Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693 New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456 Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521 Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  391-400 of 693 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bolingbrook. Il. |

I like the way the people at Advantage treat me like a friend .The service is quick and good. I will be back. Ed Schuch

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Edward, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left our dealership satisfied. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your vehicle needs. Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Take care, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Corvette Stingray

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

As per usual, Alvarro Bello was outstanding and the whole purchase of our new vehicle went without a hitch! Mark McAllister is a welcome addition to the Advantage Bolingbrook family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Jean, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Alvi and Mark are valued members of our team and its a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your vehicle purchase. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. All the best, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible used car staff

by from Bolingbrook Native |

I originally went in to get my Escalade repaired since it is the only general motors dealer in bolingbrook, and i was looking at new Tahoes. The salesmen answered my questions and were nothing but polite. i went to browse the used cars, and a tall man walked up that worked for that department but i dont recall his name, asked where i was going to find the money to buy a car from his lot. HIS LOT? I asked if he was the owner and he said he should be and asked what i needed from him.. Sorry advantage but i will be taking my business else where if i need a pre owned car. I do like to be treated with respect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Jay, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Car Purchase

by from Naperville |

My husband and I just purchased a new Corvette Stingray at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and had a fabulous experience with Alvarro Bello, Mark McAllister and all of the employees who interacted with us during this transaction. We have purchased cars previously from this dealership and heartily recommend buying new or used vehicles through Advantage of Bolingbrook. Quality salesmen, a knowledgeable Service Department and multiple financing options presented, make this dealership the one to choose when purchasing cars.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new Corvette Stingray! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Alvaro and Mark are assets to our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A++++++

by from North Aurora, IL |

Advantage Chevy is a great place to purchase. The sales staff is very friendly and helpful. They will definitely do everything they can to get you the best deal. Prices can't be beat. Highly recommended. Thanks Charlie Watson for working with me on my trade in.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Jason, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Charlie was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!!

by from Shorewood, Il |

Great Experience !! Thanks to Alvaro (Alvi) I found a great deal. Our experience was really good and I would recommend this dealearship to all my family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Enza, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Alvi was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience !!

by from Shorewood, Il |

This is the 3rd. car my wife and I buy from this dealer and Alvaro (Alvi) has been our sales person all the time. We trust him and know he will always find the best deal. I would recommed this dealership and Alvaro (Alvi).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Jorge! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and its great to hear of your continued business. Alvi is wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and plenty of new cars to choose fro

by from Crest Hill il |

I switched here because of your great deals I did not get from Jacobs .service is excellent! I also talked to Barry about getting a new car and he was very good with the information I asked himHe will be my salesman when I come in June or July

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Zita! I am happy to hear that Barry was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience and Amazing New Car!!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

My husband and I bought a new car from Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook and have nothing but great things to say about our experience! This was our first time buying a new car and our sales consultant, Byron, made it so easy for us! He was very informative and not at all pushy. He made it a very fun and relaxed experience! Once we officially decided on purchasing the car, we spoke with Humberto who was very helpful in telling us exactly what we needed to know regarding the accessories and protection packages that were available for our car. Both Byron and Humberto have followed up with us to make sure we're happy with our new car and to offer assistance if there's every anything we need! We definitely recommend this dealership and to ask for Byron when looking for a new car!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Byron and Humberto did a fantastic job in assisting you in your purchase of your new Impala. Thank you for the recommendations and if there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Experience at Advantage Chevrolet

by from Downers Grove, IL. 60516 |

As always, I was completely satisfied with the excellent service I received with my latest visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. The pro's there did an excellent job getting my Malibu running like new again

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, James! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your Malibu. We are grateful for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(391-400 of 693 reviews)