Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
592 out of 607 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 607 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Bolingbrook, Illinois |

Excellent service, as usual!!!!! Greeted with a smile; oil change and tire rotation done in normal time; while I sat in the new lounge and read books. Would never take my car anywhere else. People and service are both outstanding!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Virginia! Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to our exclusive content. Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

The service rep Samantha was great, She was very knowledgable and customer oriented. I have never been more comfortable with a dealer service department. Great Job...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Jeff. I am happy to hear that Samantha was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. No pressure to buy

by from Downers Grove, IL |

No pressure to buy. I took my time(2 weeks) of test drives and debate. Alvaro Bello was by far the best salesman I have had the pleasure to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Danny, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Alvaro was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales department!

by from Bolingbrook,Il |

As always a great experience! Looking for a few things in a car. One being able to get golf clubs in them and Andre took my golf clubs and put them in the cars that I was interested in to make sure they would fit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Bridget, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Andres sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT! AS ALWAYS!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

John Montgomery is a professional through and through. My family and I don't make it easy for him but he pulls through every time and still manages to crack a smile. Thanks a million! Highly recommend! A+

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We are sincerely pleased to know that John's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experiences, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making positive impacts and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome

by from shorewood il |

i bought a 2007 silverado and my experience couldn't have been better. my salesman, chris, was very helpful and a good guy. i would certainly buy another truck from advantage and will be recommending them to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

When I bought my truck in August 2013, the facilities were in the process of being updated. When I came back for my first oil change, the remodel looked great (April 2014)! Doug was able to answer all my questions and provide me with great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you so much Sarah, for taking the time to provide such great feedback. We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit here. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Doug was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer!

by from Naperville, IL |

I was in need of a replacement.vechicle due to a colission loss on my old one. I knew what vehicle I was looking for based off an excellent Internet inventory. Kurt and Jim did not try to upsell my and explained the options available on the vechicle I was interested in. Overall a very satisfying experience. I spent no more than 90 minutes from initial greeting to having the paperwork completed and driving off with my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Chris, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. It is reassuring to know that Kurt and Jim provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Chicago,Il |

My vehicle's recall was going to take longer than expect, which would have caused me to miss an appointment. Doug Steen made sure I had a ride to and from my appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for all of the kind words, Brendan. Our service team is devoted to exceptional customer care and the success story of each of our guests. We are happy to hear that we were able to get you back on the road. Please keep us in mind for any further needs and thank you again for choosing us. Be sure to find us on Twitter and Facebook. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Frankfort, IN |

Joe and Jim were very helpful, and Joe really went out of his way to make sure we had gotten everything we needed. my wife had been in a recent accident and was wary of driving in the Chicago traffic. Joe came up with the idea of rent a trailer to tow our car back. we had just bought the dodge truck and did not have a receiver hitch or ball. Joe gave us his receiver hitch or ball,and even went with us so we could get there in time since we did not know the streets. (live in Indiana). that type of serve is really what made our trip so nice, and my wife was so relieved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle Bill. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. Joe and Jim were great people-person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. Joe and Jim will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 607 reviews)