Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
569 out of 582 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 584 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Advatantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

by from Westmont, IL |

We purchased a new silverado Friday 2/28/14 and the Advantage team did an exceptional job. I want to especially recognize Byron Mendoza. He was very polite, friendly and helpfull. Byron spent a lot of time with us working the deal and explaining the features of the new silverado. We did not feal pressured at all. Byron made this purchase truly a positive experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Robert, what a wonderful review to read! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Silverado; it's encouraging to know that Byron was able to exceed your expectations and earn your business. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if there is anything else we can help you with! Take care and happy trails! Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great quality service

by from Bolingbrook IL |

They show compassion and knowledge of issue with fixing problem within my car and true service quality reflected by service men.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Tashee, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and we look forward to your continued business! Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXTRA CLEAN BEAUTIFUL BUILDING HUGE WAITING AREA

by from BOLINGBROOK IL |

I WAS NOT HAPPY AT FIRST BUT THEN DOUG STEEN TOOK CARE OF ME AND ASSURED ME IT WOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF AND BECAUSE IT WAS A WARRANTY ISSUE THAT A RENTAL CAR WOULD BE PROVIDED AND NOT TO WORRY. THEY WOULD HAVE THE SPARK BACK ON THE ROADS IN NO TIME AND HE WAS RIGHT I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED SO FAR AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL MY FREINDS AND HAVE DONE SO THANK YOU

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Lori, thank you for your positive review. I would like to apologize for the slight misunderstanding you initially experienced but I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over by Doug. He has truly exemplified our dedication to guest success and customer satisfaction. It is imperative to us that we make the service experience quick and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Warm regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Darien, IL |

My wife and I came in to purchase a vehicle. John showed us a couple vehicles based upon our needs and found us one that we liked. John and the staff were very friendly and made sure that we were happy with the vehicle. They did a great job in explaining the process of purchasing our vehicle. I would do business with them again! Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolilngbrook, IL |

I had no appointment but they took my car and found the problem in the auto braking system and fixed it. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 3, 2014

We appreciate your kind words, Clifton. We are glad that we could get your auto braking system fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Kind regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Aurora, Illinois |

Alvaro bello was such a great salesman. This was my first time buying a car and I couldn't ask for a better experience. Alvaro explained everything in detail about the car that I needed to know, he answered any questions that I had, and got me such a great price for my car. He also followed up with me after a few days that I had the car just to make sure everything was okay with it and if I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy a new car and to ask for Alvaro.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Alvaro is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent and timely service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

They were friendly and understanding about my concerns of my visit. My car was done ahead of schedule and they even washed it for me. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 3, 2014

We appreciate your feedback, Robert. The Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook team prides themselves on the ability to ensure great customer service for each guest. It is fantastic to know that you have returned to us based on our commitment to quality assurance and customer care. Thank you again for your continued business and please keep us in mind for any future auto needs. Kind regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Visit: Awesome !!

by from Lisle,IL |

First time that I had been there for service and from start to finish was very impressed. Great employees who were highly professional!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Rick, thank you for writing such a marvelous review about our recent visit! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you were very impressed with the service experience. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My favorite dealership and salesman

by from Joliet IL |

Perfect as always. Traded my very basic 2012 Camaro for a loaded 2014 Camaro Convertable, got a much better interest and the payment where I wanted it. Charlie Watson works miracles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Tammy, thank you for sharing your feedback and assigning us such a perfect star rating! Congratulations on your new car! I'm very happy to hear that Charlie was able to provide you with a memorable purchase experience. We hope to work with you again in the future! All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good selection

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Good selection, John M. Gave us all the variables and pertanied information - which allowed us to make our choice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mary. We are very happy to hear that John could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(351-360 of 584 reviews)