Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
532 out of 547 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 547 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage Chevrolet Experience

by from Chicago, Il. |

My salesman name was Barry Khatlib and he was eexcellent. There was no pressure with the deal and he answered every question I asked. My rating for my experience is 5 stars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience, Jimmie! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Barry has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that he has shown this commitment to you. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service has always been outstanding here.

by from bolingbrook il |

My appointment was for Tues. I came in Monday afternoon to drop off my car Doug said he had the time to look at it and he finished the car by 5pm on Monday.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Victoria, thank you for your great review! We're glad that Doug was able to help you out immediately and make it possible to service your car a day ahead of your appointment. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to him. We look forward to working with you in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Kind regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

advantage chevy

by from bolingbrook il |

always good and fast i i i i i i i i i i i i i i ii i ii i i iiii iiiii iiii iii i i i i i

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Gina, we are very grateful to you for letting others know about your good and fast service experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks! Kind regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellant service , great people

by from bolingbrook il |

very nice people working there no matter who you talk to. as much problems i had with my radio they were great about the problem that came about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Jeffrey, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such marvelous feedback. Our aim is always to offer each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely delighted to hear that we were able to meet that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or concerns. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Kind regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Chicago il |

I was taking my truck to Webb Chevy on 95 th Cicero in Oak Lawn. Reason: Closer to home. They were slow and I didn't care for the customer service. Not any more. Its worth the drive to Bolingbrook for the service I received from you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Robert, thank you for taking the time and traveling to Bolingbrook to see our dealership for you service needs. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the work performed on their vehicles. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Outstanding Dealership

by from Lemont Illinois |

My salesperson Noe is awesome. Every one in the service department has the friendliest and knowledgeable staff and excellence in vehicle service. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire dealership. They are exceptional in everything they do for their customers. I wouldn't taken my business and my truck anywhere else. Thank you so much for making the effort to take very good care of me and my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Cindy, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Noe and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Charles was outstanding! Polite, helpful, and knowledgable! This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Advantage, and this time was even better than the previous experiences!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Angela, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your third vehicle from Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Charles is an asset to our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great used purchase

by from bolingbrook, il |

John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. I have purchased two vehicles from John at advantage of Bolingbrook and both purchases have been good experiences. Advantage seems to try to make the purchase process an overall comfortable process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback of your experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. John is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of their customers and its community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. At your service, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfield Customer

by from Plainfield, IL |

John Montgomery was our salesperson. He was very knowledgable and professional in dealing with the sale of our new car. It was one of our best experiences in buying a car. We highly recommend him as a sales person and will make referrals to him and the dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 1, 2014

Thank you very much for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that John could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service! Very friendly and fair

by from joliet |

We had excellent service at Advantage Chevy. The staff were all very friendly. And genuine about trying to get us a good deal, and a vehicle at the right price for our budget! We will definitely continue to buy all of our vehicles at Advantage Chevy of Bolingbrook!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

January 25, 2014

Robert, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best wishes, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.co


(351-360 of 547 reviews)