Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
413 out of 422 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    351-360 of 427 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

EVERYONE TREATED US LIKE THEY NEW US FOR YEARS.

by from HOMER GLEN IL |

PURCHASED A NEW SUBURBAN HAD MANY TO CHOSE FROM FOUND THE ONE WE WANTED. WILL BUY AGAIN FROM THIS DEALER.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Rich, Thank you for the kind words. We love to hear you would purchase again from our dealership. We hope to get the chance to earn your business in the future. Thank you again for the great review! Don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and specials. Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I found my new family dealership for life!

by from Oswego, IL |

First of all you should have a rating higher than a 5!! I would rate this dealership a 50!! We had an awful time at the other dealerships in our area and decided to try yours. I really cannot explain the difference because amazing just doesn't do it justice. Everyone there even the ones we did not deal with personally still spoke with us and said high and were very friendly but not in a buy a car now kinda way. We had to bring my daughter (a 1 year old)on both trips and not only were they all very sweet to her they all spoke to her. I only mention this because all the other dealerships I went to made comments asking if we could come back when we could find a sitter because she would eventually get fussy and it would take even longer. On to the price ... cannot be beaten I was looking for the same vehicle at all the other dealerships and they were all at least 4,000 more for the same car! I spoke with Walter Fields originally who is the new car manager and he sent us to Nohe Arroyo for the sale. While both were equally friendly and so comfortable to be with we really dealt with Nohe the most , so I will continue on to him. Now besides being friendly and fast and just plain brilliantly wonderful he, along with the entire staff, did not make us feel like they were selling a car it felt like we were choosing to buy a car. He was NOT pushing and more interested in his sale then our interests and opinions, the other dealerships did just that. They (the other dealerships) acted like we were more of a hassle then it was worth. We were more then impressed with the service that was given if fact I am making cookies for the whole dealership ! Also I referred friends who will be purchasing two vehicles and trading in their old ones with Advantage Chevy!! Needless to say I am in love with this dealership and will be coming back to Advantage Chevy from here on out and will refer EVERYONE I know here as well!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your kind words. Our team takes pride in making our customers' needs/wants our number one priority. We love to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for all of our customers no matter what the situation. We are ecstatic that you decided to come to us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your Five Star Review and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We can't wait to taste some of those delicious cookies! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Marina Del Rey Toyota

by from Marina Del Rey |

Marina Del Rey Toyota is the only place I will ever go to buy a car. I had a wonderful experience and left the lot with a new car and peace of mind. I was given options within my price range and never felt pressured to make a decision I was not comfortable with. Ray Ray assisted me in deciding on my 2012 Toyota Camry and it is by far my favorite car purchase. I would recommend Marina Del Rey Toyota to anyone looking for a quality car with service and expertise behind it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

No Regrets

by from Chicago, IL |

Buying a car is never an easy task. However, when comparing the prices online Advantage had the best deals. Our sales rep was helpful. Even though he said our payment was 218 and change and it was 219.85 - I'll let him slide over the extra 50 buck that costs me over five years. Overall he was patient with us and so was everyone else there. They were all very kind and welcoming and I love my new car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

We're thankful you have "no regrets" after purchasing your new vehicle with us! We love to hear that our staff demonstrated the business principles and practices we pride ourselves on to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns for our staff. Don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter, we offer exclusive content and promotions for our valued customers. Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bolingbrook Chevrolet

by from chicago, il |

Had the exact truck I was looking for and was able to take a closer look and test drive right away. Employees were nice and worked out a good price for me. Definitely will return in the future

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Thank you for recognizing our employees. We love to hear you will return to purchase a new vehicle in the future. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new truck please feel free to contact us at any time. We're always here to help our valued customers. Happy driving! Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and maintenance deals. Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Piece of cake

by from Homer Glen |

Alvi was our salesman, he made the process of our truck purchase a piece of cake, Alvi listened to our concerns and needs and went above and beyond to meet them, no hassles just satisfaction. We were never so happy to spend our money, we felt like we won the lotto. If you need a car go to ADVANTAGE CHEVROLET they take care of you like family. Thank you Alvi and staff for a nice experience. We are committed Chevy owners and by far this was the friendliest dealership we have been at. You can be sure to know that the next time we need a car? truck we will head straight out to ADVANTAGE CHEVROLET of Bolingbrook.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Brian and Janet, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is extremely thankful for your feedback. Our team loves to make the car buying process smooth and pleasant and take pride in being very knowledgeable. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! WE hope you continue to enjoy your new Chevy and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good new car selection.

by from Bolingbrook/ IL |

Sales Consultant John Montgomery made pleasant experience when purchasing new Cruze

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

We are extremely thankful that you decided to come to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook to purchase your new Chevy Cruze! John takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be excited to know that you left our store satisfied. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Cruze! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from plainfield il |

It was a no hassle kind of place i had a great experience. i was able to purchase a chevy cruze for a great price!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Mr. Bissing, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your fantastic review and kind words. Our team will be very appreciative to hear what you thought of their customer service abilities and that you left our store satisfied. We look forward to working with you in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied

by from Plainfield il |

They had great service and i would reccomend going to advantage bolingbrook to buy your next car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Mr. Bissing, Thank you for taking the time to submit your fantastic feedback. Our team takes pride in our friendly customer service and they will be ecstatic to know that you left our store satisfied. We appreciate your Five Star Review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great Sales Person

by from Joliet, IL |

Just drove home our new (new to us anyway) car. Our sales person Andre made sure that we were well taken care of, and got us into a car that fit our budget. You couldn't ask for a better sales person. Not only that, but he put up with and even laughed at my strange of the wall sense of humor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Andre. We love to hear you and your wife are extremely happy with your vehicle purchase. Your recommendation is a huge compliment to Andre and our entire staff. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you need anything from our service or sales department. We're always here to help! Don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and special offers. Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(351-360 of 427 reviews)