Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
634 out of 649 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 649 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience !!

by from Shorewood, Il |

This is the 3rd. car my wife and I buy from this dealer and Alvaro (Alvi) has been our sales person all the time. We trust him and know he will always find the best deal. I would recommed this dealership and Alvaro (Alvi).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Jorge! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and its great to hear of your continued business. Alvi is wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and plenty of new cars to choose fro

by from Crest Hill il |

I switched here because of your great deals I did not get from Jacobs .service is excellent! I also talked to Barry about getting a new car and he was very good with the information I asked himHe will be my salesman when I come in June or July

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Zita! I am happy to hear that Barry was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience and Amazing New Car!!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

My husband and I bought a new car from Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook and have nothing but great things to say about our experience! This was our first time buying a new car and our sales consultant, Byron, made it so easy for us! He was very informative and not at all pushy. He made it a very fun and relaxed experience! Once we officially decided on purchasing the car, we spoke with Humberto who was very helpful in telling us exactly what we needed to know regarding the accessories and protection packages that were available for our car. Both Byron and Humberto have followed up with us to make sure we're happy with our new car and to offer assistance if there's every anything we need! We definitely recommend this dealership and to ask for Byron when looking for a new car!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Byron and Humberto did a fantastic job in assisting you in your purchase of your new Impala. Thank you for the recommendations and if there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Experience at Advantage Chevrolet

by from Downers Grove, IL. 60516 |

As always, I was completely satisfied with the excellent service I received with my latest visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. The pro's there did an excellent job getting my Malibu running like new again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, James! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your Malibu. We are grateful for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Found exactly what I wanted for a great deal

by from Aurora, IL |

Chris O'Connor was very helpful, nice to deal with and was a no-pressure salesman. We had been to another dealer in Naperville earlier that day and came to Advantage for a much better car, better deal, and ultimately better service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you for this review, Ashleigh. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Chris could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Cruze. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook Illinois |

Eric in service greeted me and took great care of everything I needed to the right parts to appointments that fit my schedule. He is a great asset to your team and Havier? helped also

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

John, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. Eric does a fantastic job and we are very happy that he was there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experiance

by from Channahon IL |

The entire buying experience was great. The deal on my trade in and the purchase price of my new 2014 Truck were phenomenal. I was treated with great respect and I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Michael, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the purchase experience. Congratulations on your new truck! We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales help

by from romeoville ill |

No problems, and no hassles, and all my questions answered by Byron Mendoza.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Buck, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience with Byron, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Like Always!

by from Shorewood |

I was greeted with a smile like usual, my car was taken immediately and when done the young lady explained the 27 point expection to me. I am on the verge of needing new tires and it was nice that they didn't make a hard sales pitch for me to get them unlike Bill Jacobs which forgets to do things you ask them to do but never forgets to push other more expensive services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Kimberly! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete Customer Care- All the way around!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

When we initially called for service, we were given an appointment for service that was within 48 hrs. However when I called back and explained that I did not feel safe driving my car due to the issues it was having, the service staff courteously stated their understanding- without making me feel like an idiot, and then quickly made arrangements for me to bring it in sooner, as well as securing a rental vehicle for me to drive until mine was serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. We are always ready to tackle any hurdle to get you back out and on the road in a safe, well-running vehicle. While we hope nothing else happens to your car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(351-360 of 649 reviews)