Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
566 out of 581 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    291-300 of 581 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Like Always!

by from Shorewood |

I was greeted with a smile like usual, my car was taken immediately and when done the young lady explained the 27 point expection to me. I am on the verge of needing new tires and it was nice that they didn't make a hard sales pitch for me to get them unlike Bill Jacobs which forgets to do things you ask them to do but never forgets to push other more expensive services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Kimberly! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete Customer Care- All the way around!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

When we initially called for service, we were given an appointment for service that was within 48 hrs. However when I called back and explained that I did not feel safe driving my car due to the issues it was having, the service staff courteously stated their understanding- without making me feel like an idiot, and then quickly made arrangements for me to bring it in sooner, as well as securing a rental vehicle for me to drive until mine was serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. We are always ready to tackle any hurdle to get you back out and on the road in a safe, well-running vehicle. While we hope nothing else happens to your car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

top of the line service

by from romeoville IL |

Awesome shopping experience! Byron was professional but at the same time very outgoing and felt like I was treated like family. Walked out with my brand new car and seriously don't think I could have done it without him if your in the market for a car Advantage Chevy is the place to go!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review. We are delighted to know that Byron could make you feel like a part of the Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesmen, fair deals, nice people

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

My second purchase from Advantage Chevrolet in the past two years. Both were excellent transactions and the best new truck purchases I've had. Great salesmen, no pressure, just fair deals on great vehicles. My truck was delivered to me in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. Hope to do business with this dealership in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

just fair deals on great vehicles. My truck was delivered to me in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. Hope to do business with this dealership in the future! Review Response: Thank you for leaving us this remarkable review, Douglas. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Dont forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Bolingbrook, Illinois |

Excellent service, as usual!!!!! Greeted with a smile; oil change and tire rotation done in normal time; while I sat in the new lounge and read books. Would never take my car anywhere else. People and service are both outstanding!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Virginia! Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to our exclusive content. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

The service rep Samantha was great, She was very knowledgable and customer oriented. I have never been more comfortable with a dealer service department. Great Job...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Jeff. I am happy to hear that Samantha was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. No pressure to buy

by from Downers Grove, IL |

No pressure to buy. I took my time(2 weeks) of test drives and debate. Alvaro Bello was by far the best salesman I have had the pleasure to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Danny, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Alvaro was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales department!

by from Bolingbrook,Il |

As always a great experience! Looking for a few things in a car. One being able to get golf clubs in them and Andre took my golf clubs and put them in the cars that I was interested in to make sure they would fit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Bridget, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Andres sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT! AS ALWAYS!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

John Montgomery is a professional through and through. My family and I don't make it easy for him but he pulls through every time and still manages to crack a smile. Thanks a million! Highly recommend! A+

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We are sincerely pleased to know that John's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experiences, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making positive impacts and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome

by from shorewood il |

i bought a 2007 silverado and my experience couldn't have been better. my salesman, chris, was very helpful and a good guy. i would certainly buy another truck from advantage and will be recommending them to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(291-300 of 581 reviews)