Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 West South Frontage Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

New 866-687-3693
Used 888-557-5456
Service 888-792-6521

Welcome to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
441 out of 456 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    391-400 of 456 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Nice people, nice price.

by from Bartlett, IL |

I bought a new Impala from these guys. My salesman, Alvi, was very courteous from beginning to end. The price on the car was better than anyone else. (I did some serious shopping) I definitely would recommend these guys to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Mr. Bernson, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook thanks you for your amazing feedback! Alvi takes pride in his fantastic customer service skills and will be extremely appreciative of your kind words! Thank you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Plainfield, Il |

I purchased two cars in one day...excellent, no hassle experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 15, 2013

Mark, We are extremely grateful for your Five Star Review! We pride ourselves on being hassle free and love to make the car buying process enjoyable for everyone. Thank you for coming to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook for your car buying needs! We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new vehicles! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Melrose park |

I bought a 2013 Equinox the other day, and was treated the way I should, I was at a few other dealers as I was making my decision and was ignored or was made to walk around the whole lot trying to find one car. So I came back to were I had the best service at Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. Chuck was very knowledgable and made my decision easy. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 10, 2013

Cyndi, Thank you for your amazing recommendation and excellent feedback. Chuck prides himself on being the best in the business and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for his customers! Thank you for your Five Star Review and for trusting us with your car buying needs! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer - General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasurable buying experience!

by from Plainfield, IL |

My wife and I walked into Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook this past Saturday with the intent to lease or purchase a new Cruze for our daughter who needs a reliable vehicle while away at college. After weighing the pros/cons of leasing vs. purchase, we decided that leasing was a more attractive option. We completed the documents on that car and then we kind of kicked around the idea of doing the same thing for ourselves. So we traded in our current car and got two new well equipped Cruze's for less money than we were paying on the previous car. While leasing may not be for everyone, it seemed to fit us better than an outright purchase. Many thanks to Alvi Bello, our sales rep. and Walter Fields, the Sales Manager, who stated, "I'll give you a crazy-crazy deal". Both guys seemed genuinely interested in making us a deal that we were comfortable with. Both guys also made the purchasing process calm and enjoyable. We had also bought a new Chevy Silverado from Alvi last May. In both cases, he was very knowledgeable about the product(s) he was offering. It's really no wonder why he has earned so many Salesman of the Month awards. See you for the next one Alvi!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 8, 2013

Gary, We are excited to hear that we were able to find the right fit for you and your family! Our team prides themselves on being the best in the business and love to make the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable for their customers! We thank you for your excellent recommendation and Five Star Review! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope that you, your wife, and your daughter enjoy your new vehicles! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car-buying experience

by from La Grange Park, IL |

We had a very positive experience with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Barry was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and patient as we found the vehicle we wanted. Humberto and Tim were helpful and friendly throughout the process as well. Thank you Advantage Chevrolet for making the car-buying experience a positive one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Kim, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is extremely appreciative of your Five Star Review and excellent feedback. Barry takes pride on being extremely knowledgeable and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for coming to us with your car buying needs. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mt. Prospect, IL |

We just bought a new car from Advantage Chevrolet. Great place to buy a car. Our sales person was Alvaro Bello and he was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Thank you for your excellent recommendation! Alvaro works hard to be very knowledgeable and loves to make the car buying experience enjoyable for all parties involved. Thank you for trusting Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook for your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage Bolingbrook Il

by from Woodridge il 60517 |

I have so much confidence and trust in this dealership. Eric Pieper is so knowledgeable and trustworthy. I feel he looks out for my car and all my cars needs. Because of this I feel I am in the best hands. Eric takes all the worry out of taking of my car and I am thankful and grateful for this wonderful outstanding customer service. So no worries bring you vehicle into this dealership and have it live longer and you will be happier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Karen, Thank you for your excellent feedback and kind words. Eric takes pride in every vehicle he touches and treats it like his own. He will be extremely grateful to hear about what you think of his abilities. We appreciate your Five Star Review and for trusting us with your service needs. If there is ever anything we can help with, just let us know! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Advantage Bolingbrook Il

by from Woodridge il 60517 |

I have so much confidence and trust in this dealership. Eric Pieper is so knowledgeable and trustworthy. I feel he looks out for my car and all my cars needs. Because of this I feel I am in the best hands. Eric takes all the worry out of taking of my car and I am thankful and grateful for this wonderful outstanding customer service. So no worries bring you vehicle into this dealership and have it live longer and you will be happier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 2, 2013

Karen, Thank you for your excellent feedback and kind words. Eric takes pride in every vehicle he touches and treats it like his own. He will be extremely grateful to hear about what you think of his abilities. We appreciate your Five Star Review and for trusting us with your service needs. If there is ever anything we can help with, just let us know! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased. Informative. Friendly.

by from Plainfield, IL. |

Originally I went to only look at a 2013 new Chevy Traverse. Freddy was the salesperson my family worked with before so I was pleased when he approached me in the lot. After describing my needs Freddy showed me some cars. When I found one I liked he offered me a test drive. During the drive he was very informative and answered all my questions. Also, he demonstrated the Blue Tooth functions and MyLink features. I was not aware of these features and appreciated his patience! He knew I was only looking and was not pushy. Two weeks later I made a decision and called to make sure he was working the day I bought my car. He was out of the building when I arrived attending to work, so Nohe helped me but ultimately I waited for Freddy. Freddy was helpful, detailed, patient and an overall wonderful salesman. I would recommend this Dealership and Freddy to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

May 2, 2013

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is extremely grateful for your Five Star Review! Freddy takes pride in ensuring that each of his customers get the treatment they deserve and on being one of the most knowledgeable salesmen in the business. We appreciate your recommendation and for you trusting us with your car buying needs. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you and your family again! Don't forget to Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Plainfield IL |

Service was great my saleman Andre Thomas was excellent i would refer him to anyone isent he was smooth as skil me and my wife enjoy hiim he is great person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded to this review

April 30, 2013

Fred, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. Andre prides himself on being the best in the business and will be extremely appreciative of your kind words. We thank you for choosing us for your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new vehicle! Don?t forget to Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! John Fischer General Manager jfischer@advantagechev.com


(391-400 of 456 reviews)