Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
607 out of 622 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 622 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Car Purchase

by from Naperville |

My husband and I just purchased a new Corvette Stingray at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and had a fabulous experience with Alvarro Bello, Mark McAllister and all of the employees who interacted with us during this transaction. We have purchased cars previously from this dealership and heartily recommend buying new or used vehicles through Advantage of Bolingbrook. Quality salesmen, a knowledgeable Service Department and multiple financing options presented, make this dealership the one to choose when purchasing cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Corvette Stingray! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Alvaro and Mark are assets to our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A++++++

by from North Aurora, IL |

Advantage Chevy is a great place to purchase. The sales staff is very friendly and helpful. They will definitely do everything they can to get you the best deal. Prices can't be beat. Highly recommended. Thanks Charlie Watson for working with me on my trade in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Jason, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Charlie was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!!

by from Shorewood, Il |

Great Experience !! Thanks to Alvaro (Alvi) I found a great deal. Our experience was really good and I would recommend this dealearship to all my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Enza, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Alvi was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience !!

by from Shorewood, Il |

This is the 3rd. car my wife and I buy from this dealer and Alvaro (Alvi) has been our sales person all the time. We trust him and know he will always find the best deal. I would recommed this dealership and Alvaro (Alvi).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Jorge! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and its great to hear of your continued business. Alvi is wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and plenty of new cars to choose fro

by from Crest Hill il |

I switched here because of your great deals I did not get from Jacobs .service is excellent! I also talked to Barry about getting a new car and he was very good with the information I asked himHe will be my salesman when I come in June or July

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Zita! I am happy to hear that Barry was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience and Amazing New Car!!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

My husband and I bought a new car from Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook and have nothing but great things to say about our experience! This was our first time buying a new car and our sales consultant, Byron, made it so easy for us! He was very informative and not at all pushy. He made it a very fun and relaxed experience! Once we officially decided on purchasing the car, we spoke with Humberto who was very helpful in telling us exactly what we needed to know regarding the accessories and protection packages that were available for our car. Both Byron and Humberto have followed up with us to make sure we're happy with our new car and to offer assistance if there's every anything we need! We definitely recommend this dealership and to ask for Byron when looking for a new car!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Byron and Humberto did a fantastic job in assisting you in your purchase of your new Impala. Thank you for the recommendations and if there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Experience at Advantage Chevrolet

by from Downers Grove, IL. 60516 |

As always, I was completely satisfied with the excellent service I received with my latest visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. The pro's there did an excellent job getting my Malibu running like new again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, James! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your Malibu. We are grateful for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Found exactly what I wanted for a great deal

by from Aurora, IL |

Chris O'Connor was very helpful, nice to deal with and was a no-pressure salesman. We had been to another dealer in Naperville earlier that day and came to Advantage for a much better car, better deal, and ultimately better service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for this review, Ashleigh. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Chris could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Cruze. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook Illinois |

Eric in service greeted me and took great care of everything I needed to the right parts to appointments that fit my schedule. He is a great asset to your team and Havier? helped also

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

John, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. Eric does a fantastic job and we are very happy that he was there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experiance

by from Channahon IL |

The entire buying experience was great. The deal on my trade in and the purchase price of my new 2014 Truck were phenomenal. I was treated with great respect and I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the purchase experience. Congratulations on your new truck! We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 622 reviews)