Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
552 out of 567 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 567 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Easy to work with! A+

by from Bolingbrook,IL |

I was in the market for a new 2014 Silverado and began my search on the internet as many do. I found the Advantage site to be extremely easy to use and provided pictures, videos and current offers on each truck I looked at. One of the things that really stuck out to me was the fat that I had the option to send an email with a few requests. My email was answered within the hour (in fact about 20 minutes) and detailed out the questions I had. No pressure and no fluff just straight forward answers, that really made me feel like these were the guys I wanted to work with. Once we arrived we were greeted by the Sales manager whom I had emailed with earlier. It was snowing pretty hard that day and they had already pulled the truck into the shop and cleaned it off so we could it without having to be outside. Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle, the 2014's have really stepped up to the plate technology wise and I had a bunch of questions about how to work everything. He didn't hesitate and knew each answer which really made feel comfortable with the truck. The sales transaction itself is what really sold this truck. Sure the price we had agreed upon made the deal final but its how we got there that solidified it. I am a GM Family member and have the luxury to buy on a discount. In the past at another local dealership (to remain nameless) I was told they would not honor my discount and I quote "we don't care if your family builds for us". As a family who at one point had every member except 1 working for the company this was not acceptable and we left. In fact we purchased a vehicle in another state after that because they respected the discount. The guys at Advantage had NO ISSUE at all applying my discount and worked even harder to get the trade in value of my 2005 Silverado up slightly to get the final number where we needed it. That goes along way with me, and they have earned a customer for years to come. To sum it up....good product and good people! Shop there first!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

John, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new Silverado! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bollingbrook,Il |

Doug was very helpful in getting me in to get my car serviced when I needed to get it in because of my limited schedule!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Doug was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Always a warm welcome and great service! The new showroom is very comfortable and has many new vehicles to look at.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

James, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Bolingbrook |

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I've purchased five cars before. I appreciated the easy painless experience. Excellent Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Kim, thank you for your great review. We're glad that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Bolingbrook |

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I've purchased five cars before. I appreciated the easy painless experience. Excellent Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Kim, thank you for your great review. We're glad that we could provide you with a positive car buying experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchased

by from Plainfield, IL |

Internet sales team was great and very responsive. Alvi was the associate I worked with and he was great. Very honest and not pushy. I would definitely do business with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Bill. We are very happy to hear that Alvi could help get you set up with the right vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Romeoville, ILL |

I was informed of some work that I need to get done. Nothing major but was suggested to monitor the problem. I was happy with the suggestion and will be back for my regular oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Lataya. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent service visit with us. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly and fast service

by from bloomingdale,il |

friendly and quick service .The new building is really nice.They also serve coffee and donuts. In and out in less than 1 hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Clement, thanks for the 5-star rating! It means a lot to hear from our happy customers because it tells us that we're doing a fantastic job of delivering great service. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter to discover terrific deals from our service department. We can't wait to work with you again. Take Care! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

work the deal till it was done

by from Chicago IL |

These guys got me the car i wanted in and a better payment then i thought i would have gotten. they kept me updated on my order from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you to all the guys at advantage chevy. Eric and Sherian capo

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Eric, we appreciate you dropping in to share your outstanding experience at Advantage Chevrolet. Our team is trained to deliver prompt and friendly service to each and every customer and I'm glad to see that your visit was exactly that. Enjoy your ride and be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter. There you will find fun dealership news and superb service department specials. Sincerely, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Very friendly

by from Bolingbrook IL |

Everyone was very nice. I will always go there for all the work that has to be done on my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback, Patricia. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be shared with our team and please dont hesitate to call us if you have questions or concerns regarding your recent visit. Best regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(351-360 of 567 reviews)