Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
439 out of 454 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 454 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Used Car Deal

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I chose this dealership because they gave me the best deal I could get with the amount of money I came with. I could not have asked for a better salesman than Charlie Watson! Thanks for all the help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback. Charlie's #1 priority is customer service and he will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of his abilities. We are very appreciative of your awesome review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

by from Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook |

Excellent service provided by Charlie Watson. He made things very simple, quick, and understandable. I am a first time car buyer and was very satisfied in the whole process. It feels great waking up to a brand new ride in the drive way. No more dealing with other dealer ships that just want your money

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! Charlie takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customers and will be ecstatic to hear of your kind words! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Once again a great experience

by from Mount Orab, OH |

Once again I had a great experience. This is my second truck purchased a Advantage. They must be doing something right if I have to drive 300 miles one way to make a purchase. Jim Galbraith and Andre Thomas did a fine job getting me in and out. The vehicle was ready when I got there as promised. The price was what they said it would be. No hassle. I also had a oil change on the vehicle I had purchased previously and had no problems even though I was very early for my appointment. Thanks. Tom D

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 14, 2013

Tom, We are ecstatic to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales and service teams! Both will be overjoyed to hear of your amazing feedback. Jim and Andre love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customer and love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We are very thankful for you trusting us with your car buying needs for a second time. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Sales experiance. Good deal!

by from St Charles Il. |

Called them about a Chevy that I saw on Cars.com. I made them a deal over the phone, providing I like the test drive. They OK's the deal. When I arrived for the test drive it was everthing they said it was and we made the deal. Very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Philip, Advantage Chevrolet thanks your for your Five Star Review and kind words. Customer service is our #1 priority and we love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Our team will be ecstatic to hear of your amazing feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new Chevy! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our amazing online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage

by from Naperville il |

Good price, good salesman - what more could you ask for?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 11, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to know you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Chicago, IL |

Overall it was a very good experience. I went to this dealership because of an advertised "No Haggle" price listed on their website. Our sales professional, Byron Mendoza was extremely helpful and made sure we had stress free buying experience! The delivery coordinator, Humberto Montemayor was very knowledgeable and provided very helpful information. Would definitely return to this dealership when I am in need of a new vehicle. Many Thanks! Terry, Dawn, and Nicolas R.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 10, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is very thankful for your Five Star Review and kind words. Byron and Humberto love to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customers! They take pride in their customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to hear that you left our store with a smile on your face. We thank you for your recommendation and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service with no hassle and no pressure.

by from Downers Grove Il |

I went into another dealership in search of a newer vehicle and was completely disappointed there, feeling like they were trying to manipulate me and just give me what they wanted me to have I just walked out. I then went into Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay. After sitting down with Charlie and going over options he showed me my options and recomended what he thought was the better deal. After evaluating everything that he told me and what I saw I knew that he was right. He was very knowledgeable of his inventory and lenders and worked with me to get me an even better deal at an even better rate than I had expected!! I will definately be returning for all future needs and recommending all my family and friends!! Everything was done in an extremely timely manner and I am completely satisfied with my loan, my car, the service received and everything else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 8, 2013

Ria, We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! Charlie is an amazing asset to our team and we are lucky to have him at our store! He is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and he will be excited to hear that he met your needs during your recent purchase. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall Good Experience

by from Woodridge, IL |

Charlie was helpful, and friendly. He understood what I was looking for, and was never pushy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership people I know looking to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Art, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is extremely grateful for your recommendation! Charlie takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to know that you left our store with a smile on your face! We are very appreciative of your amazing review as well! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this stellar feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Girl!

by from Joliet, IL |

I was very happy with the experience I had and working with Andre was awesome! He made the experience painless and I felt comfortable with everything. I love my new car and was able to get a great deal on it! If your looking and are ready, go to Advantage and see Andre. You wont regret it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Monica, Andre will be ecstatic to hear that he met your needs during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! Customer service is his #1 priority and he loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customers. We thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback and for your Five Star Review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Believer

by from Joliet, IL |

I went into the dealership not expecting much. Was not initially blown away by their available stock or vehicle selection on the lot. I was pretty discouraged and then Andre came out. I know its his job to "sell" me but from the start he didnt seem like he was trying to get one over on me. I knew where i needed to be with a new car and what I was looking for and he honestly seemed like he would do whatever he could to get me there. We picked a car out that i loved but i didnt get excited because i knew it was out of my reach. I let Andre go to work but was fully expecting to not leave with the car. The rest of the experience was awesome. Everyone inside was awesome and knowledgeable and didnt treat me different because i was a girl buying alone. Andre helped me transition all my things into my new car and explained how everything worked. He wasnt pushy or anything and really made me feel comfortable with my car before leaving. Overall the best experience especially for being my first car purchase ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

October 2, 2013

Monica, We are ecstatic to hear you had such an amazing experience during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet! Andre is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and will be excited to hear of your kind words. We are very appreciative of your amazing review and recommendation. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 454 reviews)