Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
477 out of 492 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    251-260 of 492 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Everything was well taken care of by Doug Steen. He explained what was going on & that there was a recall on my car. Due to time limits Iwill have to schedule another visit to get the recall done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Norbert. Our team strives to provide our customers a knowledgeable, first-class experience and we are proud to hear that your time with Doug was well spent. He is no stranger to exceptional service and customer care. Please let your experience with him reflect on your next service appointment and feel free to reach out to us for assistance. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Cordially, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage Chevy Service Team

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

Samantha in service is fantastic. I travel to this location for service because of the extraordinary care she has provided both my spouse and I.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 18, 2014

James, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a fantastic review about your experience at our service department. We're glad to hear that you felt Samantha went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Cordially, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean and Samatha is on the ball.

by from Bolingbrook, Il. |

I have bought my HHR in 2006 and have NEVER had it washed after any service. I know this time was only an oil change but with this bad of a winter it sure would have been nice to have it cleaned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 18, 2014

e would like to thank you for sharing your experience, Roger. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our service team and please dont hesitate to call us if youd like to discuss them in greater detail. Cordially, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Prices

by from Plainfield, IL |

Have been taking my Equinox back for 3 years, as the service prices are more than reasonable. In fact, the oil change price is lower than any in the area. They are also very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

John, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am delighted to hear that our service team has been able to impress you consistently during your visits. We look very forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, Illinois |

we had such great service when we bought our first new vehicle from Barry that we went back and bought our second new car From him. We will recommend advantage Chevrolet to all our friends that we know are looking to Purchase a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

What a wonderful review to read! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Barry has exemplified the Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook dedication to guest success and customer satisfaction. Knowing that your time with him was well spent not only makes us proud, but excited because he has brought you back a second time! Your continued business does not go unnoticed; we are so thankful that you have chosen to return to our team for your auto needs. Please keep us in mind for any future needs and thank you again for your patronage. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AWSOME SERVICE

by from Carol Stream, IL 60188 |

At the end of January we purchased a new vehicle from Barry Khatib at Advantage Chevy in Bolingbtook, IL. We had such GREAT and HONEST service that we went back the end of February and purchased another vehicle From Barry and his team. We were still treated with the honesty and great service as the first time. We will be recommending Barry Khatib and the Advantage Chevy team to anyone we know who will be purchasing a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Bill and Donna, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our top goal as a team to ensure 100% customer satisfaction and knowing that Barry made your car buying process easier the second time around makes us proud. Please continue to return to us for any auto needs; we are always here to assist you. Thank you again for your business and kind words. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience at Advantage Chevy

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership; the employees were kind, attentive to my needs and helpful with my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Abigail, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that the team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb service department specials! Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!

by from Chicago, IL |

This weekend i got the great opportunity to purchase a new vehicle from Chevy Advantage of Bolingbrook. I was completely amaze of the wonderful service i experienced during the process. From the minute i walked into the door to driving away in my new car i knew i was taken care of to the fullest. My sales rep Alvaro Bello, was the best! he was very knowledgable of the vehicle and went fully into detail on the features the car had to offer. I also want to thank the General Sales manger, Joseph "Rocky" Striska for making the deal go as smoothly as possible. In my overall experience with previous dealerships, this one stood out the most. I RECOMMEND CHEVY ADVANTAGE OF BOLINGBROOK TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for leaving this glowing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and seamless as possible for all of our guests. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advatantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

by from Westmont, IL |

We purchased a new silverado Friday 2/28/14 and the Advantage team did an exceptional job. I want to especially recognize Byron Mendoza. He was very polite, friendly and helpfull. Byron spent a lot of time with us working the deal and explaining the features of the new silverado. We did not feal pressured at all. Byron made this purchase truly a positive experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Robert, what a wonderful review to read! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Silverado; it's encouraging to know that Byron was able to exceed your expectations and earn your business. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if there is anything else we can help you with! Take care and happy trails! Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great quality service

by from Bolingbrook IL |

They show compassion and knowledge of issue with fixing problem within my car and true service quality reflected by service men.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Tashee, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and we look forward to your continued business! Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(251-260 of 492 reviews)