great deal. Our experience was really good and I would recommend this dealearship to all my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Enza, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Alvi was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience !!

by from Shorewood, Il |

This is the 3rd. car my wife and I buy from this dealer and Alvaro (Alvi) has been our sales person all the time. We trust him and know he will always find the best deal. I would recommed this dealership and Alvaro (Alvi).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Jorge! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and its great to hear of your continued business. Alvi is wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(251-260 of 558 reviews)