Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
412 out of 421 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 426 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Mount Orab, OH |

Jim Galbraith was my first contact through the internet and on the phone. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say. He made the process easy and, as I was 350miles away, he made me feel at ease of making the drive and not being disappointed. Upon my arrival, I was treated with respect and introduced to my salesperson Andre Thomas. He explained everything about the process, went over the vehicle with me and we went on a test drive. He knew the product very well and answered every question I had. He didn't "disappear", as some salespeople do, when all the paperwork was signed and I was waiting on the vehicle to be cleaned up and delivered to me. He stayed with me the whole time until I was driving off the lot. He is very personable and you could tell he was not carrying on a "fake" conversation just to kill time waiting on the vehicle. I will definitely make this dealership and this salesperson my first choice when I am ready to make another vehicle purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 27, 2013

Mr. Dorsey, Advantage Chevrolet is very appreciative of your Five Star Review and kind words. Jim and Andre are amazing assets to our team. They both take pride on being very knowledgeable and will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities. We thank you for your recommendation and for trusting us with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

silverado dually 2013

by from Chgo. Il. |

Everything went very smoothly. Walter gave me a great deal and Byron was more than helpful. All my questions were answered when I left with my new truck. It was a very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 27, 2013

John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback. Walter and Byron take pride in being very knowledgeable salesman and will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Make sure you find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Chicago, IL |

Overall, this was a good buying experience. John was great to work with and I would recommend working with him to anyone. While it was obvious he wanted to make a sale, he was very patient with my indecisiveness. I still feel like we had to fight a little to get the vehicle/price we knew was possible, but that is expected in sales! Again, a good experience overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Traci, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. John will be ecstatic to know you left satisfied and will be very appreciative of your recommendation. We thank you for your Five Star Review and it was a pleasure working with you! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 silverado

by from romeoville il. |

Andre helped us buy our 2013 silverado on Thursday. Great experience, so I brought my sister in law back on Saturday to purchase a 2013 sonic. Ask for andre, buy a chevy, be happy with your life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

August 1, 2013

Mr. Hayes, We are very thankful for your kind words. Andre takes pride in his stellar customer service abilities and will love to hear you and your sister in law were both satisfied at Advantage Chevrolet. We pride ourselves in our family like atmosphere and love to make the car buying process enjoyable for everyone. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and your family and we look forward to working with you in the future! We hope you guys enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

silverado 1500

by from Joliet,IL |

CGo see the salesman Alvero. We did all of our dealing with him. Not once did he have to go talk to a manager. We were there for no longer than an hour and left with a new truck. Great price for the truck to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Chase, Advantage Chevrolet is pleased to hear you left our store with a smile on your face! Our team will be excited to hear your vehicle needs were met when you visited us. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to submit the fantastic feedback and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to receive our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

by from Plainfield, Illinois |

Excellent customer service, sales department made buying my new vehicle a very comfortable experience, explained in detail my vehicles features and warranties. Wow!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Mariola, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. At Advantage Chevrolet we strive for stellar customer service and our team will be ecstatic to know you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New car sales

by from Lockport, Il |

Excellent customer service! We got a new Malibu for a fair price with all the extras! Pleasure doing business with salesperson Barry K.!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Jim and Judy, We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet! Barry is an amazing asset to our team and will be grateful to hear of your kind words. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experence

by from Darien, Illinois |

I purchased a 2014 Silverado on July 3,2013 at Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook, Illinois. I was very happy with Barry Khatib the Salesman. He helped to show us all the options and how they operated. His knowledge of the new features helped me to decide on which truck I would be happier owning. Thank again to Barry and the entire Advantage Chevy team. Thank you,Ray Pritchett

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Mr. Pritchett, Advantage Chevrolet is very appreciative of your amazing review and kind words. Barry, and the rest of our team, strive for excellence when it comes to customer service. We are dedicated to making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of our customers. We thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback and for your recommendation. Thank you for trusting Advantage Chevrolet with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you in the future and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

Overall, I had a great experience with Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. They wanted my first car experience to be the best it could be. They made it easy and explained everything in detail. Joe Grahovec helped me and gave me the best price he could offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! We strive to give our customers the highest levels of customer service each and every time they visit our dealership and we are thrilled to hear this has been your experience with our team here at Advantage Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you for choosing Advantage Chevrolet and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter to get exclusive deals and the latest specials. Best Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

advantage chevy

by from aurora, il |

great job freddy pantoja. Nice person answered all my questions. great price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet thanks you for giving us a chance to earn your business! Freddy is an amazing asset to our team and takes pride in being a very knowledgeable salesman. We are very grateful for your Five Star Review and for taking the time to submit this feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 426 reviews)