Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
436 out of 451 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 451 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

by from Plainfield, Illinois |

Excellent customer service, sales department made buying my new vehicle a very comfortable experience, explained in detail my vehicles features and warranties. Wow!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Mariola, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. At Advantage Chevrolet we strive for stellar customer service and our team will be ecstatic to know you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New car sales

by from Lockport, Il |

Excellent customer service! We got a new Malibu for a fair price with all the extras! Pleasure doing business with salesperson Barry K.!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Jim and Judy, We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet! Barry is an amazing asset to our team and will be grateful to hear of your kind words. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experence

by from Darien, Illinois |

I purchased a 2014 Silverado on July 3,2013 at Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook, Illinois. I was very happy with Barry Khatib the Salesman. He helped to show us all the options and how they operated. His knowledge of the new features helped me to decide on which truck I would be happier owning. Thank again to Barry and the entire Advantage Chevy team. Thank you,Ray Pritchett

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 22, 2013

Mr. Pritchett, Advantage Chevrolet is very appreciative of your amazing review and kind words. Barry, and the rest of our team, strive for excellence when it comes to customer service. We are dedicated to making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of our customers. We thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback and for your recommendation. Thank you for trusting Advantage Chevrolet with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you in the future and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bolingbrook, Il |

Overall, I had a great experience with Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. They wanted my first car experience to be the best it could be. They made it easy and explained everything in detail. Joe Grahovec helped me and gave me the best price he could offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! We strive to give our customers the highest levels of customer service each and every time they visit our dealership and we are thrilled to hear this has been your experience with our team here at Advantage Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you for choosing Advantage Chevrolet and don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter to get exclusive deals and the latest specials. Best Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

advantage chevy

by from aurora, il |

great job freddy pantoja. Nice person answered all my questions. great price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet thanks you for giving us a chance to earn your business! Freddy is an amazing asset to our team and takes pride in being a very knowledgeable salesman. We are very grateful for your Five Star Review and for taking the time to submit this feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME

by from Westmont, IL |

Byron was very helpful in helping get the car I wanted and getting the car payment I wanted. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate everyone there being so nice and friendly. I would most definitely refer people to this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Bryon always makes his customers needs his #1 priority and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He will be overjoyed to hear you left Advantage Chevrolet satisfied. We thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. We appreciated the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Advantage Chevolet in Bolingbrook

by from Elgin IL |

I needed a new vehicle, because my vehicle was giving me so much problems. I went to three dealership ( I will not mention any of the other dealerships, but they were brand names )and they turned me down and discouragement was setting in fast. But my friend Jackie recommend for me to call Mr Charlie Watson at Advantage Chevrolet she stated that Charlie were an honest young man and will give his all to help. Well I called and spoke to Charlie on 7/2 made an appointment to see him on 7/4 took the necessary information. When I got there everyone I encounter was very professional and nice, gave Charlie the require documents. Now I was expecting to get a compact car. But I was able to drive off with a 2013 Chevy Impala (Hallelujah) I was so overwhelm with joy I am thanking God for Mr Charlie Watson and the finance manger Mr Khaalis Alexander they both worked hard to help a sista and I can afford the car payment. I was in and out less than two hours, the service is AWESOME, I have all ready giving out "Charlie" salesman card to family/friends. Yes Advantage is the place. Excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet is extremely grateful for your feedback. Charlie, Khaalis, and the rest of our team will be ecstatic to hear that you had such a positive experience at our store. Our team works hard to make sure that our customers desires are being met right now. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your new Impala! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great shopping experience!

by from Shorewood,il. |

Went to buy a new truck,had a great salesman Barry Khatib and sales manger Walter Fields. Made the process simple and satisfying.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Mr. Spires, Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback. Barry and Walter are great at working as a team to meet the needs of their customer. They will be very happy to know you left Advantage Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Downers Grove, IL |

Andre Thomas helped my parents but their brand new Equinox. He was very kind, patient and polite. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Jeannine, Advantage Chevrolet thanks you for you Five Star Review and kind words. Andre always makes the needs of his customer his #1 priority and believes in always treating his customers the way they should be treated. He will be ecstatic to hear you and your parents left our store happy. We are very appreciative of your recommendation and it was a pleasure working with you and your family! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


1.0 out of 5.0

not a happy camper

by from chicago ill |

I bought a black impalla LT 2012 last week ..after a couple of days of driving around I washed my car got it waxed and wow there where tons of rock salt or peeble dinks on my hood and bumper super small but noticeable. . cracked windshield. they just rushed me so they could get a sale. Ive called twice and ive gotten the run around..they atleast they could offer to repaint my hood and bumper. Not a happy camper

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We have looked through our records and spoken with our management team and do not have any record of a recent impala sold that matches your description or haven't received any calls regarding your situation. Is it possible that you may have purchased your vehicle at a different location? We are the Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. Please contact me directly to discuss. I look forward to speaking with you. John Fischer - General Manager 630-226-3902


(351-360 of 451 reviews)