Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
604 out of 619 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    301-310 of 619 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Car service work

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Samantha did a wonderful job. She was very helpful and got the work completed in a very short time, whereas I had not made the reservation earlier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review Ramesh! We're glad to hear that Samantha and out team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent follow thru

by from South Bend, IN |

This dealer was extraordinarily prompt and timely with their feedback and follow up. There was never any sense of high pressure. I would recommend them to anyone interested in excellent service from a thoughtful dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Spectacular Service continued in the new facility

by from Orland Park |

The Service team at Advantage Chevrolet is wonderful! I was able to bring my vehicle without an appointment to get an oil change. Apparently my vehicle had a recall that was taken care of while in the shop. Not only was my vehicle serviced, it was washed as well! Thanks again for another job done well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Lisa, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FANTASTIC ALL AROUND!!!!

by from Lanark IL |

FATASTIC ALL AROUND! Walked into Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook at 9am, walked out at 1130am with the keys to a brand new 2014 Silverado Z71!! John Montgomery has proved time and time again that he has the highest professionalism, knowledge, and over all experience in the business! My family has been going to John for our Chevy's for many years now and every time is the best experience. He has become our only salesman and a great family friend. I have not and will not go anywhere else for a new car. The Advantage Chevy team continues to show why they are the best! I will buy another new vehicle one day and John at Advantage Chevy will be my first call once again. I have and would send anyone to Advantage and John for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Johns sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. Congratulation on your new 2014 Silverado! We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpfull service

by from Franklin Park, il |

Brian was great help from start to finish. I will be going there for my future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Teosenior, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Brian was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service from the start to finish. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Facilities

by from Bolingbrook ILL |

My experience at the dealership was great from the time i was check in at the service desk and untell the time i was check out i like the new look

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Freddie, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

All I can say is WOW

by from BOLINGBROOK IL |

What a great experience, from the moment I stepped on the property. I have always dreaded buying a new car, until now that is. I was made comfortable from the start. there was no pressure,everything was made clear from the start. They gave me a great deal and I would not hesitate and actually look forward to dealing with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased overall!

by from Naperville,IL |

I think my history speaks for itself. 5 vehicles over the last few years. I have recommended the dealership to several friends and family members.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

James, you have been doing business with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook for years and both your reviews and business with us are truly appreciated. Thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your new car that you recently purchased. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

repairs when then service light appeared

by from boilingbrook,Il |

everyone was pleasant and provided service needed in order to have the car repaired . I would not have had a ride to and from the dealership so your courtesy ride was great. thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

We appreciate your kind words, Alice! We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always excellent customer service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I have been going to Advantage ever since I purchased my Traverse in August of 2011. Every time it's the same story...excellent customer service (Eric, Samantha, Ray and all at the service desks) as well as professional, courteous, and overall knowledge. I trust MY car care to MY professional service staff at Advantage of Bolingbrook..kind of sounds like a commercial but it's true. Thank you. I'll be back.....!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review Felice! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(301-310 of 619 reviews)