Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
453 out of 468 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 468 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME SERVICE!!!

by from BOLINGBROOK, IL |

My experience was great .. I called the dealer because I was having an intermittent counsel problem, they said bring it right in, I did so and they fixed it right away. Also informed me that I had a break pump recall and they fixed that as well. They took great care of me!!! I will recommend Bolingbrook Advantage Chevy Service department to all my friends!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Cynthia, We are excited to hear you had such a positive experience with your service team! Our service team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient. We are very thankful for your Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!! Fast service!

by from Bolingbrook,IL |

Jason Askew Was the salesman we had and he was simply amazing . He knew what my needs were and he was very helpful on getting those needs and requirements met. My total time in dealership was under 1.5 hours which was great because buying a car should not be a day long process! thank you Advantage Chevy Bolingbrook, I love my new car :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and is a very knowledgeable salesman. Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Center

by from Romeoville, ILL |

Eric is AMAZING!!! There was one day that Eric was not there, I left him a message and Doug called me back. I really do not like dealing with others but Doug was just as great. I brought my car before somewhere else and the service was not great. After that, I ALWAYS bring my car the Chevy. Charles took care of my mother even with him being on vacation. That's a team player! I know Charles from high school but that doesn't mean anything. He treats me like a regular customer. I would tell everyone about CHevy!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 19, 2013

We love to hear when our customers leave our store with a smile on their face! Doug, Erik, and Charles love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer! They believe the car buying process should be fun and enjoyable and will be very appreciative of your kind words! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave this Five Star Review! If you and your mother ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service!

by from Bolingbrook |

Walked in just to look at a car I seen that I was very interested in. Andre was very friendly and had great customer service and attitude to keep the customer pleased while waiting for different paperwork to get finalized and reviewed. Great help on getting the price I wanted for the vehicle also. Tim was great too with explaining warranties and gap insurance to me to help me greatly understand what exactly I was looking at. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future for anyone looking for a vehicle at the right price with great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words! Tim and Andre take pride in their customer service abilities and love to hear when their customers leave happy and with a smile on their face! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this amazing recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Walked in just to look at a car I seen that I was very interested in. Andre was very friendly and had great customer service and attitude to keep the customer pleased while waiting for different paperwork to get finalized and reviewed. Great help on getting the price I wanted for the vehicle also. Tim was great too with explaining warranties and gap insurance to me to help me greatly understand what exactly I was looking at. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future for anyone looking for a vehicle at the right price with great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 19, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words! Tim and Andre take pride in their customer service abilities and love to hear when their customers leave happy and with a smile on their face! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this amazing recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super service

by from Homer Glen, Il |

My husband and I are returning to this dealer because we received such great service when we bought our Malibu 2 years ago. As usual we again received great service. They also took care of us in a special way today as my husband is a Viet Nam Veteran. We will be back for our next car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for returning to us with your car buying needs! Customer service is our #1 priority and our team will love to hear your kind words! We thank you for your amazing review and for trusting us with your car buying needs! It was once again a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I always get great service!!!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

The people at Advantage are always helpful & courteous. I get in & out quickly & I know that my car is serviced the way it's supposed to be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Jan, We are overjoyed to hear you had such a positive experience with our service department! They take pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will love to hear your needs were met during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiet car buying experience EVER!!

by from Romeoville, IL |

We purchased our car from Advantage. Brian Stanton was our salesrep. He was awesome. The experience was one of the most painless of a car buying experience that we've ever experienced. Brian was great, the car is great, clean, low miles and just what we wanted. Thanks Brian!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 12, 2013

Janeen, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words. Brian takes pride in his customer service abilities and loves to make the car buying process smooth and painless for each of his customers! He will love to hear that he met your standards and you left our store satisfied! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for your recommendation! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Romeoville, IL |

Jason was our salesman and was very helpful. He listened to what we wanted in our "used" car purchase and found the right car for us. He was extremely knowledgeable about every detail in the car when we took it for a test drive and explained all of the features that we had no clue about. He worked with us to get an affordable price. Very patient and caring gentleman. Khaalis checked us out at the very end having us sign each document. When signing each document, he explained thoroughly what it was we were signing. Made the purchase of the vehicle less stressful with his kind manner. Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook gets an A+ from us!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 8, 2013

Amanda, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! Jason and Khaalis love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer! They are very knowledgeable and love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for your excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction Guaranteed

by from Downers Grove, IL |

As always, the pro's at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook did an outstanding job on my car. I had the 100,000 mile service package done to my 2009 Malibu and it runs as good as when I drove it off the lot the very first time. I will continue to bring my family's cars to Advantage as I know they are being well maintained by a super group of professionals at a very competitive price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

November 8, 2013

James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback! Our service team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service! They love to hear when their customers leave satisfied and will overjoyed to hear your amazing feedback! We thank you for trusting us with your service needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 468 reviews)