Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
455 out of 470 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    301-310 of 470 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Oil servicing

by from Chicago, IL |

I brought my car in for its second oil change my appointment wasn't till 2 but I brought it in earlier like at 11:30 since I was not going to be in the area at that time. I also wanted someone to look at my back seat since for some reason it became wrinkly. My seats are leather and I was very upset that had happened. I was so happy when I picked up my car that they were able to fix the wrinkles in the back seat and I picked up my car at 1. I love the service I get everytime I come in :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Maria, We are ecstatic that everything worked out for you during your recent visit to our service team! Our service team takes pride in their fast, friendly and efficient customer service and they will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your service needs and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional

by from Lemont, IL |

The people that work at this dealership are exceptional in every way! The way they treat their customers, the service they provide, everything. I would never do business with anyone else, not even to save a few dollars. I will be purchasing again from this dealership as well. They have my business as long as they continue to provide this kind of service. I cannot say enough great things every time I visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Cindy, We thank you for continually trusting us with your vehicle needs. We take pride in our customer service abilities and our team will be very appreciative of your amazing review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future and if you ever need anything just let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful sales and finance department!

by from Orland Park, IL |

The sales and finance department made a smooth delivery. My vehicle was thoroughly explained to me by Freddy, and all questions were answered with detailed information. Thank you Advantage Chevrolet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. Freddy takes pride in his customer service abilities and is a very knowledgeable salesman. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Bollingbrook, Ill. |

This was an emergency visit, of which I received excellent customer service from Doug Stein. The service was prompt and the wait time was minimal. Doug explained everything that took place and was instramental in assuring my confidence that all was professionally performed. Thank you, Doug

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Patsy, We are ecstatic to hear that we were able to take care of your emergency situation. We take pride in our fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and the needs of our customers are our #1 priority! We thank you for trusting us with your service needs and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Department

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

Doug in your service dept is the best, he took the time to find another problem with my vehicle that could have been very costly in the future had it not been caught. Because of your great service, we will keep coming back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Robert, We are overjoyed to hear of your amazing feedback for your service department. We love to hear when the needs of our customers are met and we glad we were able to find the other problem and save you from a costly fix! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and if yo ever need anything do not hesitate to get in contact with us! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Lockport, IL |

We were very satisfied with our experience at Advantage Chevrolet. Chuck was very knowledgeable and helpful in making our purchase. He walked us through all of the features and options in our new vehicle and made sure we were comfortable with them before leaving the lot. He followed up a few days later to see how we were enjoying our new Malibu. In addition, Tim was very personable and understanding in helping us complete our purchase. He explained all of our financing options until we found the right match. We were very satisfied with our purchase and would recommend Advantage Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 11, 2013

We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. Chuck is a very knowledgeable salesman and always makes the needs of his customer his #1 priority! Chuck and Tim will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to get in contact with us! We hope you enjoy your new car! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

painfree purchase of my new car

by from Bolingbrook, IL. |

My experience was pain free. I wanted to purchase a car, and the dealership did all it could to make this happen in a very timely fashion. I was out of the dealership with a great deal in a little over 2 hours. An added bonus is that everyone that I came across was extremely friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Pamela, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! We take pride in our fast, friendly, and efficient customer service! They will love to hear you left our store with a smile on your face. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with you car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

This Dealership in Bolingbrois a real gem

by from Willow Springs |

Great technicians, great customer service,great prices. This Chevrolet Dealership is a real gem. My wife and I have bought 6 vehicles here and do all of our service work with them. $ 12.95 oil change. They have my business for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 10, 2013

John, We are ecstatic to hear that you have returned to us so many times with your car buying and service needs! Customer service is our #1 priority and our team will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. It was once again a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage is Wonderful!

by from Shorewood, IL |

I bought my car here and had always used them before and always was extremely happy and satisfied. Twice I went to Bill Jacobs because of how close they were to home and work, that won't happen again, twice I asked for a tire rotation and both times they didn't do it but they sure tried to talk me into other things.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Kimberly, I hope you will accept my sincerest apologies for what took place during your visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. Our customers and their experience is our top priority in everything that we do and I am truly sorry that I provided anything but the best customer service. We strive to provide this service to each and every customer that walks through our doors and clearly the service you received does not meet the high standards we have set for ourselves here. If you could please contact me directly, I would like to discuss what occurred so that we may discuss what occurred during your visit and reach a satisfactory solution to this situation. John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, top quality mechanics and service reps.

by from Bolingbrook |

As always, good experience with service dept. Samantha Jordan is an awesome service advisor as always when I come in. Very professional and trust worthy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Brian, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we thank you for trusting us with your service needs. Samantha will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your service needs and we look forward to the chance to work with you in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(301-310 of 470 reviews)