Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
518 out of 533 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 533 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Bolingbrook |

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I've purchased five cars before. I appreciated the easy painless experience. Excellent Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Kim, thank you for your great review. We're glad that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchased

by from Plainfield, IL |

Internet sales team was great and very responsive. Alvi was the associate I worked with and he was great. Very honest and not pushy. I would definitely do business with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Bill. We are very happy to hear that Alvi could help get you set up with the right vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Romeoville, ILL |

I was informed of some work that I need to get done. Nothing major but was suggested to monitor the problem. I was happy with the suggestion and will be back for my regular oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Lataya. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent service visit with us. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly and fast service

by from bloomingdale,il |

friendly and quick service .The new building is really nice.They also serve coffee and donuts. In and out in less than 1 hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Clement, thanks for the 5-star rating! It means a lot to hear from our happy customers because it tells us that we're doing a fantastic job of delivering great service. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter to discover terrific deals from our service department. We can't wait to work with you again. Take Care! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

work the deal till it was done

by from Chicago IL |

These guys got me the car i wanted in and a better payment then i thought i would have gotten. they kept me updated on my order from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you to all the guys at advantage chevy. Eric and Sherian capo

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Eric, we appreciate you dropping in to share your outstanding experience at Advantage Chevrolet. Our team is trained to deliver prompt and friendly service to each and every customer and I'm glad to see that your visit was exactly that. Enjoy your ride and be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter. There you will find fun dealership news and superb service department specials. Sincerely, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Very friendly

by from Bolingbrook IL |

Everyone was very nice. I will always go there for all the work that has to be done on my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback, Patricia. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be shared with our team and please dont hesitate to call us if you have questions or concerns regarding your recent visit. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New facility, Great Service, Awesome dealership

by from Bolingbrook, Illinois |

The new service dept drop off shop is really a nice new addition to the dealership. Samantha was awesome as always and the mechanics did a great job and just under the estimated service time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Dave, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Price/Great Service

by from Romeoville, Il |

Had the opportunity to work with Alvaro Bello a second time around. Got me exactly what I was looking for...2014 Cruze at an affordable price with a the bells and whistles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Daisy. We are very happy to hear that Alvaro could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Alvi Bello great service

by from Romeoville, il |

Alvi Bello (the sales consultant) did an excellent job providing a smooth and seamless transaction on our 2013 purchase. He walked us through the process without any major concerns. I would definitely work with Alvi in the near future regarding future purchases on any vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for your nice review, Terry. We're glad to have Alvaro on our team and that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service Experience

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

I continue to be amazed at the capabilities of the service writer, Eric. He makes me feel at ease when I come in for service. He is truly a great asset to your organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Gary! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Eric could provide great service to you and your vehicle. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 533 reviews)