Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
532 out of 547 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 547 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

First Visit: Awesome !!

by from Lisle,IL |

First time that I had been there for service and from start to finish was very impressed. Great employees who were highly professional!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Rick, thank you for writing such a marvelous review about our recent visit! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you were very impressed with the service experience. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My favorite dealership and salesman

by from Joliet IL |

Perfect as always. Traded my very basic 2012 Camaro for a loaded 2014 Camaro Convertable, got a much better interest and the payment where I wanted it. Charlie Watson works miracles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Tammy, thank you for sharing your feedback and assigning us such a perfect star rating! Congratulations on your new car! I'm very happy to hear that Charlie was able to provide you with a memorable purchase experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good selection

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Good selection, John M. Gave us all the variables and pertanied information - which allowed us to make our choice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mary. We are very happy to hear that John could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, clean facility

by from Lockport, Il |

This was our 3rd visit to your Service Dept. It is quite apparent that your entire team aims to go above and beyond what your customers would normally expect. Thank you for delivering such outstanding customer service. CS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Carol, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent service experience. We're glad to hear that you felt the team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Friendly People

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Very friendly and helpful service department. Provided quality service in a timely manner. The cost of my oil change was $30 cheaper than the "quick lube" service that I had been going to. From now on I will make sure to make my appointments early to get my oil changed at Advantage. Also, the remodel of Advantage is wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Jennifer, we appreciate your kind words about our friendly and helpful service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook for your vehicle needs. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

I have purchased and leased many vehicles in my life and I was very impressed with the deals that were presented to me. No messing around. They just provided me with the lowest deal and no real negotiations were needed. I really appreciated this. I also changed my mind a few times and they were still very accommodating to me. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. Your wonderful words are sincerely appreciated and we cannot wait to share you kudos with the team! We work diligently to provide quality customer service for our extraordinary guests. We are so thankful that you enjoyed your time at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and look forward to seeing you again soon. If you haven't already, visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive content and special offers. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

NICE PEOPLE, NO PRESSURE, GREAT SERVICE.

by from ROMEOVILLE, IL. |

EASY CHECK IN, NICE PEOPLE, EASY CHECK OUT. SO FAR I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD EXPERIENCES WITH ADVANTAGE. I AM GLAD THAT WHEN I BOUGHT MY NEW SILVERADO FROM ANDRE IN JULY HE MENTIONED THAT YOUR DEALERSHIP SERVICES OTHER GM BRANDS LIKE MY WIFE'S GMC ACADIA. YOU ARE CLOSE TO MY HOUSE AND IT IS NICE TO DEAL WITH PROFESSIONALS SO CLOSE TO HOME. I WILL SAY THAT I WILL BE BACK FOR FUTURE SERVICE AND VEHICLE PURCHASES.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, Dale. The Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook team is committed to exceptional customer care and 100% guest satisfaction. We are lucky enough to call Andre a member of our team and we couldn't be more thankful that you enjoyed the professionalism and knowledge of our entire staff. Please remember us for your future auto needs; we look forward to assisting you again soon! Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New building; same family feeling

by from Plainfield, Il. |

Absolutely floored by how nice the new building turned out. As always we're treated like part of the Advantage family. There were smiles all around and everyone was anxious to show off the new facility. Don't expect us to ever leave!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Melissa. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook family with your recent service visit. We hope we provided you with the best dealer experience. If there is anything else that we can do for your please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

What an Experience!

by from Joliet Il |

I was recommended to come to Advantage by Eric Morgenstern and to see CHARLIE! WOW!! The car buying process was easy and painless! Charlie found us what wanted and needed for our growing family! We will definitely be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

CJ, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Charlie was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

Service was great, would gave been nicer if they could have washed my vehicle after having had it over night...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Shashauna, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 547 reviews)