Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
393 out of 402 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 407 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant New Alavanche buying Experience

by from Romeoville IL |

I had been considering buying a new Avalanche. After a few weeks of checking several dealers I went back to Advantage and worked with Alvaro Bello. Excellent sales guy to work with. He new the vehicle well and explained and demonstrated all features before we left with the new vehicle. This was a very good car buying experience. I strongly recommend Alvaro and Advantage Chevrolet when you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Steve, Thank you very much for trusting us with your car buying needs. Alvaro is an amazing salesman and he will be ecstatic to hear what you thought of his customer service abilities! We thank you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new Avalanche! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

General maintenance

by from Bolingbrook, IL. |

Advantage Chevrolet is a great place to buy a car and is even better with their customer service when having your car serviced. I would recommend anyone to check out their service department, you wont be disappointed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! Our team always makes the needs of their customer their #1 priority and will be extremely happy to hear that you left our store satisfied. We thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from bolingbrook, il |

Excellent professional, knowledgeable sales staff. Wonderful hassle free car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride on being very knowledgeable and love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership

by from Ottawa |

Thank you Alvaro and Walter for finding my new Tahoe, and having it for me in less than 24 hours. I am so happy with it, I just smile when I sit in the drivers seat. I would never go any other place but there. :) This is definitely a 5 star dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your amazing feedback. Our Alvaro and Walter always make the needs of their customers their #1 priority! They love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and will be very excited to know that you left our dealership satisfied! We thank you for trusting us with you car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Tahoe and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new car lease

by from Plainfield |

Chuck Williams knew the product and was very helpful in the whole process and the price was right. Thank you Chuck

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Mr. Bearmeat, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your amazing feedback. Chuck is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in making the car buying process enjoyable for his customers. He will be excited to hear that you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Second Time...

by from Berwyn |

This is our second time buying a car from Advantage Chevy BB. The two times we have dealt with John Montgomery, great guy. Their cars are great and at an affordable price. Great customer service, definitely recommend anyone to visit them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 19, 2013

We appreciate you continually taking your car buying needs to us at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! John works hard to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable and will be excited to know that you once again left satisfied! Thank you for your Five Star Review and excellent recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of new vehicle

by from crest hill il |

Chevy advantage made it easy to do business with, no pressure and definitely worked with me to get best deal possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team loves to make the car buying process pleasant for our customers and we always make our customers needs our #1 priority! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Ottawa,il |

The service was great, the staff is friendly and got me a great deal. I went to look at a used car, i end up finding a new car for the same price, as the used i was looking other dealerships. The staff were great about explaining and getting everything in no time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words! Our team makes our customers their number one priority and will be excited to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities. We thank you for your excellent recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Lockport, IL |

Purchased a Chevy 2500 Cargo Van and had an excellent experience. We shopped at multiple dealers and found them with the best price and knowledgeable staff. They were very helpful and made the buying experience pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Brian, Thank you for your amazing feedback. Our team takes pride on being extremely knowledgeable and will be ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Our experience was phenomenal. Byron, the salesman that had helped us, showed great enthusiasm and he was very welcoming. When showing us the car, he had explained each individual button and section in great detail, also allowing us time to ask any questions about the vehicle's functions. Before leaving, he had made sure Onstar answered the call, previously telling us what to expect and the four main questions they would ask. We were completely satisfied with our experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Thank you for your amazing feedback. Byron takes pride in his amazing customer service abilities and loves so make the car buying process memorable for customers. He will be ecstatic to hear that about your kind words. We are very thankful for your Five Star Review and your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(321-330 of 407 reviews)